Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 77 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Glad to see more Endor sets
2/28/2012

Customer review by Sneckz

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Sneckz
by Sneckz

Great little set at a great value. Love the speeder bike!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sneckz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by captain2012

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by captain2012
by captain2012

Another quality Lego set cheaper at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captain2012
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LEGO SET WAS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS
12/16/2012

Customer review by POKEYBLUEDOG

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by POKEYBLUEDOG
by POKEYBLUEDOG

LEGO MAKES HUNREDS OF WONDERFUL BUILDING SETS FOR ALL AGES. WALMART DID A GREAT JOB OF GETTING IT FOR ME.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POKEYBLUEDOG
HOWELL, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set
12/1/2012

Customer review by NCS1955

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by NCS1955
by NCS1955

This is a small set. Legos are great for children who are beyond putting toys in their mouth to create not only what is shown on the box, but with other Legos, to use their imagination to build other things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCS1955
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set
12/25/2012

Customer review by bunniemom

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by bunniemom
by bunniemom

My son was very excited to add this set to his collection. He can't wait to use it with his other sets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunniemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by goldenreceiver

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by goldenreceiver
by goldenreceiver

My 8 year old son loves this toy. He has to put it together, then gets craetive and imaginative in play. Go figure! He's not on a computer nor hooked up to a video game and has fun. Therefore, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldenreceiver
China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set for holiday
11/14/2013

Customer review by KLTT

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by KLTT
by KLTT

Cool set, good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLTT
Niagara Falls,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart.com ruined box!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Gramsfuntoo

2.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Gramsfuntoo
by Gramsfuntoo

Box was covered with wide, white tape that would not come off, ruining the box I was going to use for a gift. Package is deceptive, also, it appears you are getting a set, but only one character is inside. Bad value. Going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramsfuntoo
Atoka, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2012

Customer review by menchu

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by menchu
by menchu

Anything Lego if awesome. My nephew will like this for Christmas to add to his collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
menchu
Frazeysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LEGO Star Wars Endor Rebel Trooper and imperial Tr
1/4/2014

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by handyathome
by handyathome

I got this Lego Star War set for our 4 year old grandson. He and his 7 yrs old brother can share and play together as each one get a set and they can joined them together. They are so into the Star Wars this years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great set for the Lego lover!!!
12/11/2013

Customer review by dkwool07

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by dkwool07
by dkwool07

Purchased this one too for my son's 9th bday! He absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkwool07
Bowling Green, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Tman33

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Tman33
by Tman33

My child really enjoyed this set! Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tman33
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the battle of endor but very......
3/17/2013

Customer review by breeze2386

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by breeze2386
by breeze2386

This set was particularly good and a really great battle pack small set so on to the pros and cons we go- pros: very detailed minifigures. cool speeder very movie accurate back pack on speeder cool tree flick missile,very sturdy and spins all guns in small medium and big cool pieces. cons: very small great buy if u can.

breeze2386
london
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Little Set
8/18/2013

Customer review by CloneMarshalCommanderCody

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by CloneMarshalCommanderCody
by CloneMarshalCommanderCody

There isn't much to this set, but it is pretty cool. The commandos are nice except they don't come with the nifty backpacks the commandos in the Battle of Endor set got. The stormtrooper comes with the redesigned armor. The scout trooper and speeder aren't very special. The hideout is OK. I wish this set came with an Ewok or two, but I still recommend buying it because it is cheap and is a good army builder.

CloneMarshalCommanderCody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/7/2013

Customer review by katsuya

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by katsuya
by katsuya

this set is really good, since scout troopers are awesome, storm troopers take forever to find (in Australia), rebel commandoes, but to me (maybe not to you) a indiana Jones face since the theme discontinued!

katsuya
Melbourne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My First Endor Set--and Not Last!!!
4/21/2012

Customer review by semperisawesome

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by semperisawesome
by semperisawesome

I got this set for Easter, and I immediately put it together. This speeder bike is the same as the one from the Hoth battle pack (2010), but the little tree is nice, but it is positively dwarfed by the one in the Ewok Attack set, which I now also have. The stormtrooper is redesigned for 2012, and it is about time, because I have five others from 2007-2010, and they have the ten-year-old design. The best thing about the new Imperials is that they have faces! Sure, they have the same faces, clone or not, which has stubble and a cocky yet cruel smile, but just the faces with the body glove is out of this word--pun intended. There is a weapon rack that is next to the tree/rocket launcher, but the rebels only have two guns and you know that they won't share even oxygen with the Empire! Oh, and the rebels--and yes, one of them has an Indiana Jones minifigure head--are really nice. There is something I noticed that only die-hard 'fig fans would notice, and that is the commandos' gloves are the same color as my Barriss Offee figure's (Republic Swamp Speeder) skin color. Not that it matters much; it's just plain tan. All in all, this set is great, only it's a little overpriced. I should end now before I start rambling about the good ol' days when the battle packs used to be $10. Keep on building, everyone!

semperisawesome
Macon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treemendous
2/12/2012

Customer review by Monster82

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Monster82
by Monster82

Now that the bad pun is out of the way, this set is very good. I'm pleased that Lego went that extra mile and put new Rebel troops in to the pack instead of re-using the old ones. It was good to see a change to the Scout trooper too. The small tree, is just that and is just a simple feature of the set. The set as a whole is very good and put along side other Endor sets that have been released will makes for a very exciting landscape. I only review items I have bought.

Monster82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ITS THE REBELS!!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by lukeisaduke

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by lukeisaduke
by lukeisaduke

Hello for another review with Lukeisaduke! This set I am telling you about is completely.......GRAND!!! Its just really great, Well done lego!

lukeisaduke
antrim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorite battle packs yet!
10/18/2012

Customer review by starwars7659lucas

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by starwars7659lucas
by starwars7659lucas

The best parts about this battle pack are the minifigures and the speeder bike. The only use for the tiny tree is that it's a place to put the guns, which is actually pretty good, because otherwise they'd be easy to lose. The only other set that I can remember that had minifigures from the Endor strike team was the Endor Battle Playset, but LEGO doesn't provide that set anymore, so this would be the obvious alternative. I would recommend getting about three of these, to account for all the members of the strike team. Then again, there were at least four speeder bikes, so you might want to get another. Or you could just get Ewok Attack, then you'd get two ewoks along with it. The speeder bike in this set is extremely detailed and accurate to Episode VI. The main piece is one I've never seen before, and acts as the seat for the Imperial troopers. It looks very interesting and is probably unique and maybe even rare. Both the Imperial troopers have a face underneath, but you have to turn around the scout trooper's head to make it look like he's wearing a visor. The Rebel's helmet's look just like they do in Episode VI, and I feel very lucky to have them. A lot of LEGO sets now-a-days don't even look LEGO because they're so accurate and detailed. More complicated LEGO bricks may also account for that. All in all, this battle pack is well worth the money for what you're getting, and as it's only 13 bucks, you should probably get it.

starwars7659lucas
Evansville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rebel Reinforcments
1/2/2013

Customer review by ItsATrap1138

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ItsATrap1138
by ItsATrap1138

This set has the best collection of minifigures for a battle pack, re-released Rebel Commandos (regular and commander), a rare and redesigned Stormtrooper and an also rare and redesigned Scout Trooper. The regular Rebel Commando has the same torso from 2009 but the commander has a new vest torso. The heads are Indiana Jones's and the Cook's (Pirates of the Caribbean). The Stormtrooper has a new torso and those new pale faces. The Scout Trooper also has one but it has to be turned around to show the black bit through the visor. The Battle Pack also comes with a tree, which has a rocket launcher turret and a weapon holder, and a new slighlty redesigned Speeder Bike. This is the perfect bike because it no longer has any loose pieces. This goes perfectly with the 2009 Battle of Endor and Ewok Attack. Let's hope for even more Endor sets in the future.

ItsATrap1138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews