Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9MM Bullet earbuds
1/3/2012

Customer review by Momeagle36

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Momeagle36
by Momeagle36

Great sounding earbuds, that actually fit in my ear canal..most earbuds tend to fall out beacuse i have small ear canals & they dont fit me well these surprisingly fit great & the sound is awesome I would recommend these

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momeagle36
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
they are affordable reliable head phones
1/9/2012

Customer review by chromedontgetyouhome

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by chromedontgetyouhome
by chromedontgetyouhome

they are very good the only thing wrong is that every once in a while they fall out of your ears but nothing to worry about. they have a very crisp sound that i really like. yes if i were you i would buy them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chromedontgetyouhome
in the richmond,va area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wow, am I impressed!
6/5/2012

Customer review by kiteflier98

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by kiteflier98
by kiteflier98

After having a few earbud headphones go bad, mostly because of the wiring in the connection, I was reluctant to buy another set that didn't have an "L" connector. However, the sound quality in these makes it worth it. I am not well-versed in audio terminology, so bear with my description. They have a nice bass range and very full sound. I was very surprised to hear so much from my laptop with music on YouTube (I listened to a band called Boston, for those interested). The sound wasn't whimpy at all. I plan on reinforcing the connector with some air tubing meant for fish tank setups. Hopefully that will make them last a little longer. I think they're well worth the money spent for them as of now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiteflier98
Marshall, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
10/18/2012

Customer review by GreenEyedBandit

2.0 stars 10/18/2012 by GreenEyedBandit
by GreenEyedBandit

I was rather disappointed with the product. At first glance, they looked cool and the specs were good for the price, but they were underwhelming during use. The right (or left, can't really tell the difference) earbud wouldnt work when I first plugged it in until i twisted it around several times. The input plug is not high quality, even for the price. In addition, if you remove the default fittings, the unusually thin and seemingly incomplete rubber structure makes them almost impossible to put back on. I have unusually small ear holes, and even the small fittings didnt stay, so I used a pair from another set of earbuds. Listening to the music, the bass is good, but not excellent, and the highs weren't too bad. However using them was too much of a hassle to use regularly. I did not keep them for long, so I have little insight on durability as I did not keep these for very long, but the the small plugs protecting the cord inserted into the "bullet" casing would fall out regularly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenEyedBandit
Antioch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/1/2013

Customer review by vjdgsgkhxgfjmdsrhwdfaeads

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by vjdgsgkhxgfjmdsrhwdfaeads
by vjdgsgkhxgfjmdsrhwdfaeads

One ear bud fell apart when trying to change the rubber fitting. Terrible sound quality, Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vjdgsgkhxgfjmdsrhwdfaeads
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Don't waste your money
2/22/2013

Customer review by tacolover712

1.0 stars 2/22/2013 by tacolover712
by tacolover712

I bought two pairs, and within a week of buying each, they broke

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tacolover712
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/2/2012

Customer review by CountryChick17

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by CountryChick17
by CountryChick17

I love them they are incredible they have good sound excellent bass except I find that sometimes I have to move the little plug in thing around so you can hear music in both headphones but other then that I love them keeps the sound of everything else around you out so you don't hear anything

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryChick17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day