Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this product! Great hydration that lasts!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Willa1

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Willa1
by Willa1

Great hydration for problem dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willa1
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this moisturizer!
7/28/2012

Customer review by BritM

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by BritM
by BritM

This cream smells great and it moisturizes so well. I have really dry skin all year around and I was amazed at how Jergens Crema was able to make my skin feel so soft. I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BritM
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
1/4/2013

Customer review by guccigirl82

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by guccigirl82
by guccigirl82

I bought this for my 8 year old to use on his extremely dry elbows and knees and this cream has worked wonders! We have only used it for less than a week and his skin is almost completely back to normal. The coconut scent is amazing and the cream is not too thick so can be used all year round. For the price you can't go wrong, it truly is a miracle in a bottle !

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guccigirl82
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Lotion!
3/10/2013

Customer review by foxycolie87

4.0 stars 3/10/2013 by foxycolie87
by foxycolie87

I use this everyday it smells so yummy i always get compliments. I love using it during the winter months it's rich and creamy and leaves my skin feeling so soft:) I also use it on my 3 year old son I find it coats and moisturizes better then his baby lotion.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxycolie87
Columbus, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected (in a good way)
2/24/2013

Customer review by brogar

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by brogar
by brogar

This product smells fantastic, and it leaves you smelling that way. Seriously. You smell like a coconut after so if you don't like a strong smell this isn't for you. I bought this product because it was cheep, it was my favorite sent, and because I was hoping it was going to be a thick goopy body butter. But it was more of a lotion then anything else. They could have easily put it in a pump bottle. They Jar is a little misleading. So it wasn't what I was specifically looking for, but it's still as moisturizing as anything else and it smells AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brogar
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love this lotion
8/15/2014

Customer review by Bijounette

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Bijounette
by Bijounette

i totally fell in love with this product i tried the other scents and i could not stand them, but this one the coconut is the best. It keeps my skin very soft and lightly scented. I got my friend hooked to it also. Absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bijounette
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/26/2012

Customer review by SallyMae1010

2.0 stars 2/26/2012 by SallyMae1010
by SallyMae1010

This lotion feels greasy and gritty. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyMae1010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great lotion
6/6/2015

Customer review by KARIZMAG

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by KARIZMAG
by KARIZMAG

This is the best hydrating lotion out there

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KARIZMAG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST LOTION EVER!
6/9/2015

Customer review by TEDyROX

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by TEDyROX
by TEDyROX

I finally used up my first jar of this, it lasts forever (without going bad) as you only need a small amount to get amazing results! Not greasy at all. Elbows were so bad I felt like I had a million paper cuts on each one. After the first night of applying a small amount a couple of times, I could actually touch my elbows with no pain the next morning! Rx's didn't work and were expensive. This works for dry heels, dry skin, etc or just as a daily moisturizer. This is one product I refuse to go without. I'm very serious, and not exaggerating at all, it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEDyROX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love
5/11/2015

Customer review by hereintx

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by hereintx
by hereintx

The best coconut crema butter! Has a great coconut smell, NOT WAXY smelling like others. The best part is the price. It is half the price and the product that I want!

hereintx
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hydrating Coconut milk crema
8/1/2015

Customer review by Hunter

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by Hunter
by Hunter

Purchased in MI and fell in love with it. Not having much luck finding it in FL but will keep trying. Wonderful smell and is not sticky on the skin. I use as a night cream. Thank you.

Hunter
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What a great moisturizer!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Natasha

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Natasha
by Natasha

I use it on my elbows, knees, and feet at night after showering and just before bedtime. My feet look great in sandals and open toed sling backs the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strange after touch
5/28/2015

Customer review by Susan5050

3.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Susan5050
by Susan5050

Smells good, similar to tanning lotion. However, there is a nasty chalky feel in my hands afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan5050
Would recommend to a friend? No
Jergens Crema Hydrating Coconut Milk 8oz
8/4/2015

Customer review by Shoppernow

3.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Shoppernow
by Shoppernow

So far I am loving it. Just hope my next purchase will be at my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppernow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes