Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Smucker's Sugar Free Syrup tastes great.
1/2/2014

Customer review by Shotsey

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Shotsey
by Shotsey

Smucker's Sugar Free Syrup is my favorite sugar free syrup. It doesn't have that fake sugar taste. Try it, it is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shotsey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Butterworth's sugar free
12/8/2012

Customer review by cadreams

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by cadreams
by cadreams

Tried this at a resturaunt, it was great but couldn't find it at my West Valley City Walmart today 12-7-12.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadreams
West Valley City,Utah 84120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Best tasting sugar free syrup on the market for su
1/17/2014

Customer review by Dorriie

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Dorriie
by Dorriie

I can no longer find this product in my local grocery stores, so please keep it available for purchase online. I wish I could buy it at the Walmart down the street.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dorriie
Irvine, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smuckers sugar free breakfast syrup
10/19/2013

Customer review by Valkol

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Valkol
by Valkol

My 12 yr old grandson and I love this syrup. We live in Shoreline Washington and cannot find it anywhere. Would like to buy some without using the internet. My zip code is 98133. Could you please help us out?

Valkol
Shoreline Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Sugar Free Syrup Ever!!!!!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by ChattyLinda

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by ChattyLinda
by ChattyLinda

Just wanted to say, I just love this syrup and to me it taste just the one with lots of sugar and calories in it.

ChattyLinda
Aurora, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So versatile!
3/3/2014

Customer review by RayLinStephens

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by RayLinStephens
by RayLinStephens

I first used this with omelets - made with instant potatoes. Then I used it with my powered peanut butter instead of water. Today I put it on top of my low-fat vanilla ice cream! So versatile!!

RayLinStephens
Hattiesburg, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delicious
10/21/2013

Customer review by BeckySue40

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by BeckySue40
by BeckySue40

As prediabetics, my husband and I have been looking for a syrup that gives the taste of regular maple syrup. We were recently at a restaurant, on our way to Asheville, NC, and ordered pancakes. I asked for sugar-free syrup hoping it was different than others we have tried. The waitress brought a bottle of Smucker's Sugar-free Breakfast Syrup and we loved it. So today, I called Smucker's toll-free number and spoke with a delightful representative and ordered a 6 pack. Transaction was easy and friendly. We will reorder again and again as we love waffles and pancakes as do our 5 grandsons.

BeckySue40
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best sugar free syrup ever!
3/13/2014

Customer review by truly4

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by truly4
by truly4

We've tried every brand of sugar-free syrup out there to add some variety to our low carb lifestyle.  This is THE BEST tasting, thickest LC syrup out there.  Love it!

truly4
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Even son likes
1/14/2014

Customer review by roselaydi

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by roselaydi
by roselaydi

when visiting, my adult son usually wants breakfast that he normally doesn't make for himself and they all require syrup. He was happily surprised to see it was sugar free but still tasted great.

roselaydi
Pacheco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Our great discovery from Smuckers!
2/18/2014

Customer review by Walt

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Walt
by Walt

We discovered this new breakfast syrup from Smucker's while visiting Florida in January 2014.

Walt
Lincoln, Rhode Island 02865, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great sugar free syrup
10/7/2013

Customer review by randyb

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by randyb
by randyb

I really like this syrup. It has a great taste and consistency. Currently can't find it at any of my favorite stores nor do I see that it can be ordered from Smucker's online. They have other sugar free products but not syrup.

randyb
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
taste better than regular syrup
3/26/2014

Customer review by TheresaFaye

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by TheresaFaye
by TheresaFaye

I tasted the sugar free syrup at a restaurant and couldn't believe how good it is.    I was finding it at Meijers but now they are not carrying it.   I hope they didn't discontinue it.

TheresaFaye
Gahanna, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing tasting sugar free syrup
6/18/2014

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Christine
by Christine

I just had this for the first time for breakfast at a restaurant this morning, and it was so tasty I went directly to the store after breakfast and bought it. It has the most amazing flavor for being a sugar free syrup. It tastes like my favorite sugary laden syrup. I am -currently on Weight Watchers and am always looking for low-point value food items, and I calculated the points for this syrup and it is only 1 point for 1/4 cup. That's amazing for someone watching what they eat. Thank you Smucker's company for producing a wonderful tasting product!

Christine
Midwest, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love It, But Can NO Longer Find It
8/3/2014

Customer review by charlye321

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by charlye321
by charlye321

I came across this syrup in my local breakfast eatery. I sought it out in retail stores and usually purchased two every visit as the store shelves were always out. The last six months have not been able to locate it in any of the major retail stores. I thought maybe Smucker's stopped making it. It is not available in a 100 mile radius. Smucker's help, I no longer eat pancakes and waffles because I cannot locate the Smucker's sugar free syrup.

charlye321
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like this thing
8/31/2014

Customer review by Moi677

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by Moi677
by Moi677

I was served breakfast in a hotel last week and they served this. I liked it a lot. Came home and checked a few stores for it, no luck. On smuckers.com in trying to locate a store, it tells me that there are no stores carrying it in 100 miles around me, and I live in Los Angeles/Orange County area!

Moi677
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it
8/13/2014

Customer review by Barb55

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Barb55
by Barb55

I would love to know where I can buy the smuckers sugar free breakfast syrup.... This is the one item that y'all have that I can't find in my local Walmart or any of our groc. stores.....

Barb55
Waco, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best syrup
9/16/2014

Customer review by tracey50

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by tracey50
by tracey50

Starting using it to help in cutting sugar out of my diet 4 1/2 years ago. Still use it and will not go back to regular syrup.

tracey50
North Street, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Daddy's Best
9/24/2014

Customer review by JK007

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by JK007
by JK007

This is a wonderful syrup. My Dad who has to have sugar free looks forward to his carb count pancakes and He loves a real maple tasting syrup. This is close and he loves it!

JK007
Sevierville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best sugarfree syrup ever!
10/5/2014

Customer review by SandraD

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by SandraD
by SandraD

Tried the syrup at a restaurant and was lucky to find it at a local grocery. Only one grocery in town carries it, good to know i can order online if need be. I may be checking the other sugarfree syrups, have never seen all those Smuker options!

SandraD
Southeast WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only syrup we use, and we are NOT diabetics!!
10/11/2014

Customer review by MelB

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by MelB
by MelB

We have been eating this syrup in our house for the last 7 years, and I refer it to all my friends and family. We are not diabetics so we don't have to watch our sugar intake, but this syrup tastes so good that we CHOOSE to!! Even our now-teenager prefers this to regular syrup! Just wish it came in bigger bottles!

MelB
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews