Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/7/2012

Customer review by Plumple

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Plumple
by Plumple

So... I am not a 10 year old boy, but evidently to him this was the greatest gift EVER! It ranked higher than the bike - which I found amazing... but he clearly loves it and enjoyed it very much. Yes - it is great for that age group and yes I would recommend it as a gift for any boy who watches Ninjago on Saturday mornings!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plumple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A big hit!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Grammateacher2

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Grammateacher2
by Grammateacher2

My eldest grandson was very impressed how sturdy and accurate this was. HE was on cloud nine! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammateacher2
Carmel Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by Mythreesonsmom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Mythreesonsmom
by Mythreesonsmom

My nine year old enjoyed building this set, and now he shows it off to all his friends. It has been fun for him to play with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mythreesonsmom
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun!
4/9/2012

Customer review by captainsnake2000

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by captainsnake2000
by captainsnake2000

Another fun Lego product. Bought for 13 year old & she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captainsnake2000
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My grandsons loved this set!
10/11/2012

Customer review by bakenpaint

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by bakenpaint
by bakenpaint

I appreciated the ease of shopping for this gift! My grandsons told me the specific lego set they were hoping for. My local Walmart didn't have it, but I ordered it on line and I could have picked it up at my Walmart the same day! I am impressed with the stores ability for customer satisfaction!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bakenpaint
SF, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Coles Tread assalt
10/23/2012

Customer review by GDog12

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by GDog12
by GDog12

This is a great set but can come apart very easily but other wise Its great. The cannon/shooter works fine, and it roles on the ground smoothly. I would recomend this set to any Ninjago fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDog12
Kula HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LEGO Ninjago
11/8/2012

Customer review by TGRabidBeaver

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by TGRabidBeaver
by TGRabidBeaver

Overall the LEGO Ninjago series is fun to put together and fun to play with as far as the spinners go. When it comes to sets like this one, Cole's Tread Assault, I would give it 5 stars (because honestly, my kids love it and the kid in me loves it too), except for the fact that like all other vehicle Ninjago sets, they are extremely prone to breaking. My only gripe with LEGOs in general over the years has been the inability to provide "sturdy" products that can handle a 6 & 7 year old playing with them. I'm sure that for older kids, these sets are just fine, and that my experience has some to do with the age of my children, however this is the target audience for the Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu TV series and kids this age are going to WANT these products. Overall though, love the theme (come on, who doesn't love Ninjas?) and love LEGOs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGRabidBeaver
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.