Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 23 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Awesome Wireless headset for CoD
12/25/2012

Customer review by PaintballFL

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by PaintballFL
by PaintballFL

The first chat party i went to i heard the people almost cristal clear. Tried bluetooth and same thing as long as your 10 feet from your phone or else it sounds like aliens. PROS -Bluetooth - -Easy to charge -Easy to set up -Xbox 360 gaming -PS3 gaming through BlueTooth CONS - Doesn't turn off when you turn off your console. -When you have it on mute it will ding every 30 seconds

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaintballFL
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No one could hear me
11/24/2011

Customer review by DoctorFeelgood

2.0 stars 11/24/2011 by DoctorFeelgood
by DoctorFeelgood

Bought this to play MW3. Figured it would be good to have because I could connect it to my phone as well. Comfort was OK, somewhat flimsy on my ear but it fit fine. Installation was a breeze, but during gameplay my brother could not hear me at all, talking in a normal voice. Thought maybe I didn't load it correctly. Heard him great. Took it out of my ear and spoke with it directly in front of my mouth and people could hear me. Even yelled and nothing when it was in my ear. Don't know if other people will have this problem or not, but I will be returning and may try the older wireless setup.

Was this review helpful? (44) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorFeelgood
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by cf11

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by cf11
by cf11

i liked that it was a lot lighter than the old headset, and i can use it with my phone!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cf11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2012

Customer review by LTaloma

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by LTaloma
by LTaloma

I prefer first part over 3rd party, and didnt find anything wrong with it. Great gift!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTaloma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
3/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to connect to Xbox and phone. I love being able to flip a switch and answer my phone when it rings without disrupting gameplay. Very comfortable for hours. (as long as you select the proper size ear cushion out of the variety that come with it) Holds a good charge and charges quickly. Good sound quality. Friends on phone couldn't tell I was on a bluetooth and friends on Xbox said they could hear as if i was sitting beside them. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Convenient for gamers
10/28/2012

Customer review by flyingeagle29

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by flyingeagle29
by flyingeagle29

I like that I can use it for online and also as a blue tooth..it also works with your video camara for your phone giving you sound from the videos you record

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyingeagle29
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
#1 bluetooth headset
5/5/2012

Customer review by j99789

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by j99789
by j99789

very good head set i also use it with my iphone 4s :) i love t lol i can be any where in my house or even out side with my head set and listen to my music on my phone and chat on xbox at the same time :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j99789
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
awesome headset
10/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The sound quality is solid. the headset is comfortable, and also Bluetooth compatible. its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
watertown sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suprisingly Good
3/28/2012

Customer review by WereWolf1203

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by WereWolf1203
by WereWolf1203

Have been using the headset for about 3 weeks and i only have one issue with it. It will say it has a full charge then die after using it for about an hour. Now given when this happened i had used it for about 3 days, 2 hours a day (was testing how often i needed to charge it) it said it had a full charge, then started beeping and died. Not a really big deal after using it so long. Other than no real warning the battery was almost dead (it still had 3 bars when i started using it that day) I love this item

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WereWolf1203
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3.5 stars
1/29/2014

Customer review by Stevensanity

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Stevensanity
by Stevensanity

Easy to connect to my phone and my Xbox. People seem to hear me quite well and I'm not a loud talker. I have no problems hearing people either. The only problem I have with it is the range. My phone needs to be pretty close otherwise I get static. I don't expect to be able to go 15 ft across the room, but it seems like 3 ft or even just moving around creates some static. So I keep my phone on the same side as the headset and it works well. I didn't want to spend money on a blue tooth but my Xbox headset broke so im satisfied with this purchase since it is used for both.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevensanity
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 Stars
4/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very good product. It's great how this Xbox mic works Wirless with 360, epic about 30 feet from your Xbox most. This mic also has blue tooth which is a great feature. It will remember your Xbox and cell/smart phone. It's as easy as flipping a switch to change between Xbox/bluetooth. And connections a breeze For the price of this Product its good for me haven't had any problem with battier ether.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't Buy
2/8/2012

Customer review by DrinkNos

1.0 stars 2/8/2012 by DrinkNos
by DrinkNos

The mic has constant static and poping noises. Everyone sounds like their under water and it randomly disconnects!

Was this review helpful? (8) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrinkNos
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent as wellas durable!
2/10/2014

Customer review by QuincyQ

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by QuincyQ
by QuincyQ

Bought this for myself a couole of years back the gave it to my mom so she couldn't break it, actually lasted nearly a year before it got stepped on for the final time...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuincyQ
kansas city, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Haven't gotten it to connect to the Xbox yet!!
2/17/2013

Customer review by Jwheels74

1.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Jwheels74
by Jwheels74

It connects to my cell phone just fine!! But have NOT ONCE CONNECTED TO MY XBOX(new Xbox version)....the only reason I purchased these,were for them to work on my Xbox and not the phone!! Thinking this would cancel my need for a regular Bluetooth on my cell....DIDNT WORK!! Works on phone only,from my personal experience that is..Secondly,If you have the issue of small ears such as I do,THEY DO NOT FIT YOUR EARS PROPERLY AT ALL!! Constantly falling off my ears period!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jwheels74
Rockford Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
headset
3/19/2013

Customer review by reaperslayer

2.0 stars 3/19/2013 by reaperslayer
by reaperslayer

the sound is too quite and u have to scream into it to get anyone to hear u

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reaperslayer
owego ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
horrible buy
4/2/2012

Customer review by ugottabkiddn85

1.0 stars 4/2/2012 by ugottabkiddn85
by ugottabkiddn85

constant static sound, online teammates cannot hear you but you can hear them, uncomfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ugottabkiddn85
Winder, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent headset
1/23/2013

Customer review by Blowtorch89

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Blowtorch89
by Blowtorch89

I love the option to switch from Xbox to Bluetooth when my wife calls during a game. Definitely recommend buying this product. Good range. Great microphone and speaker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blowtorch89
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
2/21/2014

Customer review by iclover

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by iclover
by iclover

clear sound, great for online gaming

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iclover
barberton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wireless headset
3/15/2013

Customer review by VFBSD

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by VFBSD
by VFBSD

Really enjoy my new headset/bluetooth!! Great while playing xbox, and great while making phone calls or listening to music or any other type of audio from your smart phone! The price for this item is very fair!!! Definitely recommended. 10/10 score from me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VFBSD
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful if you hate wires
3/1/2014

Customer review by CarlosCx

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by CarlosCx
by CarlosCx

Really good and useful long battery life and very light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarlosCx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews