Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesomelikethat
2/27/2012

Customer review by awesomelikethat

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by awesomelikethat
by awesomelikethat

I got this for my daughter its cute fun and amazing thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomelikethat
burlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2013

Customer review by dbohl

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by dbohl
by dbohl

purchased as a gift for my daughter, age 4. Duplo legos are the best for little hands that age, especially when they have older brothers with the real thing .. and for the price, you can't beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbohl
attica ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty in Pink
10/23/2012

Customer review by LasVegasPugLover

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by LasVegasPugLover
by LasVegasPugLover

I ordered this set for my grand-daughter's birthday. She loved them. I also sent a set to my grand-niece because they couldn't find them at any of their local toy stores. I huge hit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LasVegasPugLover
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
LEGO Bricks and more DUPLO Pink Brick Box
2/12/2013

Customer review by Gahmo

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Gahmo
by Gahmo

This was a gift for my young granddaughter who enjoys creating and building with her little hands. The brick size is perfect for small hands. The number of bricks is good to keep a young mind occupied and motivated. A larger quantity of bricks might be too overwhelming. Bought it in pink because that's her favorite color. Overall, a great toy for encouraging creativity and hand-eye coordination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gahmo
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 1st Birthday gift
2/12/2013

Customer review by InTheBuff

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by InTheBuff
by InTheBuff

My friend's daughter loves the blocks, and the box is great as well for storage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InTheBuff
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duplo Pink Blocks
11/19/2013

Customer review by STLGrammy

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by STLGrammy
by STLGrammy

Great starter set for girls...and very pink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STLGrammy
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by jmsilva2000

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by jmsilva2000
by jmsilva2000

I bought this set for my little sister's birthday and she loved it. She wouldn't stop playing with it!

jmsilva2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable and versatile!
1/17/2012

Customer review by mblegomama

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by mblegomama
by mblegomama

We were honestly just looking for some pink bricks for our one-year-old daughter - this set is so much more than that! I love the bunnies and all the different places you can make for them to play! Lego doesn't disappoint with this set for the little girl brick fan in your house!

mblegomama
CRYSTAL LAKE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love that it came with its own storage box
3/8/2012

Customer review by workingmommaof2

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by workingmommaof2
by workingmommaof2

My girls love this set. They mixed it up with another set and they play all kinds of games using their imagination. It's wonderful to watch them having so much fun. I highly recommend this set.

workingmommaof2
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rare pink bricks and bunnies
11/24/2011

Customer review by esquire

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by esquire
by esquire

This would be a great set for any preschooler or toddler. It is intended for a girl but could be an Easter present for any child. Duplo blocks are very difficult to find in pink. The bunnies were only available in a pet shop and vet office that were hard to find in America. The price is about 20% higher than it should be but it comes in a bucket which is nice to store bricks in - most sets only come with a box.

esquire
Dayton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes