Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 78 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
SHOES GREAT ENOUGH TO GIFT!
8/5/2012

Customer review by foxyladytogo

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by foxyladytogo
by foxyladytogo

PREVIOUSLY, I HAD PURCHASED A PAIR OF THESE SHOES IN THE COLOR SHOWN FOR MYSELF. MY SISTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM! THEN, CAME THE DAY THAT WALMART PUT THE BLACK ONES ON SALE - WITH THE CHANGE OF SEASONS. WHILE I WAS ONLINE, I PHONED MY SIS - WHO LIVES JUST 5ACRES ABOVE ME - AND, ASKED WHAT COLOR SHE WANTED. AFTER SOME "NO DON'T BUY FOR ME"....FOLLOWED BY "I'M GONNA ANYWAY"......SHE FINALLY SAID THE COLOR I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED. WHEN THEY ARRIVED, I PHONED HER TO COME DOWN FOR COFFEE. WE BOTH TRIED ON OUR NEW SHOES TOGETHER - AND, JUST LAUGHED OUT LOUD! THESE SHOES ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE, CUTE AND EASY TO WEAR ~ ANYWHERE! MY LEFT FOOT SWELLS FROM A MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT AND SHE HAS HIGH INSTEPS. THE VELCRO TOP CLOSURE MAKES THEM PERFECT FOR FITTING ON ANY FOOT......REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU MAY BE DEALING WITH!! JUST WAITING FOR THE NEXT COLOR TO GO ON SALE, FOR MYSELF. ALREADY HAVE THE "BONE" AND BLACK.......WOULD LOVE A PAIR OF BROWN!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxyladytogo
Lucasville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoes! Why have you quit selling them?????
1/19/2014

Customer review by Jo351

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Jo351
by Jo351

These shoes are wonderful .. My feet swell and the adjustable straps and square toes are just what I need. Lately you have not been carrying these in the store or online... Please bring them back!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jo351
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable shoes
4/4/2012

Customer review by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg
by HappyShopperfromWoodbridg

These shoes are very light and comfortable. I like them so much I also bought a black pair. I can wear them all day and my feet won't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopperfromWoodbridg
Stafford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a shoe for square feet
11/25/2012

Customer review by lunachik

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by lunachik
by lunachik
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a terrible time finding shoes period, let alone comfortable ones. I live in flip-flops. However when I saw these in Walmart I was surprised because they are almost square and that's just what I needed. I slipped my foot in and it was a comfortable shoe from the first moment. I bought a pair in black. After wearing them a day or two I went back to the store for more. Only had brown in my size, which I bought, then came home and ordered two more pair online. They have a nice cushy sole and actually stay on my feet even though there isn't really a back on them. The strap is positioned far enough down the shoe that it doesn't bind when my feet swell. ALSO, I am crippled and walk with a cane in a very odd gait. I wasn't sure I'd be able to walk in these shoes without a back but YES I CAN! I wouldn't recommend them for narrow feet but for medium to wide, yes, absolutely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lunachik
Southeastern US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2012

Customer review by Lucy1112

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Lucy1112
by Lucy1112

Great price and fast delivery. I have been wearing these shoes over the past year and they have held up great. I need a new pair due to the fact that I started to use the old ones outside in the flowerbeds and the easy of putting them on and comfort of the shoe is why I am buying more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy like slippers
4/8/2012

Customer review by wopbaby

4.0 stars 4/8/2012 by wopbaby
by wopbaby

I like them have the beige and brown ordering black today if in stock

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wopbaby
Old Monroe,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Light Weight
7/16/2012

Customer review by CDBsktbll14

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by CDBsktbll14
by CDBsktbll14

I purchased these flats because I'm 6 months pregnant and was looking for an affordable flat, comfy, and "expandable" work shoe. These are perfect... at first I wasn't really into the style but it grew on me. They are light weight like flip flops. I don't normally take a wide shoe but I figured this would be great room for when my feet start to swell and the price was great for only needing them for a short period of time. I ordered my normal size and there's still a little play room. If they don't re-shape too much after I deliver and get back to work I will still be wearing them! The only Con is that they don't have much, if any arc support.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDBsktbll14
Northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by zoufy

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by zoufy
by zoufy

very comforteble shoes .

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoufy
montreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Comfortable
5/3/2014

Customer review by nep2n

4.0 stars 5/3/2014 by nep2n
by nep2n
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have wide feet and these are very comfortable and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nep2n
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO comfortable!
4/25/2012

Customer review by doctormag

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by doctormag
by doctormag

I did not know I could get such a comfortable AND cute shoe at such a great price. AND it is not made of leather--another big plus! I absolutely love these shoes and plan to buy as many as I can get my hands on. Hurray for whoever came up with these great shoes!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doctormag
lubbock texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe at an affordable price
11/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn both the regular and wide width. Both are comfy. I also like the available color choices. Because of the low price/cost, I don't worry if I'm caught out in the rain, etc. Although, I have to say, I haven't "ruined" any because of weather. Also, I have several pairs. My feet NEVER hurt from wearing these shoes! I can't tell you how nice that is. I have been a fan of this shoe for several years now - when I first found them at a retail Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
saint louis. mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned!
4/21/2012

Customer review by Blessed70

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Blessed70
by Blessed70

I can work or shop in these all day without getting tired feet. I've been trying and trying to find other shoes that are as comfortable as these, including many good, name brand shoes, all to no avail. My first pair is getting a little worn around the edges after several years of almost non-stop wear, but they're still as comfortable as ever. I'm planning to buy another pair soon. These are still my go-to shoes whenever comfort is the goal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessed70
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great casual shoe
10/7/2012

Customer review by bookus

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by bookus
by bookus

This is a great little mule for casual living. I like the neoprene sole so I can walk outside in the wet grass without a problem. The uppers are stiff to start, but they soften up over time to become a comfortable wear. Because they are mules with very little back, they are excellent for people who have achilles issues.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bookus
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super comfort at a low price!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Barilla

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Barilla
by Barilla

I purchased a pair of these Mary Janes for my 97 year old mom who has difficulty finding comfortable shoes due to a hammer toe. These shoes were so comfortable with the wide toe bed and mesh styling, that I went back and bought her a 2nd pair in a different color. Affordability + comfort = a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barilla
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable shoes
8/26/2012

Customer review by mamamia52

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by mamamia52
by mamamia52
Walmart associate

I love these shoes. I have had 10 pair in 2 yrs in different colors and texture. They are the shoes I have worn all summer. I don't know what I am going to do when winter comes. I would recommend them. I like that they come in wide alot of shoes don't

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamia52
Platteville WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I could dance all day in these!
4/15/2012

Customer review by xoxomywii

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by xoxomywii
by xoxomywii

I bought the black pair yesterday and fell in love with them. I decided to wear them in linedance class and I'm so glad that I did! These are the most comfortable shoe!!!!!I like them so much and I'm going to order another pair or two! very nice!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoxomywii
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Please restock these in size 11 black
6/25/2014

Customer review by mugz2sam

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by mugz2sam
by mugz2sam

I have a very hard time finding shoes that will accommodate my shoe insert and a pad that I have to wear on my foot. These shoes are a perfect fit for my foot. Please make them available in size 11 black.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mugz2sam
northern michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
10/4/2012

Customer review by katlady55

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by katlady55
by katlady55

Comfortable shoe and I have wide feet. There is enough room for orthodic inserts. I would like another pair in white or gray but not in stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katlady55
Freeport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shoes!
3/1/2013

Customer review by gem123

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by gem123
by gem123

I bought this shoe is both black and brown in wide width. I like them very much because they stay on your feet and it has a large toe box (not like some shoes). I've been wearing them for about 4 months now and they still look new and feel wonderful. In addition, I've had trouble with my feet for several years now and have to sit frequently. On my new job, I'm on my feet all day and my feet are NOT sore at the end of the day. In fact, my feet feel the same at the end of the day as they do in the morning. I also used to have swollen ankles from standing all day, but not with these shoes. They are a really good buy and really comfortable as well. Although they're Mary Jane styles, the back is low enough so they don't "dig" in in the back and the strap across the is totally adjustable. I really love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gem123
Horicon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of shows.
10/27/2012

Customer review by bhwge

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by bhwge
by bhwge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift to my Mother in Law in her 98 yrs old, she like the way the shoes fit. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhwge
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews