Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Cool
10/19/2014

Customer review by Li203

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by Li203
by Li203
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm able to share my music with my kids.We are so excited.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Li203
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Speaker Splitter
1/7/2013

Customer review by VegasDesertDweller

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by VegasDesertDweller
by VegasDesertDweller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Too many TV's in my house! It is often hard to hear my program downstairs with husband's TV on in the Man Cave. Solution: A pair of volume control headphones, a 12 foot extension cord, and this little wonder, a splitter to make it all work. Now my husband and his guest can each listen to his TV at their own volume while the entire rest of the house doesn't hear a thing. Belkin makes a great headphone with in-line volume control (also ordered from Walmart) that we originally ordered for our friend who is hard of hearing. The headphones worked so well my husband started using them everyday, much to my enjoyment! So I ordered a second set for the friend who stays with us periodically and this splitter to make the whole thing work. A local electronics store carried the extension cord for a fraction of what I was going to order one on the Internet for. For under $30 I have peace and quiet in our home again instead of the Battle of the TV's.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VegasDesertDweller
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the kids!
8/29/2012

Customer review by crankyincarlisle

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by crankyincarlisle
by crankyincarlisle

I got this for my son's ipod, he had been sharing his headphones with a friend and I knew this would be a solution to them each only having one ear bud. Works great, no static interference.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crankyincarlisle
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
12/7/2015

Customer review by Sash

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Sash
by Sash

Very nice item .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for long trips
2/25/2013

Customer review by mtouchto

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by mtouchto
by mtouchto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My use will be for my wife and I when we take long train trips from NYC to Montreal by train. Being able to share the audio for whatever movies or shows we watch on the laptop will be wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtouchto
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great way to split sound
6/24/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Chris
by Chris

i have a sound system as well as a gaming chair so i wanted to play both at the same time. Usually with splitters the sound is dramatically cut down to accommodate both devices however this one is different. the sound may be cut but you can hardly tell which makes tv,video games and music on your tv an experience all on its own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Functional; works great!
6/10/2014

Customer review by JacquelineJT

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by JacquelineJT
by JacquelineJT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not a fancy gadget, but works great. The sound reduces a bit when you plug 2 earphones in, but not much. My son would LOVE to use this on the air plane and watch a show together with me :) Can't wait :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacquelineJT
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Great price
11/23/2012

Customer review by CJKY2012

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by CJKY2012
by CJKY2012

As described. Cant beat the price. I usualy buy stuff like this for cheap on other websites but you cannot beat this price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJKY2012
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
headphone splitter
5/27/2012

Customer review by danasue

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by danasue
by danasue

good price for the product

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danasue
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Item is fine.
11/9/2015

Customer review by TridentYUM

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by TridentYUM
by TridentYUM

I like the item fine. It works fine. I hate being asked to rate items. Please stop emailing me and asking me to rate this $2 item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TridentYUM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the price!
11/4/2015

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

Availability of the product was great and the overall quality of the headphone splitter is very good. Thank you for a problem free shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as ordered
7/4/2012

Customer review by larryylls

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by larryylls
by larryylls

Great Value

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larryylls
St. Petersburg Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Belkin Splitter
10/13/2015

Customer review by AuntieR

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by AuntieR
by AuntieR

This product enables 2 people to attach headphones and listen privately to music, movies, etc. Excellent feature for travelling by plane when you do not want to disturb other passengers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect headphone splitter and get the job done
2/1/2013

Customer review by Shu07

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Shu07
by Shu07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These aren't anything overly special, but they are quite inexpensive and do exactly as they are intended. I needed some for my classroom, so my students could share a computer if needed and work as a pair on some assignments. These work perfectly in allowing me to hook up two sets of headphones to one computer at a time. Now they can both hear what is going on without distracting the rest of the class!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shu07
Orchard View, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product.
10/13/2015

Customer review by armiecal

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by armiecal
by armiecal

It did what it was supposed to do for a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armiecal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
5/29/2014

Customer review by adrpar7380

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by adrpar7380
by adrpar7380
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product to use for my desktop computer. The new monitor that I bought came with a built in sound bar. The only problem is that I only had one port available for audio. This was a cheap, and fast solution that worked perfectly. I was able to run all audio through the Belkin Speaker splitter with good sound qaulity.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adrpar7380
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2012

Customer review by Scottsieboy

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Scottsieboy
by Scottsieboy

This is a very good product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scottsieboy
hampton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So far so good..
2/6/2015

Customer review by ATMZ

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by ATMZ
by ATMZ

i bought it a while ago on Walmart.com and i have used it quite a few times already and so far its the best audio splitter i ever bought

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATMZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended
10/12/2014

Customer review by walshopramnel

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by walshopramnel
by walshopramnel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great buy. I found others in-store at WalMart after I bought this one and both were more expensive and made with thinner wires. This one is thicker, seems to be longer (total length 7.5 in), and cheaper (one at 45% cheaper). I also had this sent site-to-store which saved me the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walshopramnel
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the price and then some
12/6/2014

Customer review by Homer99

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Homer99
by Homer99

I used this on a flight to split sound off an iPad to watch a movie. Worked great. Highly recommend this for that purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homer99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews