Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great for the kids!
8/29/2012

Customer review by crankyincarlisle

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by crankyincarlisle
by crankyincarlisle

I got this for my son's ipod, he had been sharing his headphones with a friend and I knew this would be a solution to them each only having one ear bud. Works great, no static interference.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crankyincarlisle
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for long trips
2/25/2013

Customer review by mtouchto

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by mtouchto
by mtouchto

My use will be for my wife and I when we take long train trips from NYC to Montreal by train. Being able to share the audio for whatever movies or shows we watch on the laptop will be wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtouchto
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
headphone splitter
5/27/2012

Customer review by danasue

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by danasue
by danasue

good price for the product

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danasue
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/7/2012

Customer review by Scottsieboy

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Scottsieboy
by Scottsieboy

This is a very good product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scottsieboy
hampton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Speaker Splitter
1/7/2013

Customer review by VegasDesertDweller

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by VegasDesertDweller
by VegasDesertDweller

Too many TV's in my house! It is often hard to hear my program downstairs with husband's TV on in the Man Cave. Solution: A pair of volume control headphones, a 12 foot extension cord, and this little wonder, a splitter to make it all work. Now my husband and his guest can each listen to his TV at their own volume while the entire rest of the house doesn't hear a thing. Belkin makes a great headphone with in-line volume control (also ordered from Walmart) that we originally ordered for our friend who is hard of hearing. The headphones worked so well my husband started using them everyday, much to my enjoyment! So I ordered a second set for the friend who stays with us periodically and this splitter to make the whole thing work. A local electronics store carried the extension cord for a fraction of what I was going to order one on the Internet for. For under $30 I have peace and quiet in our home again instead of the Battle of the TV's.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasDesertDweller
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as ordered
7/4/2012

Customer review by larryylls

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by larryylls
by larryylls

Great Value

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larryylls
St. Petersburg Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Functional; works great!
6/10/2014

Customer review by JacquelineJT

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by JacquelineJT
by JacquelineJT

It's not a fancy gadget, but works great. The sound reduces a bit when you plug 2 earphones in, but not much. My son would LOVE to use this on the air plane and watch a show together with me :) Can't wait :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacquelineJT
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Great price
11/23/2012

Customer review by CJKY2012

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by CJKY2012
by CJKY2012

As described. Cant beat the price. I usualy buy stuff like this for cheap on other websites but you cannot beat this price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJKY2012
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect headphone splitter and get the job done
2/1/2013

Customer review by Shu07

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Shu07
by Shu07

These aren't anything overly special, but they are quite inexpensive and do exactly as they are intended. I needed some for my classroom, so my students could share a computer if needed and work as a pair on some assignments. These work perfectly in allowing me to hook up two sets of headphones to one computer at a time. Now they can both hear what is going on without distracting the rest of the class!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shu07
Orchard View, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belkin Speaker and Headphone Splitter, White
5/29/2014

Customer review by adrpar7380

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by adrpar7380
by adrpar7380

I bought this product to use for my desktop computer. The new monitor that I bought came with a built in sound bar. The only problem is that I only had one port available for audio. This was a cheap, and fast solution that worked perfectly. I was able to run all audio through the Belkin Speaker splitter with good sound qaulity.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adrpar7380
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy...
11/9/2013

Customer review by valuedCustomer3

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by valuedCustomer3
by valuedCustomer3

This product works as expected and was very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuedCustomer3
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works for me
12/31/2012

Customer review by blaumontag

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by blaumontag
by blaumontag

I got these to avoid problems with my neighbors (I live with another person) other than reducing the audio volume by 3% this item can save a nock on the door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blaumontag
McDonough, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked Perfect
1/1/2013

Customer review by fangfamly1

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by fangfamly1
by fangfamly1

Granddaughters used it from Michigan to Florida while using different electronics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fangfamly1
Kalkaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
6/13/2014

Customer review by EdmondsShopper

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by EdmondsShopper
by EdmondsShopper

Good value-- does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdmondsShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful item
9/20/2014

Customer review by gardenman46

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by gardenman46
by gardenman46

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gardenman46
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal on Headphone splitter
7/30/2013

Customer review by pmenon

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by pmenon
by pmenon

Here are few good things about this product, its connect 2 headsets or speakers to 1 jack, multiple-user listening enjoyment and best part the price. Its a steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmenon
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belkin is the One
3/24/2013

Customer review by Manbreed

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Manbreed
by Manbreed

Every Belkin product that I have purchased for 11 years,I have had great success with their product's...always my first choice always....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manbreed
Abilene Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Small Price - BIG RESULT
2/28/2014

Customer review by MBBobby

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by MBBobby
by MBBobby

Needed a coupler to hook up my sound bar and headphone to my TV. Got tired of plugging one in and then the other. Paid $2.78. Worth 10x more. Does a terrific job, Sound quality great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBBobby
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headset splitter
5/18/2014

Customer review by Butchj

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Butchj
by Butchj

Good quality for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butchj
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good..
2/6/2015

Customer review by ATMZ

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by ATMZ
by ATMZ

i bought it a while ago on Walmart.com and i have used it quite a few times already and so far its the best audio splitter i ever bought

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATMZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews