Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
67
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
Very comfortable shoes
4/4/2012

Customer review by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

5.0 stars by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

These shoes are very light and comfortable. I like them so much I also bought a black pair. I can wear them all day and my feet won't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyShopperfromWoodbridg
Stafford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/8/2012

Customer review by Lucy1112

5.0 stars by Lucy1112

Great price and fast delivery. I have been wearing these shoes over the past year and they have held up great. I need a new pair due to the fact that I started to use the old ones outside in the flowerbeds and the easy of putting them on and comfort of the shoe is why I am buying more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lucy1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes! Why have you quit selling them?????
1/19/2014

Customer review by Jo351

5.0 stars by Jo351

These shoes are wonderful .. My feet swell and the adjustable straps and square toes are just what I need. Lately you have not been carrying these in the store or online... Please bring them back!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jo351
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by zoufy

4.0 stars by zoufy

very comforteble shoes .

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zoufy
montreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
SHOES GREAT ENOUGH TO GIFT!
8/5/2012

Customer review by foxyladytogo

5.0 stars by foxyladytogo

PREVIOUSLY, I HAD PURCHASED A PAIR OF THESE SHOES IN THE COLOR SHOWN FOR MYSELF. MY SISTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM! THEN, CAME THE DAY THAT WALMART PUT THE BLACK ONES ON SALE - WITH THE CHANGE OF SEASONS. WHILE I WAS ONLINE, I PHONED MY SIS - WHO LIVES JUST 5ACRES ABOVE ME - AND, ASKED WHAT COLOR SHE WANTED. AFTER SOME "NO DON'T BUY FOR ME"....FOLLOWED BY "I'M GONNA ANYWAY"......SHE FINALLY SAID THE COLOR I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED. WHEN THEY ARRIVED, I PHONED HER TO COME DOWN FOR COFFEE. WE BOTH TRIED ON OUR NEW SHOES TOGETHER - AND, JUST LAUGHED OUT LOUD! THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE, CUTE AND EASY TO WEAR ~ ANYWHERE! MY LEFT FOOT SWELLS FROM A MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT AND SHE HAS HIGH INSTEPS. THE VELCRO TOP CLOSURE MAKES THEM PERFECT FOR FITTING ON ANY FOOT......REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU MAY BE DEALING WITH!! JUST WAITING FOR THE NEXT COLOR TO GO ON SALE, FOR MYSELF. ALREADY HAVE THE "BONE" AND BLACK.......WOULD LOVE A PAIR OF BROWN!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foxyladytogo
Lucasville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Comfy like slippers
4/8/2012

Customer review by wopbaby

4.0 stars by wopbaby

I like them have the beige and brown ordering black today if in stock

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wopbaby
Old Monroe,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable
5/3/2014

Customer review by nep2n

4.0 stars by nep2n

I have wide feet and these are very comfortable and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nep2n
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO comfortable!
4/25/2012

Customer review by doctormag

5.0 stars by doctormag

I did not know I could get such a comfortable AND cute shoe at such a great price. AND it is not made of leather--another big plus! I absolutely love these shoes and plan to buy as many as I can get my hands on. Hurray for whoever came up with these great shoes!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doctormag
lubbock texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light Weight
7/16/2012

Customer review by CDBsktbll14

4.0 stars by CDBsktbll14

I purchased these flats because I'm 6 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable flat, comfy, and "expandable" work shoe. These are perfect... at first I wasn't really into the style but it grew on me. They are light weight like flip flops. I don't normally take a wide shoe but I figured this would be great room for when my feet start to swell and the price was great for only needing them for a short period of time. I ordered my normal size and there's still a little play room. If they don't re-shape too much after I deliver and get back to work I will still be wearing them! The only Con is that they don't have much, if any arc support.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CDBsktbll14
Northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super comfort at a low price!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Barilla

5.0 stars by Barilla

I purchased a pair of these Mary Janes for my 97 year old mom who has difficulty finding comfortable shoes due to a hammer toe. These shoes were so comfortable with the wide toe bed and mesh styling, that I went back and bought her a 2nd pair in a different color. Affordability + comfort = a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barilla
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pair of shows.
10/27/2012

Customer review by bhwge

5.0 stars by bhwge

This was a gift to my Mother in Law in her 98 yrs old, she like the way the shoes fit. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bhwge
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfort
10/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I own a black pair and they're sooo comfortable. Can wear them anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Guam US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shoe at an affordable price
11/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have worn both the regular and wide width. Both are comfy. I also like the available color choices. Because of the low price/cost, I don't worry if I'm caught out in the rain, etc. Although, I have to say, I haven't "ruined" any because of weather. Also, I have several pairs. My feet NEVER hurt from wearing these shoes! I can't tell you how nice that is. I have been a fan of this shoe for several years now - when I first found them at a retail Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
saint louis. mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I could dance all day in these!
4/15/2012

Customer review by xoxomywii

5.0 stars by xoxomywii

I bought the black pair yesterday and fell in love with them. I decided to wear them in linedance class and I'm so glad that I did! These are the most comfortable shoe!!!!!I like them so much and I'm going to order another pair or two! very nice!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xoxomywii
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE most comfortable shoes!
10/30/2012

Customer review by DoubleL23

5.0 stars by DoubleL23

Lightweight and breathable! These shoes aren't particularly cute but they are SO comfy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoubleL23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned!
4/21/2012

Customer review by Blessed70

5.0 stars by Blessed70

I can work or shop in these all day without getting tired feet. I've been trying and trying to find other shoes that are as comfortable as these, including many good, name brand shoes, all to no avail. My first pair is getting a little worn around the edges after several years of almost non-stop wear, but they're still as comfortable as ever. I'm planning to buy another pair soon. These are still my go-to shoes whenever comfort is the goal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessed70
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/4/2012

Customer review by MarketMary

5.0 stars by MarketMary

For an $8 shoe, these are outstanding. I have to wear good quality shoes and need arch support, so was leery that these would be comfortable enough. They are very lightweight and comfortable, have enough cushion on the soles and I only wish I could get other colors. I bought both brown and black, but would also like navy and/or red or dark green.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarketMary
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable shoes
8/26/2012

Customer review by mamamia52

5.0 stars by mamamia52

I love these shoes. I have had 10 pair in 2 yrs in different colors and texture. They are the shoes I have worn all summer. I don't know what I am going to do when winter comes. I would recommend them. I like that they come in wide alot of shoes don't

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamamia52
Platteville WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
a great casual shoe
10/7/2012

Customer review by bookus

5.0 stars by bookus

This is a great little mule for casual living. I like the neoprene sole so I can walk outside in the wet grass without a problem. The uppers are stiff to start, but they soften up over time to become a comfortable wear. Because they are mules with very little back, they are excellent for people who have achilles issues.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bookus
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Shoes !!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by BEG239

5.0 stars by BEG239

I absolutely love these shoes. I own them in black and brown. They are very reasonably priced (I would even say inexpensive). Don't let that fool you. They offer great support and are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn....even better than going barefoot. I am going to purchase more just in case they are discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BEG239
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 78 total reviews