Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Zoe Saldana....
12/27/2011

Customer review by NYCLover718

5.0 stars by NYCLover718

The movie was truly Awesome. It was full of Action from the time it starts, a bit of romance and keeps you going to the very end. Watch it!! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.:)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NYCLover718
RALEIGH NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/30/2011

Customer review by Paula32

5.0 stars by Paula32

This movie was awesome! Cattaleya will be on mind for some time. Best movie I have seen in some time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Paula32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome
1/29/2012

Customer review by Marlot

5.0 stars by Marlot

I enjoy good action packed movies and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marlot
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Flick
3/23/2012

Customer review by Sarge6850

5.0 stars by Sarge6850

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Not sure when I ordered it but it turned out great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sarge6850
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie!
11/12/2012

Customer review by LostnLove

5.0 stars by LostnLove

Full of action... I love it! Zoe is simply fabulous. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LostnLove
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very exciting DVD
12/19/2013

Customer review by kermee1

5.0 stars by kermee1

I really like this movie. Zoe Saldana is excellent and the young lady who plays her as a child is terrific (she plays in Hunger Games). All in all a very interesting movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kermee1
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Columbiana is completely out-of-sight.Great movie.
1/12/2015

Customer review by MovieBuffet

5.0 stars by MovieBuffet

Many people don't realize the lady wearing shades on the cover of the DVD is the lady that plays Spock's lover (Zoe Saldana) in the latest versions of "Star Trek." Believe the DVD would sell quicker if people could see who she really is on the cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MovieBuffet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Realistic...
1/17/2015

Customer review by titosio

5.0 stars by titosio

Having lived in the Colombia areas portrayed in the movie, I concluded it was an excellent representation of the real zones. the violence was mild compare with the real life violence but also a very close representation of the horrendous reality of those years in Colombia..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
titosio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good movie
2/25/2014

Customer review by jlptep

5.0 stars by jlptep

I got this movie for my teenage daughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jlptep
muir, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
colombiana
11/19/2014

Customer review by meijon

5.0 stars by meijon

I love this movie from start to finish. The action is everything. The little girl in the beginning set the movie mood and I was rooting for her. LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meijon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes