Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
1-20 of 121 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Does not come with USB Cable as Walmart indicates
11/27/2011

Customer review by MommyT13

3.0 stars 11/27/2011 by MommyT13
by MommyT13

The note from Walmart indicates "USB cable for syncing and charging" is included in this 10 piece package. That is incorrect.

Was this review helpful? (160) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyT13
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/15/2011

Customer review by OhioMomOfThreeBoys

3.0 stars 12/15/2011 by OhioMomOfThreeBoys
by OhioMomOfThreeBoys

Bought this primarily for the charger. When trying to use the charger for the ipod touch, it comes up as not compatible to charge the ipod. The rest of the kit is of average quality.

Was this review helpful? (36) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioMomOfThreeBoys
Jefferson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/19/2011

Customer review by PatrickMcC

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by PatrickMcC
by PatrickMcC

Save your money and buy things seperatly. I mean who needs an airline addapter

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatrickMcC
Pace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice accessories
12/28/2011

Customer review by eriale

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by eriale
by eriale

This came with lots of parts and pieces. My husband loved it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eriale
Bonners Ferry ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value
12/22/2011

Customer review by dg1960

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by dg1960
by dg1960

I purchased this kit for about 10.00. It has a wall charger,car charger,audio splitter, wood earbuds, cleaning cloth, dust cover, carrying pouch, wrist strap, airplane adaptor. Everything works great. I can plug my ipod into my HD TV and listen to it, or into my car stereo to listen to it. I haven't tried the airplane adaptor, but I'm very well satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dg1960
Chester,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Complete Package
1/12/2012

Customer review by Evangelina

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Evangelina
by Evangelina

This package contains all the accessories I'd ever need, and then some. The wooden trim on the ear buds are a nice touch. Great package for a first time i-pod owner.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangelina
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Deal
1/4/2012

Customer review by BandD

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by BandD
by BandD

This is a bargain compared to other offerings. I was after it for the chargers and it is worth the money just for those. Everything else is a bonus. It has most all the basics you need for a pad/pod . If it had a stylus and screen protector it would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BandD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
12/26/2011

Customer review by Rainbowbrite

1.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Rainbowbrite
by Rainbowbrite

bought as a christmas gift and my son opened the package and the car charger was in pieces inside the package. With it being Christmas and ordered online, I just know returning it is going to be a hassle. In the same online order, we ordered the armband that goes along with the Ipod, and instead received some type of motorolla battery.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainbowbrite
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Starter Pack
1/3/2012

Customer review by smdillard6

2.0 stars 1/3/2012 by smdillard6
by smdillard6

The headphones worked much better than expected, a little leary because they are carved out of wood. The only thing that was in all 4 boxes I received that did not work correctly was the plug for an outlet. It did not work on any of the ipods. Still trying to get corrected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smdillard6
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great products
1/11/2012

Customer review by bbqmusic

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by bbqmusic
by bbqmusic

this and the maxell headphone cell phone kit seems to be all I have needed to hookup to whatever at home or at work, love the stuff. thanks guys! (Ematic and Maxwell)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbqmusic
Salem, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/6/2012

Customer review by cashopper123

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by cashopper123
by cashopper123

Nice to have different ways to charge mp3's. Comes with various cords and adaptors all for use with Mp3's or ipods. Separately, these would cost a bundle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cashopper123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/17/2012

Customer review by Kacedric

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Kacedric
by Kacedric

A must have if you always take your ipod on the go since it comes with a car and home charger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kacedric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2012

Customer review by 1bandit

1.0 stars 1/8/2012 by 1bandit
by 1bandit

The charger on this product only worked for one week. Would like to get my money back!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1bandit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Accessory Kit for the iPod Classic
1/26/2014

Customer review by GAJudge

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by GAJudge
by GAJudge

This kit came free with the purchase of my iPod Classic. The kit provided all of the additional components that normally require being purchased separately. Great combination deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAJudge
Augusta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought online beat the lines...
1/14/2012

Customer review by grayfam8

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by grayfam8
by grayfam8

Bought the same IPOD product from Wal Mart Online as I could in the store or at Radio Shack. No hassle, works great. No shipping on Black Friday. Done!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grayfam8
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Basic Accessories,No Color choice
12/26/2011

Customer review by JanEla

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by JanEla
by JanEla

Came as part of the pkg bought with my husbands SHUFFLE that I bought through the website for my husbands Christmas present, no color choice but good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanEla
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks used.
10/14/2012

Customer review by Mikachuu

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Mikachuu
by Mikachuu

The items are spectacular for the value but some of them(like the wall plug) look used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikachuu
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/3/2012

Customer review by BEVE775584

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by BEVE775584
by BEVE775584

MY GRANDDAUGHTER HAS NOT PUT IT DOWN SINCE SHE OPENDED IT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEVE775584
LEXINGTON KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by sunshin514

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by sunshin514
by sunshin514

My 18 yr old son is very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshin514
Germantown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Works as advertised
12/28/2011

Customer review by alnighter

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by alnighter
by alnighter

This bundle includes all the necessary accessories you will need to keep your iPod/MP3 operational while on the go. At least it does for me. It came in handy on my latest trip and I won't leave home without it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alnighter
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews