Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
Great buy!!!!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by SillyMommy123

5.0 stars by SillyMommy123

I started shopping around for all the baby necessities a couple of months ago and this by far looked like the best for our living situation. We have 3 boys so our house is pretty full. I love this high chair!! Not only is the main selling point it literally folds up to almost nothing and can be stored almost anywhere but it is so simple to do. I can set it up while holding my baby. Its very cushy so baby sits comfortably. The colors are very neutral and will match almost any decor. I wish more things in life were this easy...lol.

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SillyMommy123
Marrero, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, great value
3/26/2012

Customer review by Ayiticheri

5.0 stars by Ayiticheri

This chair seems to be sturdy and easy to use. I think it will wear well and is fairly easy to keep clean. It does fold fairly small which is nice for small spaces. I like the seat belt system.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ayiticheri
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Compact...
11/13/2012

Customer review by SusieR12

5.0 stars by SusieR12

This high chair is very compact and folds so it can be out of the way or in a closet...The seat cover is not fabric but a vinyl that can be wiped off...The trim color is not red but a burnt orange...It folds very quickly...Overall I am pleased with this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SusieR12
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Emylou7

1.0 stars by Emylou7

Bought this high chair because it folds up small and looks nice. Well it's horrible! the tray WILL NOT stay up, even after "clicking" it into place. I just used it today (7-29) for the very first time and the tray collapsed onto my daughters legs! I took her out, set it all back up and watched as the tray slowly fell back down. Not happy with this product at all!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emylou7
peoria,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love this high chair!
3/10/2014

Customer review by TwinsPlus3ForMe

5.0 stars by TwinsPlus3ForMe

We purchased this high chair for our 17-month old son. We had been using a high chair that attached to a chair, but moving it from one room to another was difficult so I wanted something with wheels. I love this high chair! Best features - the cover is easily cleaned with a damp cloth, the tray is easy to get on and off (and the tray doesn't have a leg divider attached to it - the leg divider is part of the frame - so you can put the tray down flat after you take it off the chair - no rolling food#, and the wheels make it very easy to move around. The only thing I wish were different - it would be nice if the wheels were caster-style instead of fixed. It's a little difficult to go around corners #not a deal-breaker for me....). I wish we would have purchased this high chair from the start!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwinsPlus3ForMe
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and Comfortable
2/22/2014

Customer review by Robin789

5.0 stars by Robin789

This high chair is very sturdy and easy to use. The tray table can be removed with one hand, and is easy to clean. So far all of the food has wiped off of the seat of the chair easily also. We like that the height of the chair is easy to adjust so that it can be used at the table. The chair folds up, which is great for traveling. While the chair folds up, it is still about 12" wide when folded, so it still takes up a fair amount of space. Baby loves to sit in the chair, and seems very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robin789
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/11/2013

Customer review by NL21

5.0 stars by NL21

I really love this highchair. I researched a lot before I picked a high chair. This is my first baby so I wanted to do right by her lol. Although it's not very girly it matches my home decor & is gender nuetral. They have actually increased the price since I bought it (2 months ago it was $85), glad I got the deal! From the pic is looks as if the seam is red but it's actually orange (i don't mind it). Easy to clean, seat can literally be wiped clean. 3 possible food trays for baby. Main tray is huge, plenty of space to help keep food on tray & not on floor. Seat has room for baby to grow. Seat seems comfortable. Easy to move around with wheels. Sturdy, yet light weight. 5 point harness is very safe. Overall I feel this was a great buy & I would recommend to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NL21
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a really great highchair!
2/27/2014

Customer review by weaverengr

5.0 stars by weaverengr

This highchair is nice looking, easy to clean, easy to set up and fold up, adjusts in height, reclines, and the tray is easy to clean and easy to manipulate with one hand. This highchair folds up amazingly compact. The quality of construction is wonderful. It is sturdy and stable. The fabric is slightly shiney, but that comes from fabric that is extremely easy to clean. It has a 5 point harness that can convert to a traditional seatbelt when the child is older. It seems comfortable and well cushioned, my son is comfortable and happy sitting in it. It even comes totally assembled, it is ready to use right out of the box. My opinion as a mother of 4, this is the best highchair I have ever used and I would not hesitate to recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weaverengr
Weaverville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice high chair and great for storing
3/19/2014

Customer review by mamatobe87

4.0 stars by mamatobe87

Nice size high chair and great to fold up and store in closet. The material is more of a 'slick' material, rather than cotton so it wipes off easily and you don't have to worry about staining the cloth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamatobe87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this highchair
3/2/2014

Customer review by kristijune79

4.0 stars by kristijune79

I love that the highchair came put together and ready to use! There are so many adjustments available that I know we will use this chair for many years! My 5 month old is sitting well in it but I'm thankful for the 5 point belts! I love that I can lean her back while she gets the hang of this sitting thing. =) The only thing I dont like it the footrest is not adjustable and seems to rest pretty far back under her, but we'll see how it works as she grows into it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kristijune79
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great high chair, just what I needed
3/11/2013

Customer review by BMcWill

4.0 stars by BMcWill

This is a great high chair. It's great for my 5 month old son who is just beginning to eat baby food. It's very safe and has a harness to keep him from falling forward and is easily cleaned. I love the height options. The only thing I am not exactly happy about is that in the picture it looked red and brown, when I received the chair it was actually orange. If I had known it was orange I may have chose a different one, but it is still cute an unisex which I was going for since I plan to eventually have more children. So I kept it. I just wish it would have been a bit more discriptive. The picture is a little deceiving (color wise) over all a good buy and a great high chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BMcWill
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Disappointing
9/24/2012

Customer review by AvidShopper23

2.0 stars by AvidShopper23

I live in a small town, only option was to order online, I mulled over many different high chairs & settled on this one for the style and colors. Very disappointed when I opened it. The cover is "leatherette" almost vinyl like, easy to wipe down but doesnt seem comfy. I like how compact it is when all folded up but it really more of pain than quality when you open it. It takes too many steps just to open. Shared my opinion with my husband he said "just keep it", after using it a few times, his response was "this thing is stupid". Had it about 2 weeks and I think Im going to return it. I usually only buy Graco products & again Im very disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AvidShopper23
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2013

Customer review by Kaileiah

5.0 stars by Kaileiah

Easy to fold and put away cleans up easy with a damp cloth. I love it and so does my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaileiah
Newyork,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2013

Customer review by LuckyLuly

5.0 stars by LuckyLuly

Great. Was pleasantly surprised of quality for low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuckyLuly
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I liked highchair
1/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

very useful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
mount prospect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purchased as a gift from a registry
10/17/2012

Customer review by putnams

5.0 stars by putnams

Easy purchase and pickup right at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
putnams
Caro MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great high chair!
8/2/2012

Customer review by AMar3

5.0 stars by AMar3

This high chair folds up very compact, easy to open and use. Seat reclines easily. I would recommend this high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AMar3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love that this chair folds flat
10/8/2013

Customer review by HOMEDAYCARE

5.0 stars by HOMEDAYCARE

With a home daycare these high chairs are perfect for space saving. I have four of them folded up when I am not using them and they all fit in a 2 foot by 3 foot space. Easy to unfold and set up in seconds, easy clean-up, and work great for ages 5 months to 2 years for sure (ages I have used them for). I highly recommend these high chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HOMEDAYCARE
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2013

Customer review by NanaRose51

5.0 stars by NanaRose51

I purchased the high char for my niece. It was shipped to her and when she received it the said it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaRose51
Jonesboro Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
2/15/2013

Customer review by tisha1976

5.0 stars by tisha1976

Beyond what i expected. Folds into literally nothing. Best highchair that I have ever bought

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tisha1976
Los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews