Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/16/2012

Customer review by Adrianna420

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Adrianna420
by Adrianna420

I bought these capris in every color but the pink and love them. They are super comfy and the perfect length for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrianna420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5 Stars All The Way!!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by AmBulldogLady

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by AmBulldogLady
by AmBulldogLady

These pants are great! They are super soft, comfortable and very well made. The fit is excellent. These pants are versatile enough that they can be worn for many casual outings, not just working out. The darker colors can even be dressed up. With a long tunic and nice pair of sandals, nobody would ever be the wiser, that they are active wear pants! The material is french terry, which is thicker and heavier weight than most of the other Danskin items I own. They are a shorter capri and hit me at just below the knee. I am tall though at 5'10, so they might fit a tad longer on a shorter person. I easily gave these pants 5 stars. My only complaint is that they are now "sold out" in every color in my size. I can only hope they will replentish their stock, as I was hoping to order several more pair for the up and coming summer!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmBulldogLady
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/10/2012

Customer review by Jules7521

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Jules7521
by Jules7521

I am 7 months pregnant and bought a pair of these because I wanted something other then $50 maternity pants. I am glad I made this purchase! I bought a size up from what I normally wear and they are ridiculously comfortable. I still have growing room and it's something I will wear after the baby arrives. I will be getting another pair or two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jules7521
Pompano Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A little longer than I want, but still great!
3/6/2012

Customer review by WolfLuvr

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by WolfLuvr
by WolfLuvr

Bought these for exercise and working out in, and just received them. Tried them on, and OMG yes they're comfy! I know I'll love these. It will make starting a workout, which is a pain, slightly less irritating. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfLuvr
Humble, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfy capri
3/29/2012

Customer review by medusamee

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by medusamee
by medusamee

Really soft and larger than expected, seems to run a size larger for me. The draw-string is kind of a bother, without it cinched the shorts would fall! But all in all, I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medusamee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days