Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good storage
2/25/2012

Customer review by Ellonclre

4.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Ellonclre
by Ellonclre

I like the high chair for the storage basket under the seat, which I stow all my baby's bibs & burb clothes. I also like that it stows away the tray on the inside legs. I always hated the tray in the kitchen, it was always in the way. I like the one handed reclining seat, and the easy on/off tray. I also like how large the tray is. It provides lots of room for my daughter to play with her toys. The over the shoulder harness is good to help give baby a little stability. And the wheels work well to go from side to side & front to back. My only complaint is that, I ordered this, and there were 2 right 'elbows' (upper part of the legs) in the box. It doesn't effect anything on the high chair except the ability to fold it up, which I never do. But someday I may want to, so I'm going to call the manufacturer and see if they will send me a left leg.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellonclre
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by Patiddi

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Patiddi
by Patiddi

This product is quite durable and easy to assembly I do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patiddi
Rex Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2013

Customer review by SophiasNanny

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by SophiasNanny
by SophiasNanny

Great buy!! Easy to assemble and looks great! Great quality @ a great price. Very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiasNanny
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/17/2013

Customer review by Peckle

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Peckle
by Peckle

Great highchair! My daughter loves sitting in it and seems comfortable- the shoulder straps are perfect for keeping her in place since she always tries to lean forward INTO her food. The height adjustments make it so convenient for wherever we are feeding her and it folds with ease. We keep an extra bib and cloth in the basket for extra messy meal times. Great product and great price! (And it's cute too!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peckle
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great highchair, even greater price!!
3/12/2013

Customer review by Esby

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Esby
by Esby

Exceeds expectations! Great wheels, nice recline and I love the tray insert, It makes it so much easier to clean. Super fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2013

Customer review by auntdeb1203

2.0 stars 6/7/2013 by auntdeb1203
by auntdeb1203

Not sure if I would recommend this product yet. It was purchased from a baby gift registry and of course it was purchased before the baby was even born. Just now will need the high chair in a few weeks and when putting it together was found all the parts are not in the box. So far I cannot exchange or get a new one as it was purchased over 90 days ago as most people would for a baby gift. I am asking for the missing parts to complete the installation or a replacement. Walmart has always assisted me with any issues i've had with products purchased from them. Hopefully this issue will be resolved as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntdeb1203
Laqwrenceburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/3/2013

Customer review by Hurrrrrry

1.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Hurrrrrry
by Hurrrrrry

Bought this high chair 2 weeks ago and when it was delivered it was missing the back rod so I called the manufacture and they said they will send me one, their for I have been waiting .for the piece they said it will take 4 days since i live in California. Its been 6 days and no rod I should return the item tomorrow and go somewhere else ... Frustrating to go through this !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hurrrrrry
San Jose Califonia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.