Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Very nice
8/9/2011

Customer review by aidansmommy2008

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by aidansmommy2008
by aidansmommy2008

Very nice toddler bedding set. Blanket is not too thin and not too thick, sheets are very cute. My son loves his cars bedding set!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidansmommy2008
Philadephia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great colors!!
8/16/2011

Customer review by Yonkersgirl

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Yonkersgirl
by Yonkersgirl

Love the colors bold and vivid. I have washed the sheets 3 times and colors do not fade or bleed. My son loves his room. I added some of the Cars wall appliques, very nice. Great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yonkersgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
He loves it!
9/27/2011

Customer review by SmartStudent

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by SmartStudent
by SmartStudent

My 2 year old has NEVER used a blanket. He hates them with a passion! But the day after we got this he carried it to the couch, and covered up while he was watching a movie! He loves getting into bed now because he can cover up with his cars blanket. He even loves helping me make his bed!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartStudent
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price
12/7/2011

Customer review by chubbycheekers

3.0 stars 12/7/2011 by chubbycheekers
by chubbycheekers

This set is cute and soft, but it does have kind of a cheap feel to it. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it holds up...Might end up buying a nicer set in the future but for now it's not bad, considering what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chubbycheekers
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT!! loved it.
10/21/2011

Customer review by itzmommy24

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by itzmommy24
by itzmommy24

It's great for my sons room and i love it although the 1st i washed it with oxy clean and tide it faded the color a little but overall i still love it! :D

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itzmommy24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my Grandson's Toddler Bed
12/2/2011

Customer review by Trish74904

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Trish74904
by Trish74904

My Grandson really loves them. They are the cutest thing you have ever seen. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trish74904
Streetsboro, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My boys love it!
12/2/2011

Customer review by godislove30

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by godislove30
by godislove30

Both of my boys (1 and 2) love this bedding. It fits great on the toddler bed and is decent quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godislove30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Bright Color
12/4/2011

Customer review by MAGONE

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by MAGONE
by MAGONE

My son really like his Cars bedding, very colorful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGONE
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great bed
10/5/2011

Customer review by klnk8990

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by klnk8990
by klnk8990

This bed is wonderful... My son has been sleeping great and wants to in his own bed now. The only issue i had was they forgot to send a security guard to keep my son away from the bed long enough so we could install it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klnk8990
Thompson Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it, my son LOVES it!!!
3/25/2012

Customer review by ShezSoOClassy

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by ShezSoOClassy
by ShezSoOClassy

Good quality, bright colors. All that I wanted but, BETTER t.han expected!! Just as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShezSoOClassy
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2012

Customer review by GoldStars

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by GoldStars
by GoldStars

The bed set we bought for our 2 yr. old and 3 yr. old they both like their new bed set the comforter is on the thin side but nice bold bright colors for a child bed set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldStars
milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO SOFT!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Mommaofsummer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Mommaofsummer
by Mommaofsummer

I bought this for my son because he LOVES cars, I figured it would be that chinsy material they use for most character bed sets but I was pleasantly surprised that it is one of the softest materials I have felt in a bed set for kids! I want to order one for myself :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaofsummer
OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
1/28/2012

Customer review by WCIR

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by WCIR
by WCIR

My son loves his new CARS bed and never gets out of it. Great quality and easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WCIR
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little boy's dream sheets!
1/31/2012

Customer review by mvmama

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by mvmama
by mvmama

My 2 year old LOVES these sheets. He is all about the Cars movies and these sheets are perfect for his car bed. They are soft and great for a toddler to snuggle with (not stiff like other bedding I've seen). My only concern is that they are polyester, so I'm not sure how much he'll sweat in the bed over the summer since polyester doesn't breath well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler bedding!
2/1/2012

Customer review by steponme6

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by steponme6
by steponme6

From the moment we put on our 2 yr. old son's new Cars 2 bedding, he was so excited to climb into his bed and get under his sheet and comforter. He loves having his pillow on the side with Lightning McQueen so now he's got all his favorites- Mater, Finn, & McQueen--what more could he ask for. But of course, we had to get the Cars 2 bedroom curtains, too, which actually keep his room moderately dark and they are great in quality. They look great, too! We will finish transforming his room into Cars 2 decor and then I will hopefully add pics of it. Totally meets my expectations. We even like the mesh bag the bedding comes in--silly as it may seem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steponme6
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2012

Customer review by NormanGrandma

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by NormanGrandma
by NormanGrandma

Bought this for my grandson and had it sent directly to their address. When they got it he opened it. He loved it and had to sleep on it that night. He loves it... That is the best reward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NormanGrandma
Norman, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by Nicole8408

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Nicole8408
by Nicole8408

Shopping online at Walmart is easy to use. Site to Store is even better because of no shipping. It's gr8 for people who hate to stand in long lines. The product was exactly what I asked for. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole8408
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for any Kid!
2/25/2012

Customer review by momof2miracleboys

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by momof2miracleboys
by momof2miracleboys

My 2 almost 3 year old son absolutely loves his new bedding set. The sheets have almost like a silky feel to them. The comforter is warm. This is a great set for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2miracleboys
Bedford,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bedding set for toddlers.
3/15/2012

Customer review by Mika74

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Mika74
by Mika74

My two year old son love the fact that he can be surround by the Disney Cars that is in the movies. I love the colors of all the pieces and the fact that it comes with a somewhat comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mika74
Gurnee,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it......
4/9/2012

Customer review by Mwl2627

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Mwl2627
by Mwl2627

Me and my hubby got this for our son and we loved it... So soft and fits so good on the toddler bed and we have washed it 3 times now and still looks new!!! My son loved everything about it too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mwl2627
Glendale,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews