Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/27/2012

Customer review by swwetangel

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by swwetangel
by swwetangel

I previously owned an Elmo bedding and when comparing both, the Toy Story one is much softer. I personally do not care about the sheet because it slides at night specially because my son moves a lot during his sleep. The design is great and I love the idea that it's double sided. my son loves it, the only down is that it has the tags at the top but thay can easily be fixed by cutting them. I did not purchase set at walmart but thought it'll be nice to know that we like the set a lot

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swwetangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice set
4/10/2012

Customer review by Swtteamomma

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Swtteamomma
by Swtteamomma

Fits crib mattress, good quality sheets and comforter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swtteamomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2012

Customer review by kfong98

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by kfong98
by kfong98

The 4 piece set is great. The colors really stand out and have not faded like my other cotton toy story set. It is very soft and I don't think there is anything better out there if you are wanting a toy story theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kfong98
Riverside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfortable !
4/30/2012

Customer review by Jnw5891

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Jnw5891
by Jnw5891

This 4-peice toddler bedding set goes great with the Toy Story toddler bed we had got as a gift from my mother. Its very comfortable and my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jnw5891
Deerfield Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Super cute!
2/29/2012

Customer review by afz2007

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by afz2007
by afz2007

This toy story bedding set is super cute, especially considering the affordable price. The comforter is a little "scratchy" and the tags are right at the top and will be in your childs face(my son likes the feel of tags, so this works great for us), but I think the whole set is wonderful. The pillowcase has woody on one side and buzz on the other. The sheets don't match, but I believe they aren't supposed to. Fitted is buzz themed, and flat is woody themed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afz2007
Warren,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by Kami123

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Kami123
by Kami123

The set is great, the material of the comforter is very light weight, so if you are in a colder climate you might need an additional blanket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kami123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toy Story Bedding for Toddler
6/2/2012

Customer review by LadyDiablo

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by LadyDiablo
by LadyDiablo

This set is great for the Toy Story loving toddler in your family. The sheets are so extremely soft & I wish I had my queen sheets made out of this material. Even the comforter is super soft. My 3 year old freaked out when he saw his bed made up in this set & that was a great feeling seeing his face light up. 2 thumbs up with 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDiablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very boyish
3/7/2012

Customer review by aand

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by aand
by aand

Very colorful,washes and dries nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aand
Roselle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basing review on appearance only
6/29/2012

Customer review by HobbyIsNature

3.0 stars 6/29/2012 by HobbyIsNature
by HobbyIsNature

Product appeared to be of good quality and my opinion is based on appearance only. I ordered incorrect size therefore returned it. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RETURN PROCESS...IN STORE....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HobbyIsNature
Northeastern S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never