Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Low fat nirvana
7/18/2016

Customer review by HoodieFoodie

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by HoodieFoodie
by HoodieFoodie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Yummy dressing goes well with all veggies and also makes a great condiment! Sandwiches and wraps never tasted this interesting before!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoodieFoodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BRASWELL'S VIDALIA ONION & SUMMER TOMATO DRESSING
7/7/2016

Customer review by grizpainter

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by grizpainter
by grizpainter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoy this dressing and can not always find it in our local Walmart stores so bought enough to last a year so don't have to worry during the winter months that it will freeze during shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grizpainter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatest Salad Dressing EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by VJSinIllinois

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by VJSinIllinois
by VJSinIllinois

I first purchased this dressing at a boutique in Chicago, then continued to order it by the case periodically after that. THEN....about a year or so ago, I found that Wal-Mart online carried it, so I ordered it there and have ordered it ever since. Every person that has tried the dressing is a instant fan. Plus the fact that is fat free and only 40 calories a serving certainly helps. Now, we are ordering in multiples! Try it...you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VJSinIllinois
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dressing is excellent
6/18/2013

Customer review by 386senior

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by 386senior
by 386senior
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is probably one of the best salad dressings you will ever eat. It has a slight touch of sweet and sour and a wonderful fresh from the garden taste. I first found it up in the North Georgia mountains at a craft show bottled under a different name. I must have bought 10 different kinds until I came across Braswell's. Since I couldn't get it in my local WalMart I ordered it on line and purchased a whole case of 6 just in case I couldn't find it again. I highly recommend this dressing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
386senior
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Braswell's Vidalia Onion and Summer Tomato
3/25/2016

Customer review by Armene

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Armene
by Armene

I was given a bottle of this dressing and I loved it. It is not sold in my area so I was delighted to find it online with Walmart and I ordered a 6 bottle case. Armene B.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Armene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/15/2016

Customer review by Peyton

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Peyton
by Peyton

Great seasoning food item. Put on chicken breast and bake. Delicious. Easily purchased through Walmart on line service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peyton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
3/14/2016

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Barb
by Barb

Great price for this dressing and a very reasonable shipping charge. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/31/2016

Customer review by Zselliott

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Zselliott
by Zselliott

Best salad dressing, I also use it on salmon, & it's fat free! It's delicious& sweet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zselliott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down - Best dressing EVER
2/18/2016

Customer review by Yvonne

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Yvonne
by Yvonne

This dressing is the flavor of sweet simmered onion, with ripe rich tomatoes. It's more thick than a traditional dressing, like a salsa or paste. I put it on salads and use as a bbq'd chicken baste, my husband likes it as a dip for his egg rolls. The only reason I buy anything from Walmart is because I can't find this dressing anywhere else. I buy it by the caseload 2or 3 times a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yvonne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lo-Cal dressing ever
11/1/2015

Customer review by BobVK

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by BobVK
by BobVK

I love this stuff. It tastes better than other dressings that have three times the calories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobVK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Braswells dressing
7/24/2015

Customer review by araeberrt

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by araeberrt
by araeberrt

I absolutely love this Braswells Vidalia Onion and Summer Tomato Salad Dressing. It is delicious and at only 40 calories per serving it's a real winner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
araeberrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato
6/3/2015

Customer review by Joan

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Joan
by Joan

You almost lost a longtime and dedicated customer when you changed the shape of your containers. I looked, looked and, with the help of a clerk, I finally found Braswell's products! A most delicious, thick with fresh tomato and onion, tasty sauce, dressing, (I use as a dip with raw vegetables for a delicious low calorie snack), and marinade. I have bought it for myself and for family and friends who enjoy extraordinary food products. There is NONE like it on the shelves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superb tomato and onion based dressing
7/29/2013

Customer review by Snostrebla

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Snostrebla
by Snostrebla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't get enough of this product. I enjoy it on salads, as a marinade, on chicken, beef and even some fish. First rate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snostrebla
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So good
6/28/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

We love this dressing at our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best low calorie salad dressing I have ever eaten!
6/12/2012

Customer review by Labcoris

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Labcoris
by Labcoris

I have been trying to lose weight and they always want you to eat salad. I have never been able to find a low calorie dressing that tastes good. Someone recommended this and I ordered 6 bottles and I am sold on its quality and taste. It won't be long before I order more. I only use 1 tablespoon and it only costs me 20 catories. Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Labcoris
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Food Dye FREE!~!
6/24/2014

Customer review by jodati

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by jodati
by jodati

This dressing is great, so fresh tasting, and also is a great dip for raw vegies. It is hard to find a tomato based dressing that doesn't have food dye in it. I also shy away from Soybean oil, and most dressings are made with it. This one doesn't I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jodati
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Best salad dressing ever!
8/29/2012

Customer review by KEO1223

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by KEO1223
by KEO1223

This dressing is absolutely fantastic. It has phenomenal flavor. If you are dieting or just want to watch your caloric intake, this dressing is for you. Two tablespoons is only 40 calories. You will never again feel deprived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KEO1223
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stuff
10/18/2014

Customer review by coo4president

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by coo4president
by coo4president
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best dressing I have ever tasted...use it for anything you can think of, not just dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coo4president
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spicy & lo cal
11/19/2014

Customer review by oldgraymare2

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by oldgraymare2
by oldgraymare2

Low calorie spicy dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldgraymare2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great salar dressing almost no calories.
2/24/2013

Customer review by FishingAlaska

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by FishingAlaska
by FishingAlaska
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great favor with no Saturated or Trans Fat and it's delicious. My family loves it and we buy it by the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FishingAlaska
Wasilla, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews