Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Adorable!
6/30/2012

Customer review by lilly22555

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by lilly22555
by lilly22555

This is the perfect table for my 18month old daughter! it is so cute and works great for eating or coloring!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly22555
great falls, mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Perfect
12/30/2012

Customer review by Medusassister

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Medusassister
by Medusassister

This is just the perfect size for my 2 year old granddaughter (She's really tall at 40 "). The purple and pink fit in with all her princess gear. Add a tea set and any little girl is ready to play!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Medusassister
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table is not flat
9/3/2013

Customer review by LuLoMommy

3.0 stars 9/3/2013 by LuLoMommy
by LuLoMommy

The top of the table I received isn't a flat surface but seems to have an air "bubble" underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLoMommy
Centreville,Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by primitivediva

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by primitivediva
by primitivediva

perfect size holding up great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primitivediva
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for my twin grandkids 20 months.
1/24/2013

Customer review by xoxoNanniexoxo

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by xoxoNanniexoxo
by xoxoNanniexoxo

The table and chairs are excellent. They can sit at the table at a great height and it is appropriate for their size. I was surprised that they didn't take up much room. The girls love them because they can move the chairs everywhere they want. I highly recommend these to everyone and I am ordering another set for their house. They are great for outside also because they won't get destroyed if it should rain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxoNanniexoxo
Port Washington, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for toddlers !!
4/17/2013

Customer review by belle9302

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by belle9302
by belle9302

Great colors tables come in. Sturdy and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belle9302
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great table for toddler
2/24/2013

Customer review by Liz1845

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Liz1845
by Liz1845

Bought this for my two year old and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liz1845
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute table & chair set!
9/12/2012

Customer review by HisMineAndOurs

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by HisMineAndOurs
by HisMineAndOurs

This is a durable table/chairs set that doesn't take up alot of space either! It's easy to move & clean as well! Very happy with purchase!! Love the colors as well! :) Our 21 month loves it as well! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HisMineAndOurs
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest set ever!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Shezoobee

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Shezoobee
by Shezoobee

The color scheme is a good one for a girly girl. Durable and easy to clean for a messy one! All around great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shezoobee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small children!!
10/24/2012

Customer review by rockelva

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by rockelva
by rockelva

Love the product!! Not to mention my little one. Perfect for drawing, coloring, eating, and playing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockelva
Belen, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table
7/21/2013

Customer review by TopFitnessQueen

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by TopFitnessQueen
by TopFitnessQueen

This is wonderful for my 27 month old daughter. She uses it to eat, color, play...just anything. It is light enought that she can move it to different rooms in the house. The only problem I have is it does slide on our hardwood floors, but I plan to get something to stick on the bottom of the chairs to help that. Great buy, great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TopFitnessQueen
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
12/4/2014

Customer review by Mommy27

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Mommy27
by Mommy27

It's durable and cute the prefect size for my princess. It's not too heavy so u can move around if u need to

Mommy27
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My child LOVES this!
7/15/2014

Customer review by Proudmomma

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Proudmomma
by Proudmomma

My child loved her table. I was worried that the seats would be to tall for her and I would have to help her in and out until she got bigger. (She's 16 months) She gets in and out by herself and she loves it! She uses it to color, read her books, or play with toys. She has colored on the table, but it was easy to clean it off. Great product!

Proudmomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table, perfect colors
5/9/2014

Customer review by KT03

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by KT03
by KT03

I bought this table and chair set for my 2 yr old daughter. The colors are actually a bit lighter than pictured and perfect! She love using the table for tea parties, drawing, eating, etc. This was a great purchase and will be easy to wipe clean and to care for while she is growing up.

KT03
Huntsville, AL, United States
Great Table and Chairs for kids
4/1/2015

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by Jeff
by Jeff

My daughter loves this table and uses it to play, eat, and draw on.

Jeff
Santa Paula, Ca
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
2/27/2012

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Toni
by Toni

Love the colors. Very durable table, no assembly required. Kids love it!

Toni
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter loves it!!
5/5/2013

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I ordered the table and chairs for my 1 1/2 year old granddaughter. It was a hugh hit with her right out of the box and she insists on eating her snacks at her own table. She is still a little small for the chairs, but she will grow into the set. The only thing I would change would be to make the table square for more surface area for when she's old enough for crafts and big puzzles. Plus, the color combination is perfect for her pink and purple bedroom.

Anonymous
Palestine, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Table & Chairs a real hit!
6/3/2013

Customer review by Arline the grandmother

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Arline the grandmother
by Arline the grandmother

My 4 year old twin granddaughters like their new table and chairs. They use it constantly for art, playing house, doing puzzles and even eating. The colors are bright - their favorite colors, as a matter of fact. The set is sturdy and easy to move around. We are all thrilled.

Arline the grandmother
Westfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Pink Table and Chair Set
12/26/2014

Customer review by DottieG

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by DottieG
by DottieG

This table and chairs is just the right size for young children. The color is cute for girls. I have bought this set before for my nieces and now I have purchased one for my granddaughter. Very good value.

DottieG
Cranston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table
2/28/2012

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Toni
by Toni

Love the colors. Very durable table, no assembly required. Kids love it!

Toni
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews