Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
Perfect for budding architects
12/29/2012

Customer review by JoyBells72

5.0 stars by JoyBells72

Our 5-year-old daughter loves to build with Legos and loves pink. This was the perfect surprise for her for Christmas. It had enough Legos to build a house, a person, a table and a vehicle. The brick box is not filled with Legos, which I liked, because we plan to use it as a storage box for some of her other Lego Friends sets.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoyBells72
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink Legos???
11/14/2012

Customer review by HappyLady1

5.0 stars by HappyLady1

These were purchased for my Granddaughter and she loves them. When we asked her what she wanted for her birthday, she said pink legos, so that's what she got. These are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyLady1
Hardeeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Center of attention
3/14/2012

Customer review by ValuedOpinion

5.0 stars by ValuedOpinion

Very entertaining for my older daycare kids, we're all impressed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ValuedOpinion
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Wow! MOM! legos really are for girls too!"
12/17/2012

Customer review by shortty30

5.0 stars by shortty30

I got this smaller set as a test to the new Friends version legos for girls. I showed my 6 and 8 year old the basics of lego building and they played with this one small box of legos for hours. They are ready for more...and so is mom! Awesome buy for early beginners or those just learning what "big kid" legos are. My girls and I are happy. Pretty big box though for such small amount of legos included. start

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shortty30
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for a little girl!!
6/25/2013

Customer review by DoYourSearch

5.0 stars by DoYourSearch

My daughter received this as a gift for her 5th birthday and she loves it. She wanted her own pink legos after playing with her brothers legos. This was a great gift and convinient since it comes with its own storage case and the colors are perfect for a little girl whom enjoys pink like mine!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoYourSearch
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for Hours of Creative Fun
12/7/2013

Customer review by mygeekfamilymom

5.0 stars by mygeekfamilymom

My kids (girls) play with their Lego buckets for hours. And there are lots of little details like Lego flowers and cars, as well as a couple of Lego people. They build little houses, kitchen areas, gardens and play with the cars they build. I think it's a great way for them to develop their spatial intelligence and innovative creativity.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mygeekfamilymom
Zelienople, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toys
12/2/2013

Customer review by IaMn

4.0 stars by IaMn

The toys I ordered will be great for my grandchildren. However the outside box containing all of the toys only had one strip of tape down the center and it was torn by the time it got to me and the bottom was barely holding the toys in. That gets a one star from me on that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IaMn
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for girls
11/13/2013

Customer review by Superwcj

5.0 stars by Superwcj

My niece will love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Superwcj
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
regular size legos!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Gail007

2.0 stars by Gail007

I ordered these because I wanted them to go with the Cinderella Castle in the Lego duplo size. They were suggested as an accompanying purchase on the same page. Please take note that they DO NOT fit with the larger duplos, as I failed to note before ordering. Be careful when ordering!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gail007
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
12/20/2012

Customer review by Appie

2.0 stars by Appie

I was expecting a bigger box. Didn't know it was the little bitty ones. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Appie
Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for young kids
12/16/2013

Customer review by hawkerdude54

1.0 stars by hawkerdude54

Bought this item due to it stating it was for 4+ kids. Got the item and the pieces are so small, I wouldn't give them to kids 8 years old, much less 4. Very disappointed with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hawkerdude54
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"cool LEGOs mom I LOVE them!"
12/31/2013

Customer review by flgrkmom

5.0 stars by flgrkmom

My daughter got 2 sets for Christmas this one, and LEGO Fun with Bricks Building Set, 600 and she's been building ever since!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flgrkmom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute cute cute!
12/13/2013

Customer review by magballs

5.0 stars by magballs

These are so cute and simple directions in the tub!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
magballs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good clothes
2/25/2014

Customer review by Begonia2013

5.0 stars by Begonia2013

enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Begonia2013
Charleston, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/16/2013

Customer review by OnitheOgreCat

5.0 stars by OnitheOgreCat

Just bought this set last night and ended up spending hours incorporating the new colors into my current set. This is a great as both a beginner's box, and as a relatively inexpensive set to pad an otherwise small and somewhat dismal collection. The colors are bright and appealing (although the orange may be a bit *too* eye-searing for my personal tastes) and add new life to builds that were formerly monochrome in terms of contrast and color variation. I'd recommend this set for boys and girls alike.

OnitheOgreCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
COLORS !!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Johnny11

5.0 stars by Johnny11

Finally, mass production of the best colors, all of which have been historically impossible to get without breaking your budget. Please LEGO !!! Keep em' coming !!! Dark purple, bright pink, and medium lavender are perfect contrast colors for the perfect build :-) Sincerely, JS from NY

Johnny11
Centereach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great even for boys!
5/20/2012

Customer review by Coco

5.0 stars by Coco

I have two boys but bought this set just to have some other colors besides the basic blue, red, yellow, etc that we currently have. They love playing with the different colors and I think it broadens their creativity even more! I personally enjoy using the pretty colors too.

Coco
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by rivendell345

5.0 stars by rivendell345

I got this for my birthday and was super exited! the dog you build is soooo cute! there are ABSOLUTELY no cons. the torso is really rare too. it is a great value for your money and the colors are beautiful. happy building!

rivendell345
Battle Ground
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect.
8/25/2012

Customer review by Nickali

5.0 stars by Nickali

I bought this for my daughter who had lately been swiping her older brothers lego's. She loved it and her brother has been swiping her new colored lego's. Makes for some very nice colorful builds.

Nickali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by mnuc

5.0 stars by mnuc

Grat for smaller kids. Girls love the colors and what they can build

mnuc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews