Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 77 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
a Great Battle Pack
8/28/2013

Customer review by Clone1139

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Clone1139
by Clone1139

This battle pack is a nice one, with 4 figures that are really awesome. The Speeder bike is really cool, but the outpost seems a little lacking. I would have preferred another tree because the price is a little much, but still okay. Now the Minifigures: Rebel Commando: There's one regular commando in this set and he's awesome. He lacks a backpack, which is a little sad, but he has back printing to make up for that. Rebel Commando Officer: LEGO doesn't call him this, but his badge (printed on the torso) signifies that he has a higher rank. He looks really good, and also has great back printing. Storm trooper: Also really nice and a figure you want to army build. The new printing is top notch in accuracy and detail! Scout Trooper: Now having been outdated, is a little meh, but still great nonetheless.BTW, the new face on both imperials looks great as well. Pros: Figures Speeder Cons: Price Outpost could be better Overall: 4.5/5 Thanks for reading.

Clone1139
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad to see more Endor sets
2/28/2012

Customer review by Sneckz

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Sneckz
by Sneckz

Great little set at a great value. Love the speeder bike!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sneckz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Only for the minifigures
3/14/2012

Customer review by CT3546Customs

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by CT3546Customs
by CT3546Customs

This a really great set, but I would only purchase this set for the minifigures. The two other parts included in this set, the tree, turret, and the speeder, really don't add anything to the set. The tree is basically useless, as it contains no feartures. The speeder dosen't contain any features as well, and all the turret does is spin around. But, the best part is the minifigures. All four minifigures included in this set are BRAND NEW, except for the Scout Trooper. The Stormtrooper now has new printing that has more detail, unlike the older torso printing. It seems though that most people don't like the new torso printing, even though it's more detailed. The Stormtrooper and Scout Trooper also for the first time have a identity. The face printing looks good, but not like other printed minifigure heads. The Rebel Trooper and Officer look great, and include a few accessories, including binoculars for the Officer. The Officer also gets a mini blaster, while the Trooper gets a big rifle. All in all, don't buy this set for tree, speeder, and turret, but buy it for the minifigures.

CT3546Customs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool minifigs and speeder, poor scenery
3/28/2013

Customer review by Sharxparx1234

3.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Sharxparx1234
by Sharxparx1234

So this set has some really nice minifigs, but then completely lets itself down it with the tree and flick fire missile. Ok, so the minifigs were awesome, scout troopers are awesome but rare. The stormtrooper is cool and different to other stormtroopers as he has a different print, and finally a real face! Whats also cool is that despite the face there is no flesh showing. And the commandos are also pretty sweet, some nice detailing. The speeder is sleek and fun to play with, not much to say except that it's probably the highlight of the set, due to how rare speeders are. The scenery isn't great, and disappointed me. Firstly it breaks quite a lot and doesn't add much. Secondly, the flick fire missile doesn't work with this set, you can't play with flick fire missiles. So overall I would recommend this set because of the speeder and minifigs, but the scenery is bad and not movie accurate

Sharxparx1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New battle pack
1/5/2012

Customer review by darthblace

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by darthblace
by darthblace

The first thing about this set that caught my eye is that LEGO decided to make battle packs featuring two armies in one set. Now that is a great improvment ! Because of that you get more play ability and more fun in the set. Minifigures in this set are very cool. Ok, so stormtrooper and biker scout are not so rare, but endor rebell troopers, now that is what I call a good buy. Speeder bike is good it has some minor adjustments. Set also includes flick fire missile which is a good feature for the play ability. Its easy to build and even the youngest ones wont have any trouble with it. I am a huuuge Star Wars fan and I love episode six so I had to buy this set. If you are a Star Wars fan i recommend you to buy it. PROS Minifigures Speeder bike Flick missile Evokes a great movie scene CONS When you look better at it the set seems small.... Hope this helped. :)

darthblace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rebel Reinforcments
1/2/2013

Customer review by ItsATrap1138

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ItsATrap1138
by ItsATrap1138

This set has the best collection of minifigures for a battle pack, re-released Rebel Commandos (regular and commander), a rare and redesigned Stormtrooper and an also rare and redesigned Scout Trooper. The regular Rebel Commando has the same torso from 2009 but the commander has a new vest torso. The heads are Indiana Jones's and the Cook's (Pirates of the Caribbean). The Stormtrooper has a new torso and those new pale faces. The Scout Trooper also has one but it has to be turned around to show the black bit through the visor. The Battle Pack also comes with a tree, which has a rocket launcher turret and a weapon holder, and a new slighlty redesigned Speeder Bike. This is the perfect bike because it no longer has any loose pieces. This goes perfectly with the 2009 Battle of Endor and Ewok Attack. Let's hope for even more Endor sets in the future.

ItsATrap1138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/14/2012

Customer review by captain2012

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by captain2012
by captain2012

Another quality Lego set cheaper at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captain2012
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LEGO SET WAS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS
12/16/2012

Customer review by POKEYBLUEDOG

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by POKEYBLUEDOG
by POKEYBLUEDOG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LEGO MAKES HUNREDS OF WONDERFUL BUILDING SETS FOR ALL AGES. WALMART DID A GREAT JOB OF GETTING IT FOR ME.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
POKEYBLUEDOG
HOWELL, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect set
12/31/2012

Customer review by rebelsupporter

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by rebelsupporter
by rebelsupporter

This set is realatively easy to build. Attachinig the front and back halves of the speeder bike together can be tricky for younger builders, but just that one step. The set itself is very sturdy. The minifigures are AWESOME. Do you have any Idea how hard it is to find a stormtrooper? Speaking of which, the Scout trooper and the Stormtrooper both have faces. If you want the scout trooper to look like he does on the box you have to put his head on backwards. This set is perfect for building your Rebel and Imperial armies. I bought three of this set. The only problem is the price. I would value it at $9.99. Pros: Minifigures, Equipment for both sides, Expandability. Cons: a little pricey. I hope this review was helpful. Happy building!

rebelsupporter
north AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Battle Pack Ever.
2/12/2012

Customer review by Gdbbrew

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Gdbbrew
by Gdbbrew

First off, as a huge fan of the Classic Star Wars theme and franchise, this set was an immediate must have for me. The new minifigs are great! The new Star Wars line, starting 2012, has featured printing on all of the Imperial Troopers faces, this is an excellent feature. The Rebel Troopers are also a new design, their torso's are very detailed. ALSO, this set includes (what I believe to be) new blaster rifles, i'm not sure if they've been used before, but in this set there are two blaster rifles that are slightly shorter than the standard ones, and these are very cool. In conclusion, i say... Buy this set! i have one already, and i am sure to buy more, to boost up my minifig collection, and build my army of Imperial Troopers.

Gdbbrew
essex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not the best set ever
11/25/2012

Customer review by clonegunner1026

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by clonegunner1026
by clonegunner1026

as the title says this set is not as good as i hoped stormtrooper 10/10 the new torso printing is very cool and it's nice that the stormtrooper now has a face scout trooper10/10 the only difference with the older scout troopers is that this scout trooper has a face speeder bike10/10 this speeder bike is the same speeder bike that appears in the ewok attack set it is very sturdy rebel troopers 10/10 one has a rifle and different head and torso printing from the other trooper who has a pistol tree hideout 5/10 the tree hideout is the worst part of the set it falls apart constantly it's tiny the only good part about it is that the flick fire missile works everything else in the set is awesome except for the tree hideout

clonegunner1026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase but overpriced!
1/2/2013

Customer review by yoda9836

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by yoda9836
by yoda9836

I always love the 2 little lego star wars sets each half year. This is another good set with good lego figures including a new detailed stormtrooper and scout trooper, each with a new head piece. The new endor rebel troopers are really cool. I would probably have prefared 2 ewoks but the rebels are good nevertheless. It is good that there is something in the set for both sides. I was only disappointed at the price being €14.99 which should be about €10. All the small sets have increased in price. Pros: Cool lego figures Both sides have something in the set Cons:Overpriced Overall a good set, I played with this for a long time, I would recommend this to a friend but to get it when the price goes down

yoda9836
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Great Endor Set!
8/15/2012

Customer review by dynasty2779

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by dynasty2779
by dynasty2779

This is a really good endor set! I`m glad they made one for 12.99! except for the tree doesn`t have a ton of detail on it but the speeder bike is is very good detail! The minifigs are awesome! you get two endor troopers that are great and the scout and storm troopers are also good the endor troop`s helmets are great. The stormtrooper i`m glad they included because they are very rare and the scout trooper is rare too. the main set is very well designed. you get a gun rack and a flick fire missile which is pretty easy to fire. And the speeder is a pretty fun part of the set. I do think they shouldve included a bush but is pretty good without one this set was very good for 12.99 Read my other reviews!

dynasty2779
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/7/2013

Customer review by goldenreceiver

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by goldenreceiver
by goldenreceiver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 8 year old son loves this toy. He has to put it together, then gets craetive and imaginative in play. Go figure! He's not on a computer nor hooked up to a video game and has fun. Therefore, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldenreceiver
China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set
12/1/2012

Customer review by NCS1955

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by NCS1955
by NCS1955
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a small set. Legos are great for children who are beyond putting toys in their mouth to create not only what is shown on the box, but with other Legos, to use their imagination to build other things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCS1955
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
2/6/2012

Customer review by LordLego89

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by LordLego89
by LordLego89

alright,now i am going to say that this set is an amazing adition to my line of lego sets. The tree could be a bit bigger,but if you have the Endor pack or some lego city forest sets i think your okay in that categlory. The speeder is like any other new Imperial speeder. The thing that I dont understand is why lego put the faces on the blank heads of the Imperial troopers.PROS: endor troops scout trooper( my first ) new stormtrooper armor new Imperial speeder ( not new but my first ) CONS: tree could be bigger over all I think its a great set I totally in an instant would reccomend this to a friend. sorry if I had incorrect grammer or spelling HAVE FUN and thats an order captain

LordLego89
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice set
12/25/2012

Customer review by bunniemom

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by bunniemom
by bunniemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son was very excited to add this set to his collection. He can't wait to use it with his other sets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunniemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My First Endor Set--and Not Last!!!
4/21/2012

Customer review by semperisawesome

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by semperisawesome
by semperisawesome

I got this set for Easter, and I immediately put it together. This speeder bike is the same as the one from the Hoth battle pack (2010), but the little tree is nice, but it is positively dwarfed by the one in the Ewok Attack set, which I now also have. The stormtrooper is redesigned for 2012, and it is about time, because I have five others from 2007-2010, and they have the ten-year-old design. The best thing about the new Imperials is that they have faces! Sure, they have the same faces, clone or not, which has stubble and a cocky yet cruel smile, but just the faces with the body glove is out of this word--pun intended. There is a weapon rack that is next to the tree/rocket launcher, but the rebels only have two guns and you know that they won't share even oxygen with the Empire! Oh, and the rebels--and yes, one of them has an Indiana Jones minifigure head--are really nice. There is something I noticed that only die-hard 'fig fans would notice, and that is the commandos' gloves are the same color as my Barriss Offee figure's (Republic Swamp Speeder) skin color. Not that it matters much; it's just plain tan. All in all, this set is great, only it's a little overpriced. I should end now before I start rambling about the good ol' days when the battle packs used to be $10. Keep on building, everyone!

semperisawesome
Macon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2012

Customer review by icecream2448

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by icecream2448
by icecream2448

This has got to be theeee best battle pack ever. Includes 4 minifigs: an all new rebel camando which has a brand new head and torso, binoculars and a blaster pistol and the same helmet as the ones in the battle of endor. A semi-new rebel camando with the same helmet as the ones in the battle of endor He comes with a long blaster riffel and the same head as the Indiana Jones in the temple of doom cart escape set.the rest is the same as the ones in the battle of endor. It has a scout troper with a printed head which looks like jango fett's head and the rest is the same as the ewok attack set and has a blaster pistol. the last minifig is a new stormtroper with the same printed head as the scout troper an a new printed torso. But enough of the awsome minifigs this set has a new speeder bike which you can put the scout troper in. the set also has a tree-type-thingy with a flick fire :) and a gun rack. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Pros: new everything: minifigs speeder bike tree-type-thingy and this is the only set you can get sand green for a cheep price :) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Cons: sort of pricey because I'm Canadian Indiana Jones head!?!?!?!? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ B Y E N O W !

icecream2448
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Endor Battle Pack!
4/24/2012

Customer review by Hoggy

3.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Hoggy
by Hoggy

I got this set at a museum a while ago and this is what I thought of it after it was built. The minifigure's are not new but that's okay because I didn't have a Stormtrooper before this set so it was cool to actually have one. The scout trooper has a nice design with a new minifigure head but it has a flaw. You have to turn the head around so it's black so you can't see his smiley face in his visor. One of the Endor Troopers has an Indianna Jones head as some may have noticed. I like the Endor Troopers uniforms and their cool green helmets. The speeder has a tiny improvement on it. It has a smooth round piece underneath the seat to make it run smoothly along surfaces. It has the same flimsy design but the seat piece is capable of moving left and right. I have three speeders already and I'm getting a little tired of these being in nearly every battle pack I have. The tree is well just a tree really. It has one branch at the top and a small gate thing whatever it is so the Endor Troopers can shoot while being protected. The flick fire mechanism is alright but please LEGO stop having a flick-fire mechanism in EVERY Lego set I get please!!! I don't think this set has much playability as it's just a tree and a speeder maybe I'd enjoy it more if I had got The Battle Of Endor set. The pricing I think is reasonable but please LEGO stop repeating yourself!!!

Hoggy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews