Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy
9/30/2012

Customer review by Mikki22

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Mikki22
by Mikki22

I bought 2 of these (for twins) and they are really easy to put together. I love the fact that they adjust in height. The removable tray insert is great for cleanup also.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikki22
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy to put together!
5/2/2012

Customer review by SupaEJ

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by SupaEJ
by SupaEJ

my 9 month old son fit in just fine. Very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupaEJ
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
would chose another next time.
7/13/2012

Customer review by TenleysGrandma

3.0 stars 7/13/2012 by TenleysGrandma
by TenleysGrandma

The chair was easy to assemble and is very functional as far as the baby's actual feeding & eating. The dissapointment is in the wheels that won't go where you want them to because the front wheels are large and streight. The back wheels don't turn well either. The other dissapointment was the tray which is heavy and difficult to manage with one hand. I though the double tray sounded like a fantastic idea but it's not. I end up cleaning both tray parts by hand most of the time and dealing with a heavy tray all of the time. Maybe I will try using it without the top tray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenleysGrandma
Hickory Creek, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/10/2012

Customer review by Whiskers15

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Whiskers15
by Whiskers15

this high chair was exactly what i had been looking for.It fits the boy just right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whiskers15
Saint Albans VT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does the job....
1/12/2013

Customer review by mami2three

2.0 stars 1/12/2013 by mami2three
by mami2three

I bought this highchair for my 15 month old daughter. It was pretty hard to snap the pieces on and I needed help from my fiance just to get it together. The high chair itself is not the sturdiest one you could find. There is NO back support whatsoever only the fabric seat pad. When my daughter tries to climb out, the seat leans back some because of this. I will be looking for a more sturdy one as my daughter still has a while left in a high chair. The ONLY reason we got this is because of the price. However, if I had known everything about this seat, I would have went with a more expensive one. Overall, this seat would do in a pinch, but I wouldn't recommend this to anyone looking for a quality, safe and sturdy seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mami2three
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very easy to use
3/20/2012

Customer review by dreamakaye

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by dreamakaye
by dreamakaye

Love the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamakaye
Roswell GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very safe
7/11/2012

Customer review by JohnnyM62

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by JohnnyM62
by JohnnyM62

My niece loves it, strong but lightweight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyM62
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/11/2013

Customer review by Velazquez09

3.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Velazquez09
by Velazquez09

I like this high chair but it has the worse wheels a high chair can have... I have wooden floors and the wheels barely turn....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velazquez09
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok!
12/7/2012

Customer review by OMANNNN

3.0 stars 12/7/2012 by OMANNNN
by OMANNNN

This is a great high chair because it gives u an option to bring it high or low and two trays as well. The designs and color are beautiful. A few problems I've had is when I'm trying to bring the high chair back up its pretty difficult; my husband has to be the one to bring it back up for me. My son gets his arm stuck in between the tray and arms of the high chair he's pretty chunky. He's 6months and 22 lbs. another thing my high chair doesn't recline maybe I didn't put it together correctly but it's very sturdy and secured. I wouldn't put my child in it if it wasn't. Overall it's doing the job well for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OMANNNN
THE BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by justsendtheemail

2.0 stars 3/14/2013 by justsendtheemail
by justsendtheemail

Some of the parts was upside down??? it didnt fit!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justsendtheemail
temecula,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by Rere27

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Rere27
by Rere27

The high chair ended up to wobble not standing straight up and I toke a little longer than I expected to with the asembly of the product. Other than that it has a nice print design and is a nice size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rere27
Daytona Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading Ad
3/8/2013

Customer review by MrsCelestin

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by MrsCelestin
by MrsCelestin

I ordered this as a gift to a friend. When viewed it advertises as a bundle with high-chair and play pen, however you are only ordering the high-chair, which I didn't find out until the order was received bc everything I saw had both items. I didn't even want the high-chair, I wanted the play pen. I only got the bundle bc at what appeared to be $60 for both was a steal. When ordering make sure you pay attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCelestin
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.