Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 84 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
durable and fun
11/4/2013

Customer review by rose888

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by rose888
by rose888

My 10mth old son loves to roll around on the floor and play with this ball. He likes the different sounds and textures this has and since he's teething he chews on it with no problems. Overall it's a great addition to his toy box.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rose888
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this toy
5/29/2012

Customer review by ari78

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by ari78
by ari78

My daughter absolutely loves this toy and so do I. It keeps her so entertained and I love watching her discover new ways to play with it. Just when I think she is done, I rattle it like a tambourine and her little face just lights up and giggles as if she's never seen it before. This was definitely one toy I am glad I purchased for her.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ari78
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BUY THIS!! My son simply adores this basic toy!
12/8/2011

Customer review by RileysMomma08

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by RileysMomma08
by RileysMomma08

No batteries, no annoying lights or sounds. Just simple pieces that spike a baby's curiosity. My almost 5 month old LOVES this. He chews on it, he shakes it, he stares at it. It's a definite hit and well worth the couple dollars it costs. Where else can you get an awesome toy for under seven bucks?

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RileysMomma08
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply Made
6/29/2016

Customer review by Zomo

2.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Zomo
by Zomo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice idea for a toy but the materials that it's made out of give it a cheap feel. The hard plastic doesn't seem appropriate for babies to chew and suck on, which they are naturally inclined to do with toys. Also, the paint on the frog and caterpillar seems to be poorly applied and has started to flake off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zomo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7 mos. old loves this
6/25/2016

Customer review by ChickyB

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by ChickyB
by ChickyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Small, light weight, rolls well and has so many things for little fingers to experience without hurting themselves. He also uses as a teething tool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChickyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top Baby Toy
11/9/2012

Customer review by Expecting2012

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Expecting2012
by Expecting2012

Got this for my 5 month old and he absolutely loves it. He is able to pick it up on his own and loves shaking it to make the rattling noises. It has so many thing packed into one toy. It keeps him entertained for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Expecting2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby's new favorite toy
6/20/2016

Customer review by amauimom1989

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by amauimom1989
by amauimom1989
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our grandbaby LOVES this ball. We bought the Activity Ball toy to use on the plane and t the vacation house but had to bring it home as the grandbaby would not let go of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amauimom1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the money
11/28/2013

Customer review by Gabriella37

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Gabriella37
by Gabriella37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My nephew loves it. I like that it's easy to clean. The only thing I wish it had is a light up aspect or music, but for the price it's a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabriella37
Somersworth NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps them busy!
3/2/2016

Customer review by JBMommy

4.0 stars 3/2/2016 by JBMommy
by JBMommy

I bought this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old. However, she didn't start playing with it until several months later. She throws it around and it doesn't get damaged so it is definitely a hardy toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A ball of fun
12/2/2014

Customer review by KristiK429

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by KristiK429
by KristiK429

My baby loves playing with this ball. He just turned seven months old. Lots of activities to keep him entertained. Ordered it on Tuesday, it shipped on Wednesday and it arrived at my door on Thursday. I was very impressed with that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristiK429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great baby toyTh
1/15/2015

Customer review by apps02

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by apps02
by apps02

My 4 month old loves this toy. He mostly just holds on to it and shakes it around at this point but the colors and sliding parts attract his attention and it keeps him entertained.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apps02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2012

Customer review by TeamTaurus

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by TeamTaurus
by TeamTaurus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter really like this activity ball.... It will entertain her for quite some time... In my opinion its a good product...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeamTaurus
Paterson, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It keeps her attention
2/8/2012

Customer review by OtterPopper

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by OtterPopper
by OtterPopper

My daughter loves this toy and the longer she has it, the more ways she discovers to play with it. It's well-made and easy for her to manipulate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OtterPopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price for an infant toy
11/30/2012

Customer review by lisalisa73

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lisalisa73
by lisalisa73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 1/2 month old grand daughter loves this toy! It has so many things that keep her occupied. great for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisalisa73
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
1/7/2016

Customer review by RiyaB

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by RiyaB
by RiyaB

When my daughter was about 6 months old almost every toy that she had required a battery and as we all know they do not come cheap. So I was searching for a toy that does not need a battery. The Bright Starts Clack & Slide activity ball was the perfect toy I got for the price possible. The toy is not very big, it does not take up a lot of space, it is only 6" x 6" x 6". Now that my daughter is 16 months old, she still sometimes plays with the ball though briefly, she like rolling the rattle on the top and playing with the jumping frog in the center. I am glad that this toy keeps my daughter engaged more than some of her toys and she liked exploring the different things in this ball. * Bought it from Wal-mart brick and mortar Store for a little lesser price almost 1 and a half yr back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiyaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tether...
11/14/2013

Customer review by HDolphin

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by HDolphin
by HDolphin

My 5 month old loves this toy. I got it for him at 4.5 months.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HDolphin
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Jena

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Jena
by Jena

My son loves this toy! His eyes light up when I get this out for him to play with. Its easy for him to hold at 5 months and there are so many things to do with this toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right size
4/5/2016

Customer review by DriverX

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by DriverX
by DriverX

Baby loves the sounds and that she can easily pick it up and manipulate the moving parts. Was a good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DriverX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD
6/10/2013

Customer review by JP0311

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by JP0311
by JP0311
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a learning toy, this is a good choice, also the quality is very good!There is a small drawback is that the middle of the frogs, there are a few scratches。

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JP0311
MONTEREY PARK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by Senn22

4.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Senn22
by Senn22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandson, good toy for development and curiosity, however, not his favorite.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Senn22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews