Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 44 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
2/16/2012

Customer review by 1Trainer4U

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by 1Trainer4U
by 1Trainer4U

This was more than I expected! Great deal! You can purchase all 4 colors for the price of 1 blk cartridge by brothers. Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Trainer4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product, As Expected
3/5/2012

Customer review by PCNA

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by PCNA
by PCNA

This was my first purchase of "Dummies" ink cartridges. I was impressed with the quality of the packaging, the quick shipment, and the condition of the remanufactured units. I will buy these again, no need to ever buy new again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PCNA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/15/2012

Customer review by Ivy2128

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Ivy2128
by Ivy2128

Wonderful price, and work perfect on my Printer

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivy2128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Eco-Friendly and Save Money Too
2/28/2012

Customer review by zombiefamily

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by zombiefamily
by zombiefamily

We were pleasantly surprised by the ink cartridges. We had been looking for some remanufactured ones for our printer to try and save money and be eco-friendly. these were both. We cannot notice any difference in the printing capabilities or quality. Highly recommend. We've already told quite a few family members.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zombiefamily
Terre Haute, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for the money.......
4/17/2016

Customer review by Gutenburg

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Gutenburg
by Gutenburg

I ordered the black and three colors they came in one box with blister paks on each cartridge they look like they were re-inked to spec. I did have to 'clean' my printer after putting them in as I had run down most of the older ones......it seems to be printing fine. No hassles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gutenburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Deal Ever in Ink
10/4/2012

Customer review by Crowfeather

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Crowfeather
by Crowfeather

I ordered these for my Brother MFC 490CW inkjet printer, and they work just as well as 'original' cartridges. I have purchased off-brand cartridges before, and some didn't even look exactly like this specific cartridge. These, however, look exactly like the originals. And their price is amazing, considering the cost of other remanufactured cartridges. I will definitely be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crowfeather
San Bernardino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I will continue to use this product.
7/9/2014

Customer review by Cnymph

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Cnymph
by Cnymph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the Remanufactured INKJET CARTRIDGES FOR DUMMIES with my Brother LC61 printer. These cartridges are very efficient and last through high-volume printing so long that I have no plans for buying "new" cartridges in the near future. Usually, remanfactured products are very inferior to a new product. That's not the case with these cartridges. I'm glad I gave these a try. They passed my tests. I'm going to keep buying this product until they stop making it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cnymph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ink Cartridges for a Great Price!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Fractalsrule

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Fractalsrule
by Fractalsrule

These cartridges work just as well as brand name at less than half price...need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fractalsrule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea but Didn't Work For My Printer
3/25/2012

Customer review by Angelanne

1.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Angelanne
by Angelanne

This was a great deal for ink cartridges. Unfortunately it did not fit my printer. It was the same # as the one's made by Brother but the cartridges were smaller than the OEM cartridges and would not slide into the printer so I had to return them for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelanne
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by shelly826

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by shelly826
by shelly826

I had the same problem as another customer. Althought this was a GREAT deal for ink for my Brother MFC-290C printer, it did not fit (wouldn't click into place) even though it was the same cartridge number made by Brother. I compared them to the OEM cartridges and figured out the problem - there is a small plastic piece missing from the bottom of the dummie cartridges which explains why I couldn't get them to click into place! I had to return these for a refund and buy OEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelly826
Eatontown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Fits good but...
2/8/2013

Customer review by Sleepnmickey

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Sleepnmickey
by Sleepnmickey

The color ink works but the black ink will not print. I shoulda known the price was too good to be true, however I have to say it fit my printer perfectly but can't really print a thing with no black ink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleepnmickey
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Black ink doesn't work/won't print
4/6/2012

Customer review by ThriftyMama411

2.0 stars 4/6/2012 by ThriftyMama411
by ThriftyMama411

The colors print, but the black cartridge was defective!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMama411
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent quality, great price!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by theerock

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by theerock
by theerock

This product is comparable to HP, at half the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theerock
Saginaw, Tx 76179
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product is good -- delivery is not
9/4/2012

Customer review by pierdolio

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by pierdolio
by pierdolio

I like the product (printer ink). It works well. I would not use this method of delivery again because it takes too long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pierdolio
whiting, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked Perfectly
12/21/2015

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Steve
by Steve

The ink arrived, I put it into my Brother printer and it works perfectly, very happy and I would purchase again. I wished they stocked it in the store. The re-manufactured cartridges saved me money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/31/2013

Customer review by Bonvolio

1.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Bonvolio
by Bonvolio

Had some doughts. I have used some refilled ink before. This when purchased separately would cost close to $60.00. Some reviews stated that some of the ink cartiges did not work. This product was purchased on Walmarts website and if you have a problem return it with your receipt. I will definately purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonvolio
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Brother LC61 Combo Inkjet Print Cartridges
8/30/2015

Customer review by Kitten

4.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Kitten
by Kitten

It is just fantastic and the price is absolutely wonderful!!! Keep it up!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY THIS
5/8/2014

Customer review by jfournier123

1.0 stars 5/8/2014 by jfournier123
by jfournier123

I purchased these cartridges and installed them on printer. I always have printer set at Fast Normal to get the most our of ink. I tried to print a 15 page black and white document. This was the first time I had printed on these cartridges and it was out of ink by page 13. 13 BLACK AND WHITE PAGES AND IT WAS EMPTY! It would have been less expensive to take a cab to Office Max and pay to print off there. HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jfournier123
Would recommend to a friend? No
works great and great price
6/13/2015

Customer review by jelaine

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by jelaine
by jelaine

same performance and savings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jelaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
9/29/2013

Customer review by fandsa

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by fandsa
by fandsa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Though I haven't used the ink yet, I don't see any reason that it would not work well. The price of the ink was considerably cheaper than the name brand so if this works the same it will be great. The whole transaction was very easy and I received the product in very quick time. Would order this product again,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fandsa
rayville, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews