Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy.
1/28/2012

Customer review by Tudbee

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Tudbee
by Tudbee

I was so excited to order this jacket when i saw it here for the price, i jumped at it considering the same type goes for about 10 bucks more at old navy. The style is nice and its true to size. I'm 5ft 11 and the sleeves are just right. Cant wait to wear it come spring over my long dresses and other items.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tudbee
Antioch, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good for the money
2/15/2012

Customer review by ShopGirl714034

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by ShopGirl714034
by ShopGirl714034

I ordered both washes of the denim jackets. Although I was disappointed that they ran large (neglected to check size chart). I'm a size 14 and the XL was too big. The darker wash looked better and was a bit smaller. I really wish I could have gotten my hands on the white. Great price for a very versatile piece.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopGirl714034
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jacket @ a great price!!
2/19/2012

Customer review by Live2Camp

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Live2Camp
by Live2Camp

Very impressed at the quality of this jacket!! Midweight denim, true to size, sleeves plenty long enough, perfect casual styling. Buy this if need affordable jacket. I wore last night and loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live2Camp
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Jacket
3/29/2012

Customer review by JLovesTennis

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by JLovesTennis
by JLovesTennis

Great style, and lightweight, which makes it easy to wear during the warmer weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLovesTennis
Hoover, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
my first denim jacket and i love it!!
4/24/2012

Customer review by pinkcouture

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by pinkcouture
by pinkcouture

its great but the sizes run too big i wear L/XL and i had to return it for a medium but over i wore it with my maxi dress and aww too cute :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkcouture
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
wonderful!!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by doglover212

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by doglover212
by doglover212

Love this jacket,exactly what I've been looking for. Great fit. Have suggested it to many friends. I own many denim jackets and this has become my goto for wearing with skirts and dresses,it looks much richer than the price I paid. My only regret is that I haven't been able to get it in white as it's always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover212
NYC,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/7/2012

Customer review by gotelliton

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by gotelliton
by gotelliton

For the price I was expecting it to be no more than a denim shirt, but it is a very nice denim jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotelliton
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cute!!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by lanap10

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by lanap10
by lanap10

I ordered this jacket in the dark denim, I was really pleased when I received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lanap10
Ruston, La
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
I absolutely LOVE my Denim Jacket
5/18/2012

Customer review by 05Mommy

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by 05Mommy
by 05Mommy

I was hesitant about purchasing it, but when I receive the jacket I was very pleased! It's true to size and is lightweight, which is what I really needed. I purchased both medium wash and dark wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
05Mommy
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a very nice jacket
4/14/2012

Customer review by DollarTightSenior

3.0 stars 4/14/2012 by DollarTightSenior
by DollarTightSenior

Well made at an exceptional price but, the sleeves are WAY too long! I shortened them nearly 2". My arms are normal length for my height. If you aren't capable of alterations or, not interested in same, this won't work for you. If you have long arms, shades of orangutan, buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollarTightSenior
Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month