Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for P.E.
2/2/2012

Customer review by grandmaLottie

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by grandmaLottie
by grandmaLottie

My grandson loves these shorts, the length is very appealing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaLottie
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great shorts at great price
2/5/2012

Customer review by 2boymom

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by 2boymom
by 2boymom

I needed black shorts for my son for flag football. After shopping at 4 stores these were the only ones I could find (other then Nike shorts at $20 at Sport Authority) and they worked out great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boymom
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quality Shorts
3/17/2012

Customer review by COPetLover

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by COPetLover
by COPetLover

These shorts are top notch! They are reversable and have pockets. The quality of these shorts can't be beat for the money. After I got my first delivery I went back and ordered 3 more pairs. My 13-year old loves them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COPetLover
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks great but runs large
3/12/2012

Customer review by AKEL2222

3.0 stars 3/12/2012 by AKEL2222
by AKEL2222

These are really good looking but they were huge on my boys. My oldest is between a size 7-8 and the size XS(4/5) in these shorts were too large in the waist but not long enough & too small in the crotch. The S(6/7) just fell off of him. It does seem to be the waist... like it's been stretched out or something. But all the ones in the store were like this so I guess it's just how they're made. It would be helpful if there was a drawstring. My son is a little on the thin side but not overly so (he does not wear slim sizes).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKEL2222
Strafford, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great short for the money!
4/14/2012

Customer review by onlineonlyshoper

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by onlineonlyshoper
by onlineonlyshoper

My oldest son is 11, but really tall and these shorts went past his knees , which was what he wanted. They were a little big in his waist, but after a few tucks with the singer sewing machine, we were good to go. I'm sure that they will last to fit my two younger boys, when they are this size!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineonlyshoper
broomall, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good quality shorts for boys
5/16/2012

Customer review by bargainmomma18

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by bargainmomma18
by bargainmomma18

My son loves that these shorts are reversible. They are thick so not sure they will be great for those super hot summer days. I ordered my son 10-12 based on the size chart and they are way big. I just darted them in the back both sides and figure he will grow into them. He is 6 going on 7 and super tall for his age. The smaller sizes would've made the shorts way to short on him. Great product. Also ordered the red/black/one ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainmomma18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
shorts
8/8/2012

Customer review by VirgoGoddess

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by VirgoGoddess
by VirgoGoddess

durable, soft and my son loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirgoGoddess
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
basic reverable shorts, great deal
4/4/2012

Customer review by cherilyn76

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by cherilyn76
by cherilyn76

i ordered a pair for my son and when they came i thought they looked kinda long, but once he put them on, they were totally fine. he didnt have any complaints. these are great for lounging or just whatever.i will probably order him a few more pair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherilyn76
decatur al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
summer shorts
2/26/2012

Customer review by lovegreatgrandkids

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by lovegreatgrandkids
by lovegreatgrandkids

u cant beat these for the price great fit and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovegreatgrandkids
brant mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value!
3/18/2012

Customer review by Momof3boysExton

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by Momof3boysExton
by Momof3boysExton

My 3 boys love these shorts. We own them in most colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3boysExton
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great quality and reversible!!
4/11/2012

Customer review by Rosie1970

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Rosie1970
by Rosie1970

Great shorts! Material is a little heavy for hot summers, but my 13 year old son loves them and has every color. True fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosie1970
Princeton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Levi's shorts
5/1/2012

Customer review by mon123

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by mon123
by mon123

He loves his reversible shorts. He would sleep in them if I let him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mon123
hustontown, pa.
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great shorts!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Shelly011

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Shelly011
by Shelly011

My son loves these. They are on the thicker side. Not cheap and thin like some. Also reversible. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelly011
Cortland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just right
4/10/2012

Customer review by alltojesus

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by alltojesus
by alltojesus

bought for my grnadson ,...he liked them. they are heavey not light weight . I think that they will last him. fit was good also.would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alltojesus
elmira NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
decent for the price
6/18/2012

Customer review by dragonmother

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by dragonmother
by dragonmother

these are nice comfy shorts- only bad part is loose threading after first wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonmother
dyer,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female