Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/5/2012

Customer review by FaithEndures

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by FaithEndures
by FaithEndures

Yes they have Glitter by I have personality and I thought they were very cute. I work in a warehouse and these were very comfy for my position. I enjoy wearing them so much that I'm going to buy more while they are on sell. They are great for the price too. (They are very similar to my scetcher sneakers for HALF the price)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaithEndures
Lake Worth, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved them until they fell apart after a month!
7/1/2012

Customer review by DecorousWreck

1.0 stars 7/1/2012 by DecorousWreck
by DecorousWreck

I honestly loved these shoes. I got them for work, so I wore them at times five times a week for eight hours a day. I didn't expect miracles because you get what you pay for, but after just a month of wearing them, the sole started to come off the bottom and a hole wore in the other shoe! I had to work in them despite that and the hole caused a stone bruise on the top of my foot above the arch! I plan to return these to the store and do not want anything except my money back. I honestly really love WalMart products and have bought shoes from them for decades, but this is the first pair that I was this displeased with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecorousWreck
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfy for flat feet.
6/7/2012

Customer review by Summerbabe15

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Summerbabe15
by Summerbabe15

These shoes fit true to size and are a little narrow, which is great for me. I have narrow, low arched feet. They are very comfy and I love the style. I purchased the black and the shoes don't have glitter, they have a shiny sheen to them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summerbabe15
Owasso, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sparkly -- yuck
2/24/2012

Customer review by 7524kes

1.0 stars 2/24/2012 by 7524kes
by 7524kes

I'm not 12 -- I don't want to wear glittery shoes. Sole construction is poor; no support. Returned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7524kes
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gym Shoes
8/26/2012

Customer review by Elizabeth679

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Elizabeth679
by Elizabeth679

These shoes feel great and look great. Most women may not these though because as other people have said before they do have glitter (I do not know if the black ones do too). Since i'm just a teenager though it dosent bother me. I think that the glitter just makes them look clean and shiny. The sizing was perfect and the quality is good for indoor gym.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizabeth679
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Shoes
8/15/2012

Customer review by irishkamoe

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by irishkamoe
by irishkamoe

Vary nice sleek compfy walking shoes awesome price, will be getting more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishkamoe
ST.Paul Island AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice looking sneakers
8/31/2012

Customer review by Cam7141

4.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Cam7141
by Cam7141

I had to return the sneakers to my local Walmarts because they were way too wide for my foot. I have a pair of Danskin Now that fit perfectly....same size.....but these low-cut did not fit well. Overall, they are nice looking, shipped quickly and liked the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cam7141
Southwest Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Shoes have glitter on them
5/9/2012

Customer review by FrequentWMshopper

2.0 stars 5/9/2012 by FrequentWMshopper
by FrequentWMshopper

I ordered the white sneakers, and they had glitter on them. Not a good loook for a grown up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentWMshopper
Wharton, TX
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
JUNK!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by nootoon

1.0 stars 7/11/2012 by nootoon
by nootoon

I didn't even get to wear them, while I was tightening up the shoe laces right out of the box, the shoe lace loop pulled out. I've had 2 pair of the Danskin shoes before and the first pair I got were the only ones that were worth a darn!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nootoon
PAISLEY, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never