Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Value
1/29/2012

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by rainnation
by rainnation

I was surprised when I got this. I didnt expect the quality that I got. I was getting a certain type and decided to try this and I can not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better & Cheaper than Staples
1/1/2013

Customer review by pennypinchingbob

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by pennypinchingbob
by pennypinchingbob

Calendar was only $3.??. Paper was thicker than Staples' cheapest. Has 3 forward month's calendars (small) at the bottom vs. previous and next month's on Staples'.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennypinchingbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as those others!
12/21/2012

Customer review by PennyPincherInc

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by PennyPincherInc
by PennyPincherInc

Well the opener says it. This product is just as good as any refill you'll find at any office supplier or office catalogue, but significantly less. It's a refill that fits perfectly into your existing, two prong holder (3 1/2 w x 6h). The font, line space, and note space leave nothing to be desired. So if you're looking to save a few bucks on this basic office staple here you go!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyPincherInc
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by cldtt

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by cldtt
by cldtt

Daily desk calendar is what I use each year.....well pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cldtt
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent price and good quality
10/30/2012

Customer review by loutheb

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by loutheb
by loutheb

Comparable item by 'name' manufacturers are much more expensive. This is a good item at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loutheb
Appleton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
1/14/2013

Customer review by Back2me

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Back2me
by Back2me

I normally pick up my calendar refill at an office supply store and every year the price has gone up. These used to be around $2.50 and now they are $10 for just a plain black & white daily desk calendar refill. I found this one for around $3, it is the exact same style and layout as the ones found at office supply stores with just a few small differences. The paper feels a little heavier, the font is different and the ink is navy blue instead of black. For the price difference I was more than happy to wait a week for it to arrive. I actually like this one more than the others I have purchased in the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Back2me
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Myself and the other 5 employees liked the quality
1/18/2013

Customer review by honeyboa

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by honeyboa
by honeyboa

We were very pleased with the order and time of arrival. The Calendar Refills were much better than the ones that the company used to get for us and a very good price. Thanks for great service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeyboa
Aylett, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.