Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 71 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Action! Action! Action!
12/22/2011

Customer review by MzAlabama

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by MzAlabama
by MzAlabama

This game is filled with ACTION love it! The graphics are great makes me wish I was one of the characters in the game. So fun to play, FUN for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (71) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzAlabama
Birmingham,AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mario Kart 7
12/27/2011

Customer review by ThePerfectNarutoRater

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ThePerfectNarutoRater
by ThePerfectNarutoRater

Hey everybody! ThePerfectNarutoRater here with another review! This review will be over Mario Kart 7! Merry (late) Christmas, by the way! In the case: Mario Kart 7, which Instruction Booklet and Club Nintendo Points. Review: This game is amazing! I love it and it takes full advantage of the 3D! There are 16 new races, and then 16 races from previous games. Except, the old races have a lot of extra "little" things added! And there are several Characters! You can even customize your kart any way you want to! There is Local Play and Online play! In which for both (even in single player mode) you can do Time Trials, Balloon Battle, and Coin Battle! And all courses for the battles are all NEW! Except one, which is from the Wii. They even have a Mario Kart Channel like the Mario Kart Wii, there you can race Ghost Data over SpotPass and StreetPass, and receive notifications when something happens! This game has Better graphics then Mario Kart Wii! If you thought that was good, this is better! This game is Amazing! Please, don't let others let you down by saying this is a bad game. It's truly not, and you will Love it! It's amazing, and you wont regret buying this! I'll answer any questions about this game until Jan. 1st! If you want to, you can even leave a comment for us to exchange Nintendo 3DS Friend Codes! Just leave a comment with any question or Friend Code, or both, and I'll respond to all by Jan. 1st! Thank you for reading this review!

Was this review helpful? (55) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePerfectNarutoRater
Tea, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Ready to race?
12/21/2011

Customer review by Videogamereader

4.0 stars 12/21/2011 by Videogamereader
by Videogamereader

Racing is fun. The single player may be classic and simple but overall, it has more than you think. It really should be a must-have for the 3DS.

Was this review helpful? (60) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Videogamereader
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Top 100 contributor
12/29/2011

Customer review by Zoepuppy

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Zoepuppy
by Zoepuppy

Bought this for four grandchildren.....They love this game!

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zoepuppy
Mentor, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
a must have for 3ds
1/5/2014

Customer review by rsrchb4ubuy

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by rsrchb4ubuy
by rsrchb4ubuy

My son had MarioKart DS for his DSi XL and that was one of his favorite games. This year he received 3DS XL for Christmas along with this game and he enjoys playing it. pkaying it too. Soome levels are from MarioKart DS, some are from MarioKart Wii, and others are completely new to us. The game play is fun with a glider added to the kart so on higher jumps you can fly. 3D looks pretty good most of the time, although on some occasions is looks like I am "seeing double", but then I just switch tho 2D. The game is easy on the easy (50 cc) difficulty. I unlocked all courses for my son in less than one day. Overall, this is a very enjoyable racing game.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsrchb4ubuy
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for Mario fans!
1/14/2014

Customer review by msdeedee504

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by msdeedee504
by msdeedee504

My son loves to play Mario Kart on the Wii, I recently purchased him an 3DS XL and this was the first game I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdeedee504
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
1/4/2014

Customer review by Precie40

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Precie40
by Precie40

I purchased this game for my 6 year old son as a Christmas present. This was one of his choices on his Christmas list. He really loves playing and connecting with his sister in their Dsi. He likes that Mario Kart 7 3d can fly. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Precie40
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/25/2014

Customer review by Myamiheatdiva6

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Myamiheatdiva6
by Myamiheatdiva6

My daughter loves this game and I do too. It is very fun.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myamiheatdiva6
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
5/23/2012

Customer review by wbluemax

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by wbluemax
by wbluemax

My ten year old daughter was introduced to this Nintendo 3DS game by our neighbor boy...and it became a hit with all our local kids. I bought this one for my daughters birthday. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wbluemax
52402
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game
5/17/2014

Customer review by GrandmaBB

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by GrandmaBB
by GrandmaBB

Great game at a great price. It is always fast and easy to order from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBB
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fun multi player game
1/7/2014

Customer review by kimpages

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by kimpages
by kimpages

awesome game with downloadable software let any dsi and 3ds hook up so two people can play!!! my son loves it and so do i

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimpages
18214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for children.
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was purchased for our grandson for Christmas. He enjoys it so very much. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Payne, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kid hasn't put this down.
1/8/2014

Customer review by Buildingmom72

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Buildingmom72
by Buildingmom72

I bought this as a christmas present with his new 3DS and he never wanted to put the game console down and still continues to play it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buildingmom72
Rockwall, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
4/7/2014

Customer review by Ranchergirl99

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Ranchergirl99
by Ranchergirl99

My daughter is 10 and purchased this game herself with her birthday money. She really enjoys the game and still thinks the game was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranchergirl99
Richland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thought s of my 8 year old
8/15/2014

Customer review by Wallygirl417

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Wallygirl417
by Wallygirl417

He loves this game! My son says it's one of his best games and he's a gamer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wallygirl417
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Game for DS2
1/8/2014

Customer review by gremlin1

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by gremlin1
by gremlin1

Lots of fun playing for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gremlin1
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game on the go.
11/19/2013

Customer review by HittMan52

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by HittMan52
by HittMan52

I bought this for my daughter's 8th birthday and she couldn't be happier. If you like Mario Kart games, then you will probably love Mario Kart 7. It has the same fun and action as the console titles, with the added bonus of being portable. The only downside for me is that my big hands get a bit cramped when I play on the 3DS- guess I'll have to get myself a 3DS XL!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HittMan52
Lawrenceville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome game!
1/5/2012

Customer review by wifigirlnothappy

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by wifigirlnothappy
by wifigirlnothappy

My 10 yr. old son really likes this game & descripes it as "Epic". That means he finds it to be awesome!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifigirlnothappy
Arab, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great video game
12/27/2011

Customer review by lukeandnicky

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by lukeandnicky
by lukeandnicky

My son got this for Christmas. He is 13. He loves this game and it is really cool with the 3d effect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukeandnicky
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2011

Customer review by HUGOOD

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by HUGOOD
by HUGOOD

MY KIDS LOVE THIS GAME! WE PLAY IT AS A FAMILY!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HUGOOD
MYRTLE BEACH, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews