Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great Toy Box
5/16/2012

Customer review by Summer0625

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Summer0625
by Summer0625

This toy box in my opinion is very big with lots of room for toys. I like the little compartments underneath that can store books, blocks, or whatever. The colors look just like the picture and look great in my daughters room. Overall, I really like this toy box, but I think it was a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summer0625
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and functional toy bin
4/4/2012

Customer review by Avja

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Avja
by Avja

This toy chest is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size- big enough to fit lots of toys, but doesn't take up too much space in my daughter's room. Cute, durable, and easy to wipe clean. Colors are very vibrant. My daughter is only 15 months and she can already use this with ease. My nine year old loves it as well and even has hid inside for hide n seek. Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avja
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/21/2012

Customer review by mclex

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by mclex
by mclex

great toy chest, strong, sturdy, durable and large. Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mclex
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
12/1/2012

Customer review by 1avy

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by 1avy
by 1avy

This toy chest is perfect size for my 18 month old daughter. It holds alot of toys and gives her the independence she is seeking, because she can open, close, take toys out and put them in all on her own. Very sturdy, well made although lite weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1avy
Gulfcoast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by PleasedParent22

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by PleasedParent22
by PleasedParent22

Overall, I would recommend this toy box. It is great for my one year old. She is able to retrieve her toys due to the height, yet it still holds an abundant amount of toys. The material is very lightweight and it came in the box completely assembled. I was also able to have it delivered to my home free of charge! There are no sharp corners, so with all the tumbling she does, she has not yet managed to get injured while searching for toys. The colors are a bit bright, but it's nice in a child's room. The one and only complaint I have is that the lid does not securely attach. There are tongue and groove patterns but no snaps, so the lid just comes off when it is opened. We usually just keep the lid off unless we have company. All in all, this is a great purchase for the cost and ease of use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PleasedParent22
North Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by thriftymomma10

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by thriftymomma10
by thriftymomma10

Purchased this toy box for my 2 year old daughter. When we got the product in we fell in love with the color, so vivid and bright, it has a lot more room than I expected which was great on the downside I don't like the lid it just sits down in the box and doesn't lock into place it just falls off every time its opened,so we don't keep it on-because of that I wouldn't pay that much again for this toy box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftymomma10
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2013

Customer review by onehandygirl

4.0 stars 6/23/2013 by onehandygirl
by onehandygirl

I would give a higher rating if the toy chest she actually got would have been the correct color. I ordered the pink/purple one and the one that was delivered was all pink. She still likes it, so it all worked out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onehandygirl
Dover, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
5/21/2014

Customer review by AMAZEBALLS

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by AMAZEBALLS
by AMAZEBALLS

Both of my children have this toy box. It holds a lot of toys very nice size and you can take the lid on or off so no worrys about your child breaking hinges. Little tikes toys are vertually indestructible! This is a wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMAZEBALLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/11/2013

Customer review by suzypiano

1.0 stars 5/11/2013 by suzypiano
by suzypiano

Just what we had hoped it would be

Was this review helpful? (1) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzypiano
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't go wrong with Little Tikes products, cute
7/3/2012

Customer review by Colleenmb

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Colleenmb
by Colleenmb

Can't go wrong with Little Tikes products, very cute !!! Bright colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colleenmb
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy, easy to assemble w/no tools.
12/29/2012

Customer review by MeMawXOXO

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by MeMawXOXO
by MeMawXOXO

My 4 year old grandaughter loves it, though she would rather get in it than put her toys in it,...it is roomy, durable, and safe for her. The top is lightweight and can be completely removed easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMawXOXO
Barnesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy box
1/8/2013

Customer review by Castie

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Castie
by Castie

This is a wonderful toy box. It is spacious enough to fit a good amount of toys and it is perfect size for a two year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Castie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2013

Customer review by WVMommyofaprincess

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by WVMommyofaprincess
by WVMommyofaprincess

Perfect for my little girl's play room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVMommyofaprincess
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty and Sturdy
1/12/2013

Customer review by PrincessAven

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by PrincessAven
by PrincessAven

Great for my 16 month old. Bottom drawers are kid friendly and easy to slide in and out. Thick and sturdy, easy to clean, nice girly colors. Lid is safe for little fingers. I researched many toy boxes/chests before choosing this one, and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessAven
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2013

Customer review by Hank347

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Hank347
by Hank347

We bought this for our granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. We had bought our grandson the same product only in primary colors for his 2nd birthday. It is well made and well used by our grandkids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hank347
Oregon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Babykay1

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Babykay1
by Babykay1

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Little Tikes Sort N Store Toy Chest. It serves the purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babykay1
Espanola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy box!!
1/25/2013

Customer review by Sapowers

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Sapowers
by Sapowers

There is not much to say as it is Little Tikes and you can not go wrong with there products!! It was all but assembled so that is great for me!! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapowers
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the New Toddler
2/10/2013

Customer review by GGsGrammy

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by GGsGrammy
by GGsGrammy

After my grand daughters first birthday, it became necessary to purchase a toy box. Her mom and I picked this one and we were very happy with this purchase when we recieved it a few days later. There is a lot of room for the larger toys that she had recieved and with the 2 draws that fit underneath the toy box my grand daughter has easy access to the smaller hand toys that fit perfectly in them. On another note, the box that this came in gave us 2 good days of play as well. The box was large enough for grandma to fit in an play peek a boo with my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGsGrammy
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
2/20/2013

Customer review by bubbles61

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by bubbles61
by bubbles61

I bought this in red/blue for my grandsons and was so excited to get one for my granddaughter! It's the perfect size for all!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbles61
Johnson Creek, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great first toy box!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Momma1985

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Momma1985
by Momma1985

I am glad I chose this toy box for my daughter for her first birthday! Holds the toys very well and she loves the two containers underneath to pull out and it's great for the little toys that would get lost in the toy box! I also like that it came already assembled! Great price great product absolutely good from all aspects:):):)**********!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma1985
Larwill, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews