Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
INSPIRING
6/9/2012

Customer review by FRUGALNJ

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by FRUGALNJ
by FRUGALNJ

I purchased this great jacket after seeing a similar one on the Nieman Marcus website. The difference is that the NM jacket cost about 4X as much -- on sale. Plus, the NM jacket had beautiful beading and flowers on it. I printed the NM photo, purchased this jacket, and embellished it in a similar way. That's the great thing about jeans and denim jackets, you can style them your way. Please see my photos.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRUGALNJ
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I wear it everyday!
4/9/2012

Customer review by GoodBetty522

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by GoodBetty522
by GoodBetty522

I needed something simple and quick to grab when it's a little windy outside , this jacket fits good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodBetty522
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value for under $20 & FAST shipping!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Pamster1

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Pamster1
by Pamster1

Incredible price for a lightweight denim jacket. It's true to size and a little bit darker then the picture shown. (I got medium wash) The hand warmer/slash style front pockets are nice and just big enough to fit your hands in and technically because they are sewn into the jacket on the inside you have two additional small inside pockets. This wasn't mentioned on the product info page but I thought was a nice additional feature, just big enough to hold keys or a phone or something small securely. It has the classic denim jacket back styling of the straight yoke across the top so it makes it perfect for applying a tapered giant backpatch on it. I would repurchase and just wish they made it in a 3XL, I can just get it buttoned but it's a tad tight. I don't mind though, it's a great jacket for windy days, but not for really cold days, too lightweight for snow or real cold. I decided to review it because there weren't any reviews yet when I ordered and I really do like this jacket so if you're on the fence, and are looking for a lightweight denim jacket this could be just what you're seeking.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamster1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great light weight jacket
2/10/2012

Customer review by nursingmom2

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by nursingmom2
by nursingmom2

This is lightweight, so it'll be a great spring jacket. I'm 5' 6" and weigh about 118lbs. I got the small and it fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursingmom2
Georgetown, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pretty nice denim jacket
5/14/2012

Customer review by artykuma

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by artykuma
by artykuma

I'd been looking for a denim jacket for a long a time but all i found were expensive except this one. this jacket is cute, but it's kind of big. im 5'4 and 108 pounds, first i ordered the small one but it was big, so i returned it at the store and ordered the xsmall, it fits better but it's still kind big. anyway, cute jacket with a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artykuma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great light weight jacket.
4/24/2012

Customer review by Skeptimistic

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Skeptimistic
by Skeptimistic

I was skeptical at first when I ordered this jacket, because I've never order clothing from Wal-mart. To my surprise this jacket is wonderful. It fits well, very stylish looking and looks great with jeans, slacks, sundresses, you name it...this jacket really did surprise me. I wear size 18w and is was true to size, just wish the dark colored jacket was available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skeptimistic
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great quality, boxy fit
5/21/2012

Customer review by vnssa906

3.0 stars 5/21/2012 by vnssa906
by vnssa906

I was so happy to find a denim jacket for such a great price. The quality of the jacket is perfect: stretchy, lightweight... but its very boxy. I'm a true medium, and I felt like I had on a XL. Had to return :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vnssa906
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Pretty decent but not all expectations in persom
2/5/2012

Customer review by RobynLX

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by RobynLX
by RobynLX

This is a pretty good jacket but it looks like a Walmart jacket from the looks of it but other than that its pretty good!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynLX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
1/28/2012

Customer review by shell919

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by shell919
by shell919

Nice!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shell919
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2012

Customer review by loverofpurple

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by loverofpurple
by loverofpurple

great looking jacket, I washed it and it came out of the dryer perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loverofpurple
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BIG
2/28/2012

Customer review by fbode

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by fbode
by fbode

This jacket is huge. I ordered an XL, which is what I usually wear......it's more like an XXL. The sleeves went past my hands, and there was alot of room still when I buttoned it up, very boxy. I will be exchanching for a large. I hope that works because this is a great price for a jean jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fbode
Greenville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Jacket for dressing Up or Down.
4/11/2012

Customer review by WalmartPurchaser14

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by WalmartPurchaser14
by WalmartPurchaser14

This Jacket is really nice. I just purchased it recently and i found it at a good price better than all the other stores that wanted 50 or 30 dollars for a denim jacket and this fit at my price range! This Jacket goed well with a floral dress or some jeans or some khakis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartPurchaser14
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jacket, but sized big.
2/4/2012

Customer review by Skye123

3.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Skye123
by Skye123

I was so excited to find an inexpensive cute denim jacket and that's exactly what it is, but it's sized too big. I'm 5'6", 120 lbs and the XS was too big! I'm so disappointed since it is a good quality jacket but I'm going to have to take it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skye123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it..get it
8/7/2012

Customer review by Unohoo

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Unohoo
by Unohoo

The style is versatile. I love the sleeves which is exactly right, because in some jackets it tends to be longer. I got an S and I think it fits well. And the price s the best part- for 15$ its a steal. I would recommend as a great accessory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unohoo
Milpitas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2012

Customer review by Rocstr

3.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Rocstr
by Rocstr

Love the jacket, the fit in the body is great. I'm tall with long arms and this jacket fit wonderfully but I wasn't to happy with the how narrow the upper sleeves are, "Tight" if you have small upper arms yet long arms this is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rocstr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jacket!
7/3/2012

Customer review by karo63

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by karo63
by karo63

I love this jacket! It is an excellent value. I have worn it so very much. Would love to have one in each color black and white. You won't be sorry for buying this jacket. (I am very picky about my clothes and I love it!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karo63
Corpus Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fit, the quality of the jacket is awesome.
6/2/2012

Customer review by walmartfanatic1

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by walmartfanatic1
by walmartfanatic1

I would recommend this to anyone. The fit was better than I expected. The quality of the jacket is well worth the price and it's true to size. Great product walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartfanatic1
U.S Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very much satisfied!!
3/15/2012

Customer review by jheneva

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by jheneva
by jheneva

very cute, and true to size. very affordable. wanted a denim jacket forever now and i refuse to pay 70-80 bucks for one. so happy Walmart sells them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jheneva
Brooklyn. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jacket !
2/23/2012

Customer review by msshops

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by msshops
by msshops

I plan to wear this over summer dresses for a casual look. The going price for this look can run up to 75.00 so I was happy to find it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msshops
BALDWIN,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great denim jacket!
7/14/2012

Customer review by HappyShopperVA

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by HappyShopperVA
by HappyShopperVA

Love this jacket and can't wait for the weather to cool off so I can wear it! Nice quality and color of denim. Yay Walmart !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopperVA
Moseley, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews