Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/22/2012

Customer review by masonsmom11

5.0 stars by masonsmom11

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this product! The print is cute. Fabric is easy to either wipe down or wash in the machine and line dries very quickly. I also really like that the seat height adjusts, as we have a tall table and this chair fits perfectly right up to it. The recline position is wonderful when my little guy just wants to watch me do dishes and relax. It straps into the kitchen chair very snug. And best of all it doesn't take up any extra room.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
masonsmom11
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice booster seat.
3/29/2012

Customer review by LOVEMYANGELBABIES

5.0 stars by LOVEMYANGELBABIES

This seat met my expectations. It's cute and does the job. The only thing that could be better is the buckles, they 'will' pinch your fingers if you're not careful. So be sure to keep your hands in between baby's tummy and the buckles when fastening. But I like the design of the harness, the top shoulder straps and the bottom side straps stay clipped to together to avoid having to piece together a 5 point harness all the time. And they have swivels to keep them from getting twisted. The seat cover comes off very easily and holds up in the wash well. I like this booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LOVEMYANGELBABIES
Shreveport, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does NOT fit "MOST" chairs!
3/21/2012

Customer review by revieweranon

2.0 stars by revieweranon

I had no choice but to purchase this item at my local Walmart.. mainly, because our Walmart has HORRIBLE STOCK! Nothing is ever on the shelves when I want to purchase it, had to buy this seat and was excited to go home to feed my baby in his new chair but, alas IT DID NOT FIT MY STANDARD TABLE CHAIR! It has a HUGE base that appears to need to overlap an opening in the back of a chair to be more stable. Take measurements before you purchase this to be sure it fits your table chair. I am most upset, as usual in my local Walmart for making me purchase aggravation.

Was this review helpful? (14) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
revieweranon
new milford conn home of the WORLDS WORST WALMART
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect for our Apt
2/22/2013

Customer review by Muscleman11

5.0 stars by Muscleman11

I really love this chair top high chair! It reclines in 3 different angles and can raise higher to fit for high tables if needed. The tray is easy to put on and off and has 3 positions to have close to your baby as she/he grows. The cover is reversible to a really pretty aqua color. The best part is that the top comes off so that the high chair transforms into a booster seat for when your baby is toddler aged. This high chair has great quality and do recommend it if you are looking to save space in your dining room especially.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Muscleman11
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Straps not long enough for growing child
5/7/2013

Customer review by NLM04

2.0 stars by NLM04

I purchased this to use in my home for daycare purposes. The first time I used it was for a little boy that just turned 1. He is petite and not large for his age at all. The waist strap would barely snap around him. It says holds up to 50lbs and can turn into a booster seat. I don't see how it could possibly reach around a child of that size. Sadly I will have to go through the hassle of returning this item to the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NLM04
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
not happy,doesnt fit dining chair
8/22/2012

Customer review by babygirl23946

1.0 stars by babygirl23946

I was happy about the high chair but then I tried to attach it to a dining room chair and it doesn't fit...very disappointed. Especially after paying 48.00 for only half a high chair..

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babygirl23946
pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Alternative to Traditional Highchair
3/18/2013

Customer review by VO03

5.0 stars by VO03

All features listed on product are exactly on target. Easy assembly, setup, and clean-up. My baby grand-daughter thoroughly enjoys her time in this high chair. Even though some may not like that you need to use a dining room chair, we like the fact that grandbaby can be right at the table with the rest of us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VO03
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute chair!
2/21/2013

Customer review by mommabradley413

5.0 stars by mommabradley413

We really love this chair my parents had bought for their house the design was cute but also reversible plus it lasts from infant to toddler. We liked it so much we bought one for our house too. It takes way less room than a huge high chair! Very easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommabradley413
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by tsexton

5.0 stars by tsexton

I found this high chair to be great for us to use. I love that we can attach it to one of our chairs in the dinning room and that we dont have to worry about having a big bulky high chair in the way. I can easily detach the tray after my baby uses it to clean it and the chair itself is also easy to wipe down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tsexton
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best seat ever!
2/22/2013

Customer review by SaraBeth522

5.0 stars by SaraBeth522

I absolutely love this seat. The height adjustment is the best thing ever and I love how your baby won't grow out of it too quickly, you can use it for awhile. The pattern is adorable and it is so easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SaraBeth522
Gravette, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
2/20/2014

Customer review by bubbles2881

5.0 stars by bubbles2881

it is very cute and a great way to save space

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubbles2881
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD
2/22/2013

Customer review by ligail

5.0 stars by ligail

i love this its really cute :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ligail
topeka ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
8/22/2013

Customer review by aquagirl531

3.0 stars by aquagirl531

I like the desing like that it moves back and forth I don't like that the top don't pop in right every time u pick it up it pops right off if u have super glue its great I still like even thow it does that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aquagirl531
pittburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not practical or very useful
10/31/2013

Customer review by md68shopper

1.0 stars by md68shopper

This chair as stated in other comments does not fit in a chair, the back sticks way out so that if your chair has a back there is no way it will work. Next the tray does not fit on very well at all, it takes two hands and you have to manipulate it on, then I do not think it would take much to knock it off. I wish I would of returned it when I got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
md68shopper
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This seat is too reclined
10/2/2014

Customer review by ejratromax

1.0 stars by ejratromax

We bought this seat for our grand daughter, to use occasionally. It seems well made if not a little difficult to adjust however. We do like the feature of the removable tray but the big negative is the angle of the seat. The child ends up in a severe reclined position, even with the seat back adjusted as far forward as possible. This makes the chair really less than usable.

ejratromax
Hudson MA 01749
Would recommend to a friend? No
2 piece seat pad/cover is horrible
6/24/2014

Customer review by Melissa

1.0 stars by Melissa

I have had this for a few months and from day one the bottom part of seat pad just slides down. It makes the chair look so ugly. I would not buy this again no matter how I set my baby in the chair that stupid seat pad moves.

Melissa
Coolidge, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No