Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
4/17/2012

Customer review by bondpe

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by bondpe
by bondpe

This cart performs great and has a few nice features. In comparison with other carts you cannot go wrong with the price. Plus wal-mart sent mine to the store in only eight days. I have a Nike M9 cart bag, this thing holds it no problem. It also has room on the side where I can attach my umbrella to my bag and not cause the bag to rotate to the side like my old cart. The wheels are great, good hard material and litterally snap in and out. One side has a push/release break which is very handy. I am 6'4 and the height is perfect at the highest setting, but it adjusts in lower positions as well. Handle is nice but the grip could be softer. The umbrella holder does come with it, and I have mine tilted to the center so I can have it on all the time and not have it get in the way. The net on the handle is cool because I like to hunt for water balls and it hold them nicely and dries them. When folded it fits perfectly in my truck. My only complaint with this cart is it has a little wobble in the middle where it locks together. But it has never came apart on me. Overall I love it huge difference from a two wheel and great price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bondpe
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value compared to other models I looked at.
4/29/2012

Customer review by CastnPutt

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by CastnPutt
by CastnPutt

Very easy to assemble, easy to fold for transport and lightweight. Lacking some of the features of those that sell for double the amount, like an on-the-handle cup/drink holder and enclosed compartment, but those are pretty minor misses on a cart that has performed well so far. Tracks straight and pushes easily. I like the strapping system for holding the bag in place and the design to accommodate the legs for stand bags. Only real change I would make is to put the braking system on the push handle rather than as a foot lever to make using it easier - sometimes can be awkward to engage and disengage the brake. Overall - great value and very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CastnPutt
Bettendorf, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Seems OK for the Money
9/26/2012

Customer review by Tom0505

3.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Tom0505
by Tom0505

I have not had a chance to use the cart yet. The on-line product description was very accurate and the cart was easy to assemble. My stand bag fits on it well and the cart is well balanced. So, as of now, it meets my expectations. It seems like it will be easy to push, but will have to wait until I can use it on the course. The cart is not as beefy as ones costing twice as much but it seems to be sturdy enough. I think it is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tom0505
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Returned the cart
5/27/2012

Customer review by Bobby14HC

3.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Bobby14HC
by Bobby14HC

The wheels were out of round causing a bumpy & vibrating ride. It would be very annoying to push it around for 18 holes. So I returned it to Wal-Mart. That is too bad because the cart came with good features. It was very easy to assemble except the instructions were hard to read, but one does not really need instructions. Should be OK for occasional use, but not for frequent players. It is cheaply made which is why the price is cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobby14HC
Washougal, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/30/2012

Customer review by KaToBoston

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by KaToBoston
by KaToBoston

Best bang for your buck. Very good plain push cart. Does not fold super compact but fits nicely in truck.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaToBoston
Quincy,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works great nice easy glide
10/29/2012

Customer review by fricnfrac

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by fricnfrac
by fricnfrac

Love it, nice and light weight, easy to get around

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fricnfrac
Penasacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impressed
12/2/2012

Customer review by Spazz13

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Spazz13
by Spazz13

Pulled it from the box and I was able to put it together in a matter of minutes. Rolls very easily and straight without any further adjustments. Seems very well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spazz13
Fresno. Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2012

Customer review by tttommytt

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by tttommytt
by tttommytt

cart is easy to assemble. it is made of good quality materials. it is easy to push and is light weight. the biggest drawback is, it is not foldable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tttommytt
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2013

Customer review by Me682

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Me682
by Me682

Just used this cart Friday. It worked out very well and had everything I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Me682
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by GolfingGrammie

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by GolfingGrammie
by GolfingGrammie

I used my new Caddytek push cart with an umbrella yesterday for the first time. It worked great. It basically came all in one piece and I only had to put the wheels on. The straps are easy to put around my bag. Easy to push and I loved that my big golf umbrella fit in the holder perfectly. It seems to be well made and I should enjoy using it for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfingGrammie
Walnut Creek, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2013

Customer review by fishnut007

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by fishnut007
by fishnut007

My previous golf cart cost $130.00. I used this cart for the first time and I would say it is just as nice as the more expensive one. Also, I don't have to put air in the tires, and I get an umbrella holder as a bonus. Great cart for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishnut007
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price/quality and well designed.
7/23/2013

Customer review by CSFutze

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by CSFutze
by CSFutze

fit better in car's trunk than my old 2-wheel pull cart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSFutze
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GolfMom1
5/7/2013

Customer review by GolfMom1

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by GolfMom1
by GolfMom1

This product is great! VERY easy to put together. Only thing it did not come with how to close it instructions and took us a bit to figure out. Other than that my 14yr loves it makes it easy for him to carry his bag around the course.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfMom1
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
9/21/2013

Customer review by guyfromnj

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by guyfromnj
by guyfromnj

Its as good as the ones sold on other sports stores only half the price. The materials seem rigid. But I have yet to take it on the course. But looks like its going to last long. I love the look and the design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guyfromnj
Princeton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great non-pro cart
8/28/2013

Customer review by Appmarine

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Appmarine
by Appmarine

Cart was easy to assemble and it is very light weight. Easy to push or pull and a great cart for a semi-regular weekend duffer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Appmarine
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great cart!
9/7/2013

Customer review by REBCAR

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by REBCAR
by REBCAR

The cart was very easy to assemble in less than 15 minutes. I enjoy the adjustable arm for my height and the brake availability for the sloping areas on the course. It folds handily for placing it in the car for transport. I'm very pleased with the ease of moving it along the course.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REBCAR
Keene, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great and can't beat the price! Is as good as the high end priced push carts. Stop your searching and buy this one, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by VJOLadygolfer

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by VJOLadygolfer
by VJOLadygolfer

Received order a day early than scheduled. Used it the following day...love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VJOLadygolfer
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assemble, strong built
4/25/2013

Customer review by maradow

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by maradow
by maradow

light weight, but cup holder in wrong postion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maradow
Van Nuys, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2013

Customer review by Geomida

4.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Geomida
by Geomida

Works great, easy to assemble, overall good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geomida
Halifax, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews