Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Fun and gamees
7/14/2016

Customer review by Murph

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Murph
by Murph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves the different sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 SHAKE AND SPIN ACTIVITY BALLS
11/8/2015

Customer review by GRANDMAKERRY

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by GRANDMAKERRY
by GRANDMAKERRY

I bought these for my grandson who is turning 1. I live in Connecticut and my daughter lives in Missouri so we got together on Wal-Mart dot com read the product description and decided for the price to give them a try!! I bought them from my living room in CT. my daughter picked them up at Wal-Mart in Carthage Missouri!!! My grandson loves them they make noise they are colorful they are textured two of them have different with rings that turn and the animals inside the other ball is bright and makes a great sound then the one with the little turn style that the little balls fall through is just a blast as far as my grandson is concerned!!! if your product can engage a 1 year old for hours it's great and the fact that they roll too!!!!!! DOUBLE BONUS!! GREAT TOY GREAT VALUE GREAT FUN!!! HAPPY GRANDSON HAPPY GRANDMA!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANDMAKERRY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/21/2016

Customer review by btmejm

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by btmejm
by btmejm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just like the picture! Sturdy, colorful, spins and shakes. Bought these as a gift an he loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
btmejm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stimulates the senses, sight, sound and touch.
1/23/2015

Customer review by iLuvAutumnBest2013

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by iLuvAutumnBest2013
by iLuvAutumnBest2013

Got these for my granddaughter over the holidays, and we really just started to use them on her play mat. She's 5 months old now, and grabbing as well as pushing objects pretty well so this is a wonderful addition to her collection of learning toys. Each ball has it's own individual features. The multi-striped balls twist and turn making clicking noises, each of these have a different texture to them to also help stimulate touch. The clear balls are so cute, and smooth to touch with an object inside. One is a little flat spin piece, when it moves the little tiger I think it is twirls around. Another has a fish in it, that is dimensional and spins as well but in a horizontal manner. The third clear ball has beads in it that shake around a spiral column with holes in it-this makes lots of rattling noises. Great buy, and a very economical as well as transportable toy to be used anywhere. Fits nicely in a diaper bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iLuvAutumnBest2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Many Options!
6/4/2012

Customer review by SummerSet2011

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by SummerSet2011
by SummerSet2011

One ball has little balls that fall through a little maze. Two of the balls have a cracking sound and the pieces can turn in different directions. There is a fish that spins inside which is my childs favorite and a rattle ball.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SummerSet2011
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!!!!
3/13/2014

Customer review by mamammy

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by mamammy
by mamammy

i was a little skeptical when we got these balls, but my baby loves them!!! they make noise, she throws them and then follows them by herself. we had them for couple months, she is 9 month now and she still plays with them. throw them under the couches or somewhere across the room and trynna get them and crawl there as fast as she can! so hillarious. for that price!!!! yep yep!!!! great buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamammy
ohio. cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and Cute
11/24/2011

Customer review by gengen07

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by gengen07
by gengen07

Bright colors, fun sounds, entertains my 9 month old!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gengen07
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls
11/17/2013

Customer review by nightingalebird

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by nightingalebird
by nightingalebird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These activity balls are very durable & entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightingalebird
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for coordination and learning to hold objects
11/8/2015

Customer review by Kathryn

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Kathryn
by Kathryn

The baby is 6 months old and is able to hold and learning to toss. They are interesting which holds her attention

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathryn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for everyone!
1/19/2012

Customer review by kengland

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by kengland
by kengland

I saw these when I went to visit my family over the holidays. My baby sister had them and my daughter (who's just a bit older) fell in love with them. I tried to find them in town but they were out. When I got back home I looked but they hadn't gotten them in yet. Last week they finally showed up on our shelf's and I grabbed some as soon as I could. Everyone loves these, not just my 8 month old. I even have to keep our cat away!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kengland
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a crawling baby
3/16/2016

Customer review by Proudmomma

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Proudmomma
by Proudmomma

My son loves these specially when he is crawling all over the place, he is constantly chasing after our dogs ball and we can easily catch his attention with these and have him chase these instead.. It works out great because he gets tired out and a long nap for him :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/20/2014

Customer review by Hismommy31

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Hismommy31
by Hismommy31

At just over a dollar a piece this is a great buy. The balls are made of strong material and I expect that they will last for many kids to come. Our son likes the rattle one right now. As he gets older I can see him enjoying the twist and click ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hismommy31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of
2/27/2012

Customer review by daffodil105

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by daffodil105
by daffodil105

My Grand daughter loves these balls so much. This was her favorite toy that she received at Christmas. So much so I had to go buy another set to have at my house. She took those home with her too. lol She still plays with those balls along with other toys all the time. She likes the ones that will shake the most.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daffodil105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy Entertainment that encourages active play
10/30/2015

Customer review by NVG22

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by NVG22
by NVG22

My 7 1/2 month old loves to play with these activity balls. They are small enough for him to grasp with one hand. He likes to shake and hit them against other things to make noise.. so they've been pretty durable so far. And the best benefit is that they have encouraged him to crawl as they roll away from him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NVG22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toys for baby!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Klg81

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Klg81
by Klg81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves these. It's great that they all do different things or sounds and they really capture his attention! They are the perfect size for his hands too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klg81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby loves it
5/8/2014

Customer review by MamaNanda

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MamaNanda
by MamaNanda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves these. They're teaching him to grasp and to take things when offered. He's 4 months and I think he'll enjoy these for a while yet. Super fast shipping as always

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaNanda
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun balls
11/21/2014

Customer review by Rebekac1

4.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Rebekac1
by Rebekac1

My 7 month old loved some more than others. Fun toys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebekac1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2012

Customer review by whooo62

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by whooo62
by whooo62

my 5 month old loves these activity balls..endless fun. I love watching hime try to move about to grasp the colorful balls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whooo62
Bayonhne NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy toy
1/24/2016

Customer review by serenesoul

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by serenesoul
by serenesoul

These balls are colorful and a good size for my 4 month grandson to grasp. He has tossed them onto the wood flooring and they haven't cracked or broken, they appear very sturdy. He enjoys looking at the spinning toys inside and twisting them in his hands as he watches the movement. The balls that have parts to twist are a bit difficult to turn at first and I don't expect he will be able to do it on his own for quite a while but when we twist the pieces he loves the sounds they create and definitely captures his attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
serenesoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps baby entertained
6/21/2015

Customer review by TeeB

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by TeeB
by TeeB

My baby girl loves playing with the activity balls. She figured out crawling by going after them when they roll. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews