Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Greatest Salad Dressing EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by VJSinIllinois

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by VJSinIllinois
by VJSinIllinois

I first purchased this dressing at a boutique in Chicago, then continued to order it by the case periodically after that. THEN....about a year or so ago, I found that Wal-Mart online carried it, so I ordered it there and have ordered it ever since. Every person that has tried the dressing is a instant fan. Plus the fact that is fat free and only 40 calories a serving certainly helps. Now, we are ordering in multiples! Try it...you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VJSinIllinois
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dressing is excellent
6/18/2013

Customer review by 386senior

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by 386senior
by 386senior

This is probably one of the best salad dressings you will ever eat. It has a slight touch of sweet and sour and a wonderful fresh from the garden taste. I first found it up in the North Georgia mountains at a craft show bottled under a different name. I must have bought 10 different kinds until I came across Braswell's. Since I couldn't get it in my local WalMart I ordered it on line and purchased a whole case of 6 just in case I couldn't find it again. I highly recommend this dressing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
386senior
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Superb tomato and onion based dressing
7/29/2013

Customer review by Snostrebla

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Snostrebla
by Snostrebla

I can't get enough of this product. I enjoy it on salads, as a marinade, on chicken, beef and even some fish. First rate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snostrebla
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best low calorie salad dressing I have ever eaten!
6/12/2012

Customer review by Labcoris

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Labcoris
by Labcoris

I have been trying to lose weight and they always want you to eat salad. I have never been able to find a low calorie dressing that tastes good. Someone recommended this and I ordered 6 bottles and I am sold on its quality and taste. It won't be long before I order more. I only use 1 tablespoon and it only costs me 20 catories. Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Labcoris
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best salad dressing ever!
8/29/2012

Customer review by KEO1223

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by KEO1223
by KEO1223

This dressing is absolutely fantastic. It has phenomenal flavor. If you are dieting or just want to watch your caloric intake, this dressing is for you. Two tablespoons is only 40 calories. You will never again feel deprived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KEO1223
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great salar dressing almost no calories.
2/24/2013

Customer review by FishingAlaska

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by FishingAlaska
by FishingAlaska

Great favor with no Saturated or Trans Fat and it's delicious. My family loves it and we buy it by the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishingAlaska
Wasilla, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this salad dressing--it is the only one I us.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Dlt3

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Dlt3
by Dlt3

Could not believe your fast shipping of my order and for free. I will continue using your website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlt3
South Bend, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband and I both love this dressing!
10/27/2013

Customer review by Eyala

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Eyala
by Eyala

This was a great find at Walmart and I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eyala
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Low Calorie Dressing
2/1/2014

Customer review by grottogirl

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by grottogirl
by grottogirl

Best, low calorie dressing I have found. Made with good ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grottogirl
seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great salad dressing, low cal/fat, great taste
5/25/2014

Customer review by sheridajane

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by sheridajane
by sheridajane

Great salad dressing, low cal/fat, great taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheridajane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Food Dye FREE!~!
6/24/2014

Customer review by jodati

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by jodati
by jodati

This dressing is great, so fresh tasting, and also is a great dip for raw vegies. It is hard to find a tomato based dressing that doesn't have food dye in it. I also shy away from Soybean oil, and most dressings are made with it. This one doesn't I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jodati
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
great stuff
10/18/2014

Customer review by coo4president

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by coo4president
by coo4president

This is the best dressing I have ever tasted...use it for anything you can think of, not just dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coo4president
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
spicy & lo cal
11/19/2014

Customer review by oldgraymare2

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by oldgraymare2
by oldgraymare2

Low calorie spicy dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldgraymare2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Braswell's Vidalia Onion & Summer Tomato
6/3/2015

Customer review by Joan

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Joan
by Joan

You almost lost a longtime and dedicated customer when you changed the shape of your containers. I looked, looked and, with the help of a clerk, I finally found Braswell's products! A most delicious, thick with fresh tomato and onion, tasty sauce, dressing, (I use as a dip with raw vegetables for a delicious low calorie snack), and marinade. I have bought it for myself and for family and friends who enjoy extraordinary food products. There is NONE like it on the shelves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So good
6/28/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

We love this dressing at our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Braswells dressing
7/24/2015

Customer review by araeberrt

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by araeberrt
by araeberrt

I absolutely love this Braswells Vidalia Onion and Summer Tomato Salad Dressing. It is delicious and at only 40 calories per serving it's a real winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
araeberrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes