Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Purest Stevia sweetener
3/20/2013

Customer review by Juules

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Juules
by Juules

I've spent a lot of time looking for a stevia sweetener that doesn't also contain added sugar alcohols, corn sugars, etc. This is it. The only other ingredient in this besides actual stevia is inulin fiber - a natural, safe fiber. I think it's just for the texture. I've grown stevia and just put a few leaves in my smoothie for added sweetness, but I won't always have the plant, or enough of it, on hand all year long. This brand stevia is the next best thing. I've tried the dried and powdered pure stevia leaf green powder with nothing else added and it is too strong and has a bitter taste. Sweet Leaf brand tastes much better and does the trick just fine without any questionable added ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juules
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So glad I could order SweetLeaf
1/27/2014

Customer review by ninegrandchildren

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by ninegrandchildren
by ninegrandchildren

I had searched everywhere for SweetLeaf in our town. I am so pleased being able to get it through Wal Mart on line. This product only has the natural ingredient of the Stevia plant and no chemicals added.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninegrandchildren
Monroe, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best tasting sweetener
11/21/2013

Customer review by Granny5658

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Granny5658
by Granny5658

This is the best sweetener I have used.Made from the leaf and water,no chemicals added. I don't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny5658
Bee Branch,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2013

Customer review by ssvenn

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by ssvenn
by ssvenn

the best prices anywhere--for this natural sweetner---I use three packets a day in coffee---the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssvenn
whiting ,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replace sugar with stevia
5/15/2014

Customer review by Aiden07

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Aiden07
by Aiden07

Lately, I have been hearing about the bad effect of too much sugar in the diet, so I wanted to switch to a sweetener that didn't have so much doubt about it's safety. Sweetleaf Stevia is natural and safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aiden07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SWEETLEAF STEVIA
2/7/2015

Customer review by JAZZ

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by JAZZ
by JAZZ

NO AFTER TASTE. DOESN'T AFFECT BLOOD SUGAR LEVELS AND NO CALORIES. JUST ENOUGH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAZZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes