Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
very sparkly ring
3/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this ring is gorgous, my husband had bought it for me for my birthday and had our first initials engraved on either side of the pink stone. we had the ring made in valadium and it looks like high dollar white gold. the writing is small but it doesnt take away from the beauty of the ring. the white cz are also really eye-catching. the ring has a low sitting profile, i wish it was raised a little more. would highly recommend to everyone it doesnt have to be a class ring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great ring
9/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
saved alot of money,and my daughter loved it,dont buy overpriced ring from school.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Ring for the $
12/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great class ring! I love it, wear it everyday and it is very high quality! Awesome Value!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
4/15/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter feel in love with it the moment she seen it!!!!great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/29/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ring is just okay. The writing is very small so you really can't see the school or the year at all. It was delivered in a white postage bag and was left between my house and my backyard fence, where I keep my 2 large dogs. One of my dogs got a hold of the bag and was tearing it up in my backyard. When I went to see what he had, I seen the white bag in pieces. As I was cleaning up all the pieces. I noticed a Small Blue Velvet Bag with a string on it. I picked it up and looked inside, only to find my daughters Class Ring. I think they could have at least put the ring in a box.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (26)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Omg
4/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm in love with my ring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Class ring
5/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ring was beautiful! Exceeded my expectations for the money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fashion class ring
5/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter loved her class ring!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Girls keepsake fashion class ring
6/10/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love the ring. I surprised my daughter with the ring. She loved it !!! This is a great ring at a great value !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I loved it!!!!
3/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ring exceeded my expectations. Its super sparkly and its not as small as i thought it would be and it fitted perfectly. It was worth the wait!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ladies Graduation Ring
5/21/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is TINY
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-