Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 42 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
2/16/2012

Customer review by 1Trainer4U

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by 1Trainer4U
by 1Trainer4U

This was more than I expected! Great deal! You can purchase all 4 colors for the price of 1 blk cartridge by brothers. Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Trainer4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product, As Expected
3/5/2012

Customer review by PCNA

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by PCNA
by PCNA

This was my first purchase of "Dummies" ink cartridges. I was impressed with the quality of the packaging, the quick shipment, and the condition of the remanufactured units. I will buy these again, no need to ever buy new again.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCNA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/15/2012

Customer review by Ivy2128

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Ivy2128
by Ivy2128

Wonderful price, and work perfect on my Printer

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivy2128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Eco-Friendly and Save Money Too
2/28/2012

Customer review by zombiefamily

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by zombiefamily
by zombiefamily

We were pleasantly surprised by the ink cartridges. We had been looking for some remanufactured ones for our printer to try and save money and be eco-friendly. these were both. We cannot notice any difference in the printing capabilities or quality. Highly recommend. We've already told quite a few family members.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiefamily
Terre Haute, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Deal Ever in Ink
10/4/2012

Customer review by Crowfeather

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Crowfeather
by Crowfeather

I ordered these for my Brother MFC 490CW inkjet printer, and they work just as well as 'original' cartridges. I have purchased off-brand cartridges before, and some didn't even look exactly like this specific cartridge. These, however, look exactly like the originals. And their price is amazing, considering the cost of other remanufactured cartridges. I will definitely be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crowfeather
San Bernardino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ink Cartridges for a Great Price!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Fractalsrule

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Fractalsrule
by Fractalsrule

These cartridges work just as well as brand name at less than half price...need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fractalsrule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will continue to use this product.
7/9/2014

Customer review by Cnymph

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Cnymph
by Cnymph

I use the Remanufactured INKJET CARTRIDGES FOR DUMMIES with my Brother LC61 printer. These cartridges are very efficient and last through high-volume printing so long that I have no plans for buying "new" cartridges in the near future. Usually, remanfactured products are very inferior to a new product. That's not the case with these cartridges. I'm glad I gave these a try. They passed my tests. I'm going to keep buying this product until they stop making it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cnymph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Idea but Didn't Work For My Printer
3/25/2012

Customer review by Angelanne

1.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Angelanne
by Angelanne

This was a great deal for ink cartridges. Unfortunately it did not fit my printer. It was the same # as the one's made by Brother but the cartridges were smaller than the OEM cartridges and would not slide into the printer so I had to return them for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelanne
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent quality, great price!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by theerock

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by theerock
by theerock

This product is comparable to HP, at half the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theerock
Saginaw, Tx 76179
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Black ink doesn't work/won't print
4/6/2012

Customer review by ThriftyMama411

2.0 stars 4/6/2012 by ThriftyMama411
by ThriftyMama411

The colors print, but the black cartridge was defective!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMama411
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fits good but...
2/8/2013

Customer review by Sleepnmickey

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Sleepnmickey
by Sleepnmickey

The color ink works but the black ink will not print. I shoulda known the price was too good to be true, however I have to say it fit my printer perfectly but can't really print a thing with no black ink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleepnmickey
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/14/2012

Customer review by shelly826

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by shelly826
by shelly826

I had the same problem as another customer. Althought this was a GREAT deal for ink for my Brother MFC-290C printer, it did not fit (wouldn't click into place) even though it was the same cartridge number made by Brother. I compared them to the OEM cartridges and figured out the problem - there is a small plastic piece missing from the bottom of the dummie cartridges which explains why I couldn't get them to click into place! I had to return these for a refund and buy OEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelly826
Eatontown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Product is good -- delivery is not
9/4/2012

Customer review by pierdolio

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by pierdolio
by pierdolio

I like the product (printer ink). It works well. I would not use this method of delivery again because it takes too long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pierdolio
whiting, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/31/2013

Customer review by Bonvolio

1.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Bonvolio
by Bonvolio

Had some doughts. I have used some refilled ink before. This when purchased separately would cost close to $60.00. Some reviews stated that some of the ink cartiges did not work. This product was purchased on Walmarts website and if you have a problem return it with your receipt. I will definately purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonvolio
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor
8/27/2012

Customer review by Doesnotmatterthisisstupid

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Doesnotmatterthisisstupid
by Doesnotmatterthisisstupid

Ink cartridge for black did not fit printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doesnotmatterthisisstupid
Would recommend to a friend? No
HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY THIS
5/8/2014

Customer review by jfournier123

1.0 stars 5/8/2014 by jfournier123
by jfournier123

I purchased these cartridges and installed them on printer. I always have printer set at Fast Normal to get the most our of ink. I tried to print a 15 page black and white document. This was the first time I had printed on these cartridges and it was out of ink by page 13. 13 BLACK AND WHITE PAGES AND IT WAS EMPTY! It would have been less expensive to take a cab to Office Max and pay to print off there. HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfournier123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent value and excellent quality.
3/26/2012

Customer review by Lostincyburbia

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Lostincyburbia
by Lostincyburbia

Oh my was this a great value. I like to print out coupons and also coloring pages for my grandchildren. I run through a lot of black ink, but also colored ink when I print my own wrapping paper for the grandchildren. Finding this ink at this price was such a savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lostincyburbia
Washington, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ink for the price.
9/17/2012

Customer review by PinkMarkey

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by PinkMarkey
by PinkMarkey

I printed over 200 pages for one meeting and I printed four reports for my presentation. This ink is still working. I ordered 2 more black inks for backup. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkMarkey
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product works as advertised.
12/21/2012

Customer review by piltdownman

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by piltdownman
by piltdownman

Although this is a remanufactured product, I find it performs about the same as a new cartridge. They seems to work the best if you run the print head cleaning function after installation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piltdownman
Deland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Deal !!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by inlovewithLV

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by inlovewithLV
by inlovewithLV

This Is A Great Value !!! Thanks Walmart .............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inlovewithLV
SinCity USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews