Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Cute
1/7/2016

Customer review by RiyaB

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by RiyaB
by RiyaB

When my daughter was about 6 months old almost every toy that she had required a battery and as we all know they do not come cheap. So I was searching for a toy that does not need a battery. The Bright Starts Clack & Slide activity ball was the perfect toy I got for the price possible. The toy is not very big, it does not take up a lot of space, it is only 6" x 6" x 6". Now that my daughter is 16 months old, she still sometimes plays with the ball though briefly, she like rolling the rattle on the top and playing with the jumping frog in the center. I am glad that this toy keeps my daughter engaged more than some of her toys and she liked exploring the different things in this ball. * Bought it from Wal-mart brick and mortar Store for a little lesser price almost 1 and a half yr back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiyaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So much fun!
2/10/2016

Customer review by BBrock

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by BBrock
by BBrock

Such a fun you and doesn't make a ton of noises! Little ones love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceeded my expectations
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

This toy is adorable and has the mirror, caterpillar, and a few other little things for my baby to enjoy! My 5 month old baby was laughing so hard when I was rattling the toy. It's the cutest thing. Anyways, he loves it and grabs it so it's helping his coordination. I think this ball might make my baby determined to crawl so he can play with this toy! It's cheap and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
durable and fun
11/4/2013

Customer review by rose888

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by rose888
by rose888

My 10mth old son loves to roll around on the floor and play with this ball. He likes the different sounds and textures this has and since he's teething he chews on it with no problems. Overall it's a great addition to his toy box.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rose888
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this toy
5/29/2012

Customer review by ari78

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by ari78
by ari78

My daughter absolutely loves this toy and so do I. It keeps her so entertained and I love watching her discover new ways to play with it. Just when I think she is done, I rattle it like a tambourine and her little face just lights up and giggles as if she's never seen it before. This was definitely one toy I am glad I purchased for her.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ari78
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BUY THIS!! My son simply adores this basic toy!
12/8/2011

Customer review by RileysMomma08

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by RileysMomma08
by RileysMomma08

No batteries, no annoying lights or sounds. Just simple pieces that spike a baby's curiosity. My almost 5 month old LOVES this. He chews on it, he shakes it, he stares at it. It's a definite hit and well worth the couple dollars it costs. Where else can you get an awesome toy for under seven bucks?

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RileysMomma08
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top Baby Toy
11/9/2012

Customer review by Expecting2012

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Expecting2012
by Expecting2012

Got this for my 5 month old and he absolutely loves it. He is able to pick it up on his own and loves shaking it to make the rattling noises. It has so many thing packed into one toy. It keeps him entertained for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Expecting2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It will keep a baby occupied
12/28/2015

Customer review by Laquetis

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Laquetis
by Laquetis

I got the ball to help with my 7 month old grandson's hand-eye coordination as well as something that will keep him interested. It's light enough for him to pick up and many places he can get a good grip to control the ball. He loved it, it's very colorful and has many different things he can play with and move around all over the ball. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laquetis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Hannah

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Hannah
by Hannah

Bought this for a Christmas present for my 4 month old. It's a good size, light weight, and just right for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased
12/31/2015

Customer review by 2meperry2

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by 2meperry2
by 2meperry2

Perfect for little ones to grasp with their little hands. Will be perfect to help develop their motor skills. Light weight easy to pick up. Great product and would definitely recommend this to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2meperry2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby play mat
12/31/2015

Customer review by audrey

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by audrey
by audrey

very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute
12/30/2015

Customer review by mamaD

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by mamaD
by mamaD

this was a cute toy I think my grandbaby liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality baby lovesit
12/28/2015

Customer review by Ruthless

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Ruthless
by Ruthless

Baby loves it Great item good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruthless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome toy
12/28/2015

Customer review by rabun0807

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by rabun0807
by rabun0807

Very age appropriate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rabun0807
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome toy
12/21/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Angie
by Angie

My 5 month old grandson loves this toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great you
12/21/2015

Customer review by Tabs

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Tabs
by Tabs

Grandbaby absolutely lives this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tabs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
12/21/2015

Customer review by tony

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by tony
by tony

yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Toy
12/17/2015

Customer review by TrucksAndTractors

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by TrucksAndTractors
by TrucksAndTractors

Looks like it will be fun for my youngest (7mo).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrucksAndTractors
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Activity Ball
12/15/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Bought as a gift for grandchild. Have not used yet. Looks to be something she will enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun for babys
12/13/2015

Customer review by ball

3.0 stars 12/13/2015 by ball
by ball

babys can learn alot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews