Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
1/16/2012

Customer review by Hatricia

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Hatricia
by Hatricia

This toy has not left my daughter's (who is 5) sight since the day that we bought it. Since we put it together she has played with it for 5 days straight, and has not touched anything else. She loves the lego girl, the kitten, and the flowers so she can redecorate. It's been the best purchase out of anything else that I can remember!

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hatricia
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just too cute!!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by 2LittleGirlsTx

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by 2LittleGirlsTx
by 2LittleGirlsTx

Even though it is pretty easy to play with any Lego set after it is assembled - this one is just a bit more open and makes it very easy to play make-believe after it is assembled. The directions are easy to follow and the pieces in this set are a bit more unique than other sets. My daughter (age 8) can easily assemble this in 20-30 minutes, and enjoys every second of it. I would hightly recommend this set to anyone - especially with it being a bit cheaper than the regular sets.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2LittleGirlsTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute!
3/28/2012

Customer review by loveali

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by loveali
by loveali

I bought this for my daughters 8th birthday. she loves building it! what a wonderful idea for little girls :) only downside is, its a bit pricey!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveali
leeds nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Legos are well made and age appropriate
7/27/2012

Customer review by chstan

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by chstan
by chstan

Easy to assemble and new product line of Legos for little girls, kids love them, attractive designs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chstan
Mount Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Cute
9/19/2013

Customer review by lawmom93

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by lawmom93
by lawmom93

My daughter received several Lego sets for her birthday and this is one of her favorites. Very cute once put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawmom93
lawmom93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Finally legos girls will love.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Markpudge101

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Markpudge101
by Markpudge101

My 8 year old loved Olivia's Tree House, put it together quickly and wanted more. We ended up getting 2 more sets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markpudge101
Dover, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2012

Customer review by SEGC

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by SEGC
by SEGC

This set has really engaged our daughter. She enjoys building legos with her brother now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEGC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First toy out of the box Christmas morning!
12/26/2012

Customer review by tmkallen

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by tmkallen
by tmkallen

My daughter absolutely loved this toy. She had it put together in no time. It was easy and she played with it for over an hour before moving on to her other Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmkallen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by psands

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by psands
by psands

Great gift for my little girl, she has already put it together. It was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psands
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome
9/10/2013

Customer review by Muew

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Muew
by Muew

nice and cute for girls

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muew
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for a 6 year old!
9/5/2013

Customer review by Ktanney

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Ktanney
by Ktanney

I purchased this for my niece's 6th birthday gift and she loves it! Apparently, she has many other Lego Friends lego sets. It was a great gift and I plan on purchasing more in the future!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ktanney
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOYS
10/28/2013

Customer review by Mom2Bs0508

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Mom2Bs0508
by Mom2Bs0508

My 8 year old daughter loves LEGO Friends! she loves putting the sets together and has actually taken them apart and rebuilt the sets. this has kept her very busy and occupied. this is going to be a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Bs0508
Pottstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
12/26/2012

Customer review by Snickerz933

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Snickerz933
by Snickerz933

I got this for my 9 year old daughter and she just loves it. Sat right down and played with it, you heard nothing out of her for almost 45 min.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snickerz933
wilmington IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loved it
1/3/2013

Customer review by AnotherLegoDad

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by AnotherLegoDad
by AnotherLegoDad

My daughter loved this, until now she showed no interest in her big brother's legos. It didn't seem as overpriced as other Lego sets either, which get sort of ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherLegoDad
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I cannot rate this since it is a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter but since she requested it, I am sure it would receive a good review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bel Air, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Nazna5

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Nazna5
by Nazna5

My 8 year old daugher loves the girl legos. SHe finally has some she can play with that are not her brothers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nazna5
St.Louis , MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by GrandmaBJK

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by GrandmaBJK
by GrandmaBJK

Well, this is for a Christmas Gift and I am going on friends that it is an absolute great buy and will keep the kids busy, plus giving them ideas on putting things together. I will probably order other Lego Friends Kits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBJK
Winston-Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by readpfc

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by readpfc
by readpfc

GR8 item for p&p. My 8yo daughter had slight trouble following the insrtuctions book though, I helped her then got carried away myself! Having nimble fingers helps for the small bits. Overall I have a very happy daughter who plays with it all the time. Lego was never like this when I was a child. A good product.

readpfc
Waterlooville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by Mummyowl

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Mummyowl
by Mummyowl

Lovely set, my little girl is 3 1/2 years and loved making this set, she is quite developed so didnt find it too challenging. Really pretty and good for little girls.

Mummyowl
Sheffield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful first set.
4/8/2013

Customer review by Yellowbooks

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Yellowbooks
by Yellowbooks

This is a perfect first set. It has fun pieces, like cats, a ladder, and a bench. It's not well supported on the left of the tree house when you look at the front of it, so kind of be careful on that part. Though it has 191 pieces, I don't think twenty dollars was appropriate.More like fifteen dollars would be nice.

Yellowbooks
Des moines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews