Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Adorable!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Carla1949

4.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Carla1949
by Carla1949

These are so cute. Very flattering to the foot. Light weight, easy to slip off and on. For me they are the perfect "indoor shoe". I use them as house shoes/bedroom slippers. The sole is nice and thick, but because it's so lightweight, it won't really cushion you feet for all day hiking the malls. Perfect for a couple of hours out and about, though. I really love the way they look and am considering another pair - just to have a comfy pair at the office for those days when I can't take another minute of my high heels! A real value - One thing about size: I wear a 6.5 most of the time and bought these in a 7. My next pair, I might size down - they seem to run a little on the large side. So - if you're a half size - you may want to go down rather than up. The 7 is fine for me as I wear with a thick warm sock most of the time - even without socks, the strap will keep them on.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carla1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Seriously, try this shoe!
7/2/2012

Customer review by LyniHop

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by LyniHop
by LyniHop

Bought these on a whim, now so glad I did. Went back for two more, now just ordered 4 more online, just in case they stop making them! As comfortable as all my other expensive shoes, good and cushioned for my picky feet, great for warm weather without having to make sure my pedicure is up to date. I don't see that anyone else has said it, but they also come out great from the washing machine (cold water w/other color clothes)! I let them dry upside down outside & they look new again. Please don't laugh, but I also use a "no-show" stick deodorant on my toes, front & back, on ball of foot & in arch. Between doing that, & washing in machine, I never feel insecure about stinky-summer-sandal-feet like I usually do. Can you tell I LOVE these? Just try them, $10, how can you lose?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LyniHop
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoes
5/25/2012

Customer review by TKMoab

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by TKMoab
by TKMoab

I've been wearing these shoes to work for a month now. Fits great, very light, super comfy and it's very hard to beat the price. Just bought another 5 pairs :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TKMoab
Moab, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfort shoe
6/19/2012

Customer review by neosoul

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by neosoul
by neosoul

This shoe is very comfortable. Just stick your foot in and go. Is true to size and color-black

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neosoul
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Chic and comfy
6/8/2012

Customer review by tonya

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by tonya
by tonya
Top 250 contributor

Lightweight and comfortable yet fashionable. Appears well-made. Good colors, too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonya
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
WEAR INSIDE OR OUT
9/3/2012

Customer review by PetsBestFriend

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by PetsBestFriend
by PetsBestFriend

I wear these as slippers inside the house, outside to pick up the mail or take the dogs out and even to the store. If you wear them outside, the soft "felt' on the bottom will wear out sooner but it really doesn't matter. They can get dirty and dusty but can easily be washed (I have a front loader). The only thing I don't like is that, other then the first pair I bought, they slightly raised the heel bed to be higher than the rest of the foot padding. This puts unnecessary added pressure to the heal and puts additional stress on the arch. Otherwise they are extremely comfortable, have plenty of width and have a dense foam like footbed. The whole shoe is very flexible and the velcro strap is comortable and stays put. It is a surprisingly durable shoe. I like the light cream colored best and also wished they would bring back the yellow and red colors. Lately all they seem to have online is the brown and black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PetsBestFriend
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy!
8/12/2012

Customer review by savvysal

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by savvysal
by savvysal

These Mules fit great and there is plenty of toe room. You can adjust the velcro strap to fit. I usually order an 8.5 but ordered an 8 as suggested and they fit well. Excellent deal under $9 and the $0.97 shipping didn't hurt either! We have wood floors in our home and the mules do tend to slide a bit but not enough for me not to wear them. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savvysal
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES
10/4/2012

Customer review by charit253

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by charit253
by charit253

I am walking after being in a wheelchair and I LOVE these shoes. I had no feeling in my feet and finally the nerves have rejuninated (sp) and I do have feeling and owies. These are comfortable, do not feel like the heel is lower than the ball of my foot (like many flats do) and they do NOT hurt my feet. Plus on those days my feet swell (Dr's still have no answer for this) I can loosen the velco strap which also is a god send as I have very little feeling in my hands yet and buckles are too hard for me to do as is tying (as in tennis shoes) I bought these a couple of years ago and they finally wore out (from me leaarning how to walk again) so I was so happy to see these on the website and at such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charit253
Seattle WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You'll get hooked on these!
6/2/2012

Customer review by KegAndJug

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by KegAndJug
by KegAndJug

I bought them, loved em, and got a pair for each of my daughters. They now love them. Then my granddaughter begged for a pair. They are great to wear around the house, to run off to the store, and have even worn them out to dinner. Look good (to me) and are very, very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KegAndJug
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by shopinnut

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by shopinnut
by shopinnut

Was looking for something comfortable to wear around the house for slippers - these are outstanding - and you can wear them out and about. Found them also at the store (ordered my first pair on line) and bought another pair. Love 'em!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopinnut
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soothing to wear
9/6/2012

Customer review by JavaGin

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by JavaGin
by JavaGin

You can sure do some walking about in these shoes. I ought to know, I have a bad ankle that has undergone surgery 2 times & still gives me a problem. A heavy shoe is not an option. Due to reviews I ordered up a size and glad I did. (Always good to do that, eliminates return time.) I ordered 3 different styles & brands at the same time & these are by far my favorite. With the little bit of extra room I can wear them this winter with socks. Thinking of ordering a couple of more pair before they're all gone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JavaGin
Forest MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable and light!
8/19/2012

Customer review by angelnamaste

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by angelnamaste
by angelnamaste

I bought these before my trip to Europe...thinking "they are inexpensive and light and I can get through airport security easily because they are easy to slip on and off" Little did I know that they became the ONLY shoes I wore on the entire trip..they were so very comfortable with all the walking we did!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelnamaste
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfy stylish shoes at excellent price
5/8/2012

Customer review by lackadazical

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by lackadazical
by lackadazical

This is my second pair and I love them. I wear them constantly and they really are lightweight and stay looking nice for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lackadazical
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My new shoes !!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Janet02062

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Janet02062
by Janet02062

These are so comfortable, I am glad that I purchased them. I feel like a kid in my adult Mary Jane shoes !!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet02062
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable shoe
3/11/2012

Customer review by vallie025

4.0 stars 3/11/2012 by vallie025
by vallie025

Not the best looking shoe but very comfortable and great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vallie025
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/24/2012

Customer review by Nil2myspades

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Nil2myspades
by Nil2myspades

The shoes are so comfortable! My daughter loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nil2myspades
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Unbelieveably Comfortable
1/9/2013

Customer review by scrappydoo521

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by scrappydoo521
by scrappydoo521
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am always looking for easy slip on shoes that are comfortable and these are perfect. It is like walking on cushions. I have nerve damage in my left foot and have had a total right hip replacement, but walking is important and I have a chihuahua that I have to walk several times a day. Sometimes we end up walking further than I may have intended initially and with these shoes I have no trouble at all. I only gave 4 stars for appearance but that's because I don't necessarily like Mary Janes, however these shoes are so comfortable and for Wal-Marts price you absolutely can't go wrong. If available I will purchase an extra pair in a different color. Extremely comfortable and awesome value. You can't go wrong with these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrappydoo521
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight. Extraordinarily comfortable. Durable.
1/5/2013

Customer review by AmyKS

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by AmyKS
by AmyKS

My sister gave me a pair last Christmas. I was a bit put off by the low back, but soon learned to love them. Lightweight. Extraordinarily comfortable. Very durable. Wore them almost exclusively year round. Bought replacements when they finally began to show too much wear, and one upper separated from the sole, which was beginning to thin. The original pair had a smooth finish. The new ones have a textured/patterned surface. Other than that, same fine fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyKS
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2012

Customer review by sensibleshoes

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by sensibleshoes
by sensibleshoes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are not like the shoes I bought in the store a couple of years ago. These have much less padding and are not made as well or nearly as comfortable as the ones I bought before.. I was very disappointed with the product that was shipped to me. I bought these as a gift for someone who liked the ones that I have. I'm embarrassed to give these to the individual I bought them for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sensibleshoes
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These shoes are so comfortable,
1/4/2013

Customer review by Shotsey

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Shotsey
by Shotsey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased at least 8 pair in different colors in the last 2 years. I just ordered 2 more black ones. They are very light weight, the mesh lets your feet stay cool and comfortable. My cousin has purchased 4 pair after I gave her a pair for her birthday last year. Just throw them in the washer and let them air dry and your ready to go. I hope they come out with more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shotsey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews