Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun and Cute
11/24/2011

Customer review by gengen07

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by gengen07
by gengen07

Bright colors, fun sounds, entertains my 9 month old!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gengen07
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!!!!
3/13/2014

Customer review by mamammy

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by mamammy
by mamammy

i was a little skeptical when we got these balls, but my baby loves them!!! they make noise, she throws them and then follows them by herself. we had them for couple months, she is 9 month now and she still plays with them. throw them under the couches or somewhere across the room and trynna get them and crawl there as fast as she can! so hillarious. for that price!!!! yep yep!!!! great buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamammy
ohio. cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls
11/17/2013

Customer review by nightingalebird

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by nightingalebird
by nightingalebird

These activity balls are very durable & entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightingalebird
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun balls
11/21/2014

Customer review by Rebekac1

4.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Rebekac1
by Rebekac1

My 7 month old loved some more than others. Fun toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebekac1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not so bright!
2/11/2015

Customer review by cryssy13

1.0 stars 2/11/2015 by cryssy13
by cryssy13

I purchased this for my 8 month old he seemed to like them at first but after the second day he lost intrest in them, thought he would love them as he likes colorful toys but i guess not if i could go back i wouldnt buy them as they are poor quality. To the point that one broke in less then a week after purchase....DONT WAIST YOU MONEY!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cryssy13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Baby loves it
5/8/2014

Customer review by MamaNanda

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MamaNanda
by MamaNanda

My son loves these. They're teaching him to grasp and to take things when offered. He's 4 months and I think he'll enjoy these for a while yet. Super fast shipping as always

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaNanda
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
12/20/2014

Customer review by Hismommy31

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Hismommy31
by Hismommy31

At just over a dollar a piece this is a great buy. The balls are made of strong material and I expect that they will last for many kids to come. Our son likes the rattle one right now. As he gets older I can see him enjoying the twist and click ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hismommy31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for everyone!
1/19/2012

Customer review by kengland

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by kengland
by kengland

I saw these when I went to visit my family over the holidays. My baby sister had them and my daughter (who's just a bit older) fell in love with them. I tried to find them in town but they were out. When I got back home I looked but they hadn't gotten them in yet. Last week they finally showed up on our shelf's and I grabbed some as soon as I could. Everyone loves these, not just my 8 month old. I even have to keep our cat away!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kengland
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Starts Shake & Spin Activity Balls, Set of
2/27/2012

Customer review by daffodil105

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by daffodil105
by daffodil105

My Grand daughter loves these balls so much. This was her favorite toy that she received at Christmas. So much so I had to go buy another set to have at my house. She took those home with her too. lol She still plays with those balls along with other toys all the time. She likes the ones that will shake the most.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daffodil105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute.
11/13/2014

Customer review by bobbberz

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by bobbberz
by bobbberz

These are cute, my 8 month old son likes them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbberz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
2/1/2015

Customer review by Ydelky

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Ydelky
by Ydelky

is a good game for baby,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ydelky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toys for baby!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Klg81

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Klg81
by Klg81

My son loves these. It's great that they all do different things or sounds and they really capture his attention! They are the perfect size for his hands too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klg81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Many Options!
6/4/2012

Customer review by SummerSet2011

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by SummerSet2011
by SummerSet2011

One ball has little balls that fall through a little maze. Two of the balls have a cracking sound and the pieces can turn in different directions. There is a fish that spins inside which is my childs favorite and a rattle ball.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerSet2011
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
top 15 toy to buy
10/5/2014

Customer review by mommym26

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by mommym26
by mommym26

Baby looves them! They are one of top 15 toys to buy infant. They have different textures, colors and make sound effects. Great size for infant to hold in hand and to roll back and forth. Inexpensive and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommym26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2012

Customer review by whooo62

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by whooo62
by whooo62

my 5 month old loves these activity balls..endless fun. I love watching hime try to move about to grasp the colorful balls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whooo62
Bayonhne NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps baby entertained
6/21/2015

Customer review by TeeB

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by TeeB
by TeeB

My baby girl loves playing with the activity balls. She figured out crawling by going after them when they roll. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stimulates the senses, sight, sound and touch.
1/23/2015

Customer review by iLuvAutumnBest2013

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by iLuvAutumnBest2013
by iLuvAutumnBest2013

Got these for my granddaughter over the holidays, and we really just started to use them on her play mat. She's 5 months old now, and grabbing as well as pushing objects pretty well so this is a wonderful addition to her collection of learning toys. Each ball has it's own individual features. The multi-striped balls twist and turn making clicking noises, each of these have a different texture to them to also help stimulate touch. The clear balls are so cute, and smooth to touch with an object inside. One is a little flat spin piece, when it moves the little tiger I think it is twirls around. Another has a fish in it, that is dimensional and spins as well but in a horizontal manner. The third clear ball has beads in it that shake around a spiral column with holes in it-this makes lots of rattling noises. Great buy, and a very economical as well as transportable toy to be used anywhere. Fits nicely in a diaper bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLuvAutumnBest2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable play set.
7/30/2014

Customer review by Ani0

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Ani0
by Ani0

My 6 month old loved them for about the first day and then lost interest. Now the only ones he pays attention to are the ones that make noise. I think it has a lot to do with the fact they are hard and can't be chewed on or put in his mouth. I like to roll them towards him to get his attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ani0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good interactive balls for a toddler
2/10/2014

Customer review by GAreview2014

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by GAreview2014
by GAreview2014

I bought them for my niece who is almost 2, she likes them a lot and they keep her busy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAreview2014
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for our 6 month old.
7/26/2014

Customer review by StephaniePlumLucky

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by StephaniePlumLucky
by StephaniePlumLucky

These balls are a nice size and keep our 6 month old busy. My only complaint is there are seams on the clear balls. Since they are small, this really distracts from viewing what's inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephaniePlumLucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.