Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Challenging but fun!
7/9/2012

Customer review by MelodyF

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by MelodyF
by MelodyF

I bought this for my son's 9th birthday. Trying to snap the pieces together (it's plastic) was a little tough, but it looks great now that he is finished with it and comes with a display stand. He has it displayed in his room and is quite proud of it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelodyF
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Amazing puzzleball
3/20/2013

Customer review by Ksenija

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Ksenija
by Ksenija

This was our first puzzleball experience and we couldn't believe how all of the pieces fit nicely making a perfect ball.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksenija
Bethesda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by LadyMaryam

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by LadyMaryam
by LadyMaryam

a great toy for a 7yr old....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMaryam
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loved this
7/9/2013

Customer review by puplvr

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by puplvr
by puplvr

I bought this for my grandson for his 6th birthday and he loved it. A friend warned me prior, that she had gotten one for her daughter and the pieces were hard to put together. I almost returned it but decided to let him try it. We had no problems and the numbers on the back of the pieces were very helpful in enabling my grandson to put it together himself. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puplvr
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun puzzle for kids
12/17/2013

Customer review by Dolly2005

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Dolly2005
by Dolly2005

I gave it as a return gift for my daughter's 8th birthday. Kids really liked it. Quality is also very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolly2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love this!
12/28/2013

Customer review by TryingToHelpOtherShoppers

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by TryingToHelpOtherShoppers
by TryingToHelpOtherShoppers

My kids are having fun putting this puzzle ball together, taking it apart and doing it all over again. it is smaller than I thought it would be, but still very cool. Like any puzzle or game, they will get tired of it after a while. But still a great game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryingToHelpOtherShoppers
Okc, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great Gift
1/11/2014

Customer review by Nissa45

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Nissa45
by Nissa45

This was bought as a gift , it was well received. Creative and cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nissa45
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.