Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Perfect styyle
10/11/2012

Customer review by Tohottotrot

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Tohottotrot
by Tohottotrot

I love pink have everything pink. These topped it off, everyone ask where I get them from. Super Funky and supports breast cancer which is plus. Wipers work well but not better than dealer blades. Only flaw but I love them (0:

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tohottotrot
PinkJerseyGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these wipers
5/7/2013

Customer review by kayest1

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by kayest1
by kayest1

I was worried about the quality of them. But the other brand I had bought new at a car parts store kept rubbing across the windshield. So I saw these and wanted them because of the pink breast cancer symbol and I put them on myself and they are great. No rubbing. They actually work great and look adorable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayest1
Diboll, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Autotex Pink Plus
12/29/2012

Customer review by Rltor294

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Rltor294
by Rltor294

Completely functional, not just for looks my wife loves them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rltor294
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A tribute to women with breast cancer
1/3/2014

Customer review by pinkylee50

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by pinkylee50
by pinkylee50

I am so happy that someone thought to make yet another item, my pink windshield wipers, that can show women everywhere that we care, and we are in there with them for the fight.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkylee50
Milford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cool wiper blades
10/24/2013

Customer review by nicki98195

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by nicki98195
by nicki98195

not only do you support breast cancer, but for a girl who likes pink, these are the perfect accessory for your car. they arent hot pink like they look in the picture, just a soft pink, but they definately contrast my white truck. plus they are the same price as normal blades, and worked just like any other blade, although i can't say how long they will last since i just got them. they are very girly. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicki98195
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good wipers
8/30/2014

Customer review by bambr

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by bambr
by bambr

people are asking me where I bought my Breast Cancer Wipers...they stand out, people do notice...I really like them, they look nice on my car. easy to put on.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambr
West Paris, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it
1/28/2014

Customer review by Mary0706

3.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Mary0706
by Mary0706

Online they look hot pink, which is what I wanted, but they are light pink. I was a little disappointed. But they do support a good cause, and I'm all about saving that tatas. I get a lot of compliments on them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary0706
Fort Leonard wood, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wiper blades
4/29/2014

Customer review by mamajmg

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by mamajmg
by mamajmg

They are just what I expected, they fit perfectly, work great, and I received them in the time frame they told me I would

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamajmg
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Performance and looks are both great.
9/19/2014

Customer review by Oldcowboy952

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Oldcowboy952
by Oldcowboy952

I'll buy them again. They far exceeded the plastic knock offs that I bought last time. No fade in the color after months of sun exposure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldcowboy952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great. Support of a great cause!
11/4/2012

Customer review by fish1972

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by fish1972
by fish1972

Installs easily, is a high quality product, uses great rubber, tough finish, doesn't look chincy or excessively flashy etc. def recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fish1972
Hinesville,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect, different color
7/15/2014

Customer review by Walmartwantsmeogiveanickn

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Walmartwantsmeogiveanickn
by Walmartwantsmeogiveanickn

They are absolutely amazing for my little yellow car. As far as color goes, they are still pink but not quite as pink as the picture. they are the exact same pink as the breast cancer pink trash cans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartwantsmeogiveanickn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same color as advertised!
10/24/2013

Customer review by khayes009

2.0 stars 10/24/2013 by khayes009
by khayes009

The product is fine, but its more of a light pink rather than a dark pink like advertised. I was really mad when they came in the mail and i noticed they didn't match the other decals on my car. Also, they don't ship them both at the same time, they'll ship one a couple of days after you place the order, and the other one a week later, it really doesn't make much sense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khayes009
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Spoonman13

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Spoonman13
by Spoonman13

My daughter loves them. Shipment was quick.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoonman13
142254
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink wipers
3/5/2014

Customer review by Lovethebeacho16

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Lovethebeacho16
by Lovethebeacho16

Cute, & easy to put on my dad had both installed in 5 mins!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovethebeacho16
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Icing on the cake
2/2/2013

Customer review by myLoveforJesus

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by myLoveforJesus
by myLoveforJesus

Completely LOVE these wipers!!!!!!! will be back buying more, when i need some again. They are just awesome, everyone asks where i got them from, though i must say i keep it my little secret. :) Also came super fast ! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myLoveforJesus
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great,I love pink
11/14/2014

Customer review by Taylor20

4.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Taylor20
by Taylor20

I just received my wiper blades I got a 22' and 24' for my 2000 chrysler 300m and they fit perfect, the shipping is alright I got my 22' 2 days after I ordered it but my 24' didn't come in till a week later, they seem to be doin good, I haven't tried them in hard weather yet but hopefully they will get the job done

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taylor20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE them
7/21/2014

Customer review by lvepnk

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by lvepnk
by lvepnk

I wasn't expecting such good quality metal wipers for the price. They went on easily and work great. I have only had them a week, so time will tell, but I will be taking them off for our harsh NH winter. They look great on my white car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvepnk
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
10/4/2014

Customer review by Jeeper03

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Jeeper03
by Jeeper03

These not only work great, but they are made well, metal, solid and clean windows great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeeper03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gone Pink
11/4/2014

Customer review by ShellyBellz

4.0 stars 11/4/2014 by ShellyBellz
by ShellyBellz

As another reviewer mentioned it is actually light pink, not hot pink. They appear to be durable however I haven't driven in rain as of yet. I would purchase again afterall it goes to a good cause.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellyBellz
Centereach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2013

Customer review by jbleezie

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by jbleezie
by jbleezie

These look pretty good on my car. Was pretty easy to install after viewing a couple videos online. They are universal but they didn't fully fit all the way precisely on my camry but installation was a breeze it and holds in tightly. Nothing special just wipers that do what they are supposed to do and they don't leave any streaks. Pricey for generic blades just painted pink, but its for a good cause.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbleezie
socal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews