Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Great Toy Box
5/16/2012

Customer review by Summer0625

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Summer0625
by Summer0625

This toy box in my opinion is very big with lots of room for toys. I like the little compartments underneath that can store books, blocks, or whatever. The colors look just like the picture and look great in my daughters room. Overall, I really like this toy box, but I think it was a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Summer0625
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toy box ever!
6/9/2016

Customer review by Janay

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Janay
by Janay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I still have my kids original little tikes toy boxes. They still look new and both are over 25 years old.

Janay
Southington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I want to buy one for every room!
5/30/2016

Customer review by Momma Crowell

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Momma Crowell
by Momma Crowell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my daughter for her 1st birthday, she loves putting her toys away in the toy box! A major plus is the design,color and how sturdy it is!

Momma Crowell
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great colors..nice quality
5/23/2016

Customer review by Nonni

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Nonni
by Nonni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Toy box is good size and quality.. easy to assemble and wipes clean. Only down fall is shipping cost.

Nonni
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and functional toy bin
4/4/2012

Customer review by Avja

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Avja
by Avja

This toy chest is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size- big enough to fit lots of toys, but doesn't take up too much space in my daughter's room. Cute, durable, and easy to wipe clean. Colors are very vibrant. My daughter is only 15 months and she can already use this with ease. My nine year old loves it as well and even has hid inside for hide n seek. Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avja
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
12/1/2012

Customer review by 1avy

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by 1avy
by 1avy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy chest is perfect size for my 18 month old daughter. It holds alot of toys and gives her the independence she is seeking, because she can open, close, take toys out and put them in all on her own. Very sturdy, well made although lite weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1avy
Gulfcoast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by PleasedParent22

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by PleasedParent22
by PleasedParent22

Overall, I would recommend this toy box. It is great for my one year old. She is able to retrieve her toys due to the height, yet it still holds an abundant amount of toys. The material is very lightweight and it came in the box completely assembled. I was also able to have it delivered to my home free of charge! There are no sharp corners, so with all the tumbling she does, she has not yet managed to get injured while searching for toys. The colors are a bit bright, but it's nice in a child's room. The one and only complaint I have is that the lid does not securely attach. There are tongue and groove patterns but no snaps, so the lid just comes off when it is opened. We usually just keep the lid off unless we have company. All in all, this is a great purchase for the cost and ease of use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleasedParent22
North Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/21/2012

Customer review by mclex

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by mclex
by mclex

great toy chest, strong, sturdy, durable and large. Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mclex
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost perfect
3/18/2016

Customer review by Momma Mayfair

4.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Momma Mayfair
by Momma Mayfair

This would be perfect if the storage bins attached somehow like drawers so my daughter couldn't take them out and fling the contents all over. Other than it's wonderful and we both love it.

Momma Mayfair
Stix, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect size
1/19/2016

Customer review by kim

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by kim
by kim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Matches perfectly in my little girls room. Easy assembly, only have to pop lid into place. Heavy duty and holds lots of toys. No issues or problems with product

kim
fargo nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by thriftymomma10

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by thriftymomma10
by thriftymomma10

Purchased this toy box for my 2 year old daughter. When we got the product in we fell in love with the color, so vivid and bright, it has a lot more room than I expected which was great on the downside I don't like the lid it just sits down in the box and doesn't lock into place it just falls off every time its opened,so we don't keep it on-because of that I wouldn't pay that much again for this toy box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftymomma10
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2013

Customer review by onehandygirl

4.0 stars 6/23/2013 by onehandygirl
by onehandygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would give a higher rating if the toy chest she actually got would have been the correct color. I ordered the pink/purple one and the one that was delivered was all pink. She still likes it, so it all worked out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onehandygirl
Dover, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
5/21/2014

Customer review by AMAZEBALLS

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by AMAZEBALLS
by AMAZEBALLS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both of my children have this toy box. It holds a lot of toys very nice size and you can take the lid on or off so no worrys about your child breaking hinges. Little tikes toys are vertually indestructible! This is a wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMAZEBALLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the New Toddler
2/10/2013

Customer review by GGsGrammy

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by GGsGrammy
by GGsGrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After my grand daughters first birthday, it became necessary to purchase a toy box. Her mom and I picked this one and we were very happy with this purchase when we recieved it a few days later. There is a lot of room for the larger toys that she had recieved and with the 2 draws that fit underneath the toy box my grand daughter has easy access to the smaller hand toys that fit perfectly in them. On another note, the box that this came in gave us 2 good days of play as well. The box was large enough for grandma to fit in an play peek a boo with my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGsGrammy
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
5/8/2014

Customer review by Clauren424

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Clauren424
by Clauren424
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a Little Tykes toy box for my oldest daughter (she's 20 now) when she was 3 years old. It looked a little different, it was white with a soft white lid. This is the same toy box with a different look and that's the reason I picked this one for my now 3 year old. It won't smash the fingers because of the soft plastic but its durable enough to withstand a toddler jumping on it. I was happy then and I'm happy now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clauren424
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size for the value
12/8/2013

Customer review by Nccountrygirls

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Nccountrygirls
by Nccountrygirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The toy chest is perfect for our daughter. The lid is light weight so no worries about smashed fingers. The edges are smooth so no worries about bumps and bruises from climbing up and down as she is 9 months old and not walking yet. It will hold all if her toys nicely and the drawers on the bottom are perfect for books and easily accessible for her. Walmart has the best price for this toy chest!!! Thanks a bunch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nccountrygirls
Asheville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable and Spacious!!!
4/19/2014

Customer review by MsLove1014

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by MsLove1014
by MsLove1014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The toy chest definitely served its purpose of storing toys of various shapes and sizes in an efficient manner. The only flaw I would say this product has is that the lid does not snap into place, so when opening the chest it could easily slide off if you're not careful... As long as you're aware of this, you will be fine, however, if it were more secure it would have earned 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLove1014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Organized
9/3/2014

Customer review by VNicole2013

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by VNicole2013
by VNicole2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy box ended up being bigger then I thought which is awesome! It holds lots of toys. Also love the color it won't show to many scratches and things on the toy box. Would recommend! Oh and love the two small drawers underneath. My daughter to young to get in the toy box so I switch toys out in the bottle for her to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VNicole2013
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great first toy box!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Momma1985

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Momma1985
by Momma1985
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am glad I chose this toy box for my daughter for her first birthday! Holds the toys very well and she loves the two containers underneath to pull out and it's great for the little toys that would get lost in the toy box! I also like that it came already assembled! Great price great product absolutely good from all aspects:):):)**********!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma1985
Larwill, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
4/7/2014

Customer review by Redstar1228

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Redstar1228
by Redstar1228
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy box fits a lot of toys. I originally wanted a wood toy box but you couldn't go wrong with the price and how much more space you have storage wise. Only complaint is I thought the top didn't come off completely and wish it at least had one side that was screwed in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redstar1228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews