Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/30/2012

Customer review by lif4evr

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by lif4evr
by lif4evr

Once I figured out where the batteries were to be install in the little mustang, I was quite pleased with the purchase. My one year old great grandson operated the car with ease.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lif4evr
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great remote control car for a three year old
10/9/2012

Customer review by selfishme

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by selfishme
by selfishme

My nephew learned instantly how to run this car, he got fancier remote controlled cars and he played with this one for hours not even playing with the others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selfishme
Plainville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disappointed!
10/2/2012

Customer review by otar3mt

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by otar3mt
by otar3mt

I bought this as a gift for my son's 1st birthday, he is turning two. I watched the commercial, and I thought it was a great product so I bought it. When it finally arrived, we opened it and put all the batteries it needed. Useless! The car only spins around, it won't go forward! I want to return it but I don't think I can because I threw all the original packaging away! Do not recommend this product! It's generic! Wasted my time and money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otar3mt
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/31/2012

Customer review by laterb

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by laterb
by laterb

Bought it for gift for my 3 year old nephew. I think it was good for the price and worked just fine for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laterb
springfield mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Beginner Remote Control Car
12/11/2013

Customer review by GiftingEducator

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by GiftingEducator
by GiftingEducator

Thank goodness I had read the review about how it was a bit of a chore getting the batteries installed correctly, or else I would have thought the car was a dud. With that knowledge I persevered and I was able to figure it out and get everything working! I love the soft, flexible car, perfect for the 2-year old I bought it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiftingEducator
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work!
2/2/2014

Customer review by camenae

1.0 stars 2/2/2014 by camenae
by camenae

I bought this for my son for Christmas. Fast shipping BUT the car didn't work! We tried several different types of batteries, all of which were from new unopened packages. His other gifts worked using batteries from the same packages. Disappointing :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camenae
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never