Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lots of fun for little ones
8/27/2012

Customer review by Sharzi

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Sharzi
by Sharzi

My granddaughter kept asking for a robot for her birthday. Ordered this from Walmart and had it in a matter of days. It delivers as advertised. Easy to operate for little hands and only 2 functions--turns around and goes forward. She loved it and started playing with it at the party. If you want something more complicated--reverse direction, picking up items with "arms", this is not for you. It is very simple and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharzi
Bucks County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
My first robot
5/18/2014

Customer review by grandmaabbott

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by grandmaabbott
by grandmaabbott

My 3 year old grandson loves this robot and can make it go anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaabbott
Cabot, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DATA is GREATA
12/4/2014

Customer review by Kathyscoments

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Kathyscoments
by Kathyscoments

My grandson has not seen this yet, but when I opened the box, I wish I had ordered one for myself. It is cute and I can't wait to watch it in action.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathyscoments
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toddler Friendly
1/3/2015

Customer review by Toddlergranny

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Toddlergranny
by Toddlergranny

This was a gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. Just as it is marketed it is a great 1st remote control. She loved it and only having the 2 buttons to use she had no problems making the "little guy" scoot around the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toddlergranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
1/1/2015

Customer review by swannie771

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by swannie771
by swannie771

Grandson loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swannie771
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My First RC Robot - Like magic
2/5/2015

Customer review by Chabbela

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Chabbela
by Chabbela

My little kid is almost 4 years old and he wanted a robot. I didn't wanted to get an expensive one so I found this little red robot for a good price. It was like magic, he adores it. It is easy to control, fast and noisy enough for a 3 years old little guy. The toy is cute and strong , well done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chabbela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
1/5/2015

Customer review by moontower

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by moontower
by moontower

Great little robot goes forward, backward, and circles with sounds! Easy to operate, safe and durable! For all ages, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moontower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute
1/17/2015

Customer review by nfrost03

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by nfrost03
by nfrost03

I got this little robot for a Christmas present. It was a big hit. The three year old was a little rough with it and it didn't even get a scratch. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nfrost03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for remote loving Toddlers
12/16/2014

Customer review by 123Rowan

4.0 stars 12/16/2014 by 123Rowan
by 123Rowan

This toy is good for small children not too many buttons. It turns in circles, goes forward goes backwards so you can change directions pretty easily. It's not real fast but if you have a kid that loves remotes this is a good one to start with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123Rowan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes