Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not great...
3/21/2012

Customer review by arizonamommy

2.0 stars 3/21/2012 by arizonamommy
by arizonamommy

strange pants. there is wierd stitching on the rear which i guess makes them maternity ( i didn't see maternity anywhere on the tags ). the material is really shiny & thin. i'm 5'8'' & the length was right but that's about all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arizonamommy
Eastern AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/7/2012

Customer review by featherluv

1.0 stars 5/7/2012 by featherluv
by featherluv

this material shows every lump of cellulite i have. i know i'm not the only person out there with cellulite!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
featherluv
ordering another pair!!
4/17/2012

Customer review by Christie014

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Christie014
by Christie014

I got one pair of these for my last pregnancy and am ordering another pair now that I am pregnant again a few years later! I wore out my old pair and even was able to wear it post baby! The pants do run a little small, I usually wear a large but find that the medium fits me better in this brand. I am short at 5'3" and they are a little long on me but I love the fit and how comfortable they are! Plus a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christie014
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
overall worth buying
4/21/2012

Customer review by cdmac16

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by cdmac16
by cdmac16

this is my first pair of maternity jeans so i didn't know what i was expecting. but in all honesty these pants are super comfy and they look sharp. i can wear them at my workplace and at home. they're a little long, but i'm somewhat short, so i saw that coming. they lasted me through the entire pregnancy so i'm pretty happy :) i'm definately gonna buy more for my next pregnancy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdmac16
poplar bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by ratsmama

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by ratsmama
by ratsmama

These look good on. They have a nice feel and are very comfortable. My daughter liked these. She is a younger mom and loves her jeans but these are good if she has to dress up or hanging out at the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ratsmama
Plymouth, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/7/2012

Customer review by AnaKristy

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AnaKristy
by AnaKristy

Really love these pants. Only real problem I have is that they seem to be made for taller people. I am 5'4 so I run into problem this quite often. When the bottoms get wet they are impossible to walk let alone run or do anything else in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnaKristy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Okay pant, works for me
5/25/2012

Customer review by MamaBrooks

3.0 stars 5/25/2012 by MamaBrooks
by MamaBrooks

I got these for running early on in my pregnancy and made the mistake of sizing up. I hope I'll grow into these later, as I haven't felt like taking them back. I can wear them now that I'm 20 weeks, but I can't run in them or they fall down. They're comfortable and very long. The XL is long on me and I'm 5'11. I ordered the XL anticipating the length being too short (happens to us 6'ers alot :) and I think I would have been fine for the length in the Large. Oh well! Maybe one day I'll re-order a size down. Not sure. The pants go over the belly on me instead of under, which I kind of like if they'd stay up for running for some extra support. Wish they were a different material, and the tag doesn't say they're maternity at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBrooks
Fort Drum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week