Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 36 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
slow
3/31/2016

Customer review by erikms

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by erikms
by erikms

takes forever ro get the code sent to you. It shouldn't be that hard to do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erikms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fully activated code and more-or-less fast service
3/7/2016

Customer review by Sharafat

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Sharafat
by Sharafat

I received the code in 5 hours. But I wasn't in a hurry and so it was perfect for me. Been looking for email delivery of iTunes code for years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharafat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Regrets....
7/21/2012

Customer review by McRegan

1.0 stars 7/21/2012 by McRegan
by McRegan

I ordered this and received a confirmation email that my order had been placed, however 17 hours later I still hadn't received a pin for the card and the order stated that it wouldn't be available for another day in spite of the following statement: •You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. •A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* When I realized that I wasn't going to get the pin for over 48 hours after placing the order, I cancelled it. Funny thing is that I received the cancellation confirmation in less than one minute. What does it mean in terms of customer service when a company will cancel an order faster than they can deliver an electronic product?

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McRegan
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Idea, Poor Delivery Time
6/6/2012

Customer review by barnfish

2.0 stars 6/6/2012 by barnfish
by barnfish

This eGift Card idea is wonderful if you want an alternative to ordering gift certificates from Apple (which require you to install iTunes - the card is not for my use and I don't want iTunes installed). However, for an electronic order/delivery device, this was not what I expected. "Processing" should take minutes at most, not 24-48 hours. If you need this quickly, this will disappoint you.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barnfish
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Would have taken less time to just go to the store
3/27/2016

Customer review by Russ

1.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Russ
by Russ

iTunes is as good as always. I bought this item online to load my account so I could subscribe to HBO NOW, with the hopes of just getting a code, loading it to the account, and watching my show. But it took FOREVER. I could have driven to Walmart and bought the card and driven back by now. So much for convenience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Russ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Price! Horrible Delivery Time
4/28/2012

Customer review by REVIEWGUY97

3.0 stars 4/28/2012 by REVIEWGUY97
by REVIEWGUY97

I love the price of this card and that it is an ecard and all. But the delivery time to my inbox takes forever. Don't listen to the 24 to 48 hour time frame unless you don't need the card pronto tonto.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REVIEWGUY97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy to have product like this
3/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am currently living in Shanghai, China right now so I was thinking how I get an iTune card without shipping. This is the perfect item for me. Paid by credit card and got pin number via email. Boom, now I can purchase things from Apple store easily. I didn't purchase big amount for the first time since I wasn't sure if it will work. I will definitely buy more in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick & Easy
7/20/2012

Customer review by Buttersnaps

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Buttersnaps
by Buttersnaps

The best way to obtain a iTunes gift card without the hassle of leaving the home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buttersnaps
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best
4/4/2016

Customer review by GRABLE

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by GRABLE
by GRABLE

best and fast shop! Love Wolmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRABLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you mention that
3/25/2016

Customer review by asek

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by asek
by asek

Email comes with 5 to 15 minutes after perches its retten with 4 hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick service
1/4/2013

Customer review by luv4wally

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by luv4wally
by luv4wally

Here is how my purchase went(based on e-mail time stamps): 7:59 PM day of purchase - Paypal purchase confirmation 8:01 PM day of purchase - Walmart order confirmation 8:13 PM day of purchase - received e-mail with iTunes code 8:20 PM day of purchase - redeemed code, made purchase in iTunes app. No problems whatsoever, fast, and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv4wally
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
I tunes E card with out having to wait in line. .
6/25/2012

Customer review by baseballandsoccermom

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by baseballandsoccermom
by baseballandsoccermom

I like the idea of the ecards for things like this, when all you need at home or on the go is the code. Buying the ecard was fast and easy and I did not have to drive to the store, wait 15 minutes in line to pay and then drive home. I ordered it, got my code within 2 minutes and had it entered into my ipod a minute or two later. It took less time to order, receive, load, and use than it does for me to drive to the store alone! However. . . Do not anticipate all orders to be this timely. The next time I attempted or purchase one it took a full day without receiving the ecard code. I ended up cancelling the order and picked it up elsewhere where the lines aren't so long. Cancelling the order is quite simple though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baseballandsoccermom
Little Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Quick gift idea!
2/3/2012

Customer review by RetailTherapyIsMe

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by RetailTherapyIsMe
by RetailTherapyIsMe

it was wonderful being able to order this online and get it immediately. I often end up needing last minute gifts, so thank you Walmart for this option!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetailTherapyIsMe
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift Option!
3/3/2012

Customer review by nuname

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by nuname
by nuname

I have had problems with other sites sending egift cards and was pleasantly surprised at the ease and the delivery of this card. My Great Niece received it within 30 minutes after I purchased it and was able to use it that same day. Will definitely use this again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nuname
No Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/24/2013

Customer review by rrld

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by rrld
by rrld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dUHH--I GOT WHAT I PAID FOR AND IT WAS WHAT I WANTED!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rrld
APO AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient
8/8/2012

Customer review by gapeach72

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by gapeach72
by gapeach72

Not having to go to the store and pick up a card for my son and mail it was the best. All I had to do was go online and purchase the gift card, have it e-mailed to my son for him to download onto his Itunes account for his Ipod.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gapeach72
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
iTunes gift card
5/4/2012

Customer review by Stitchkid3

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Stitchkid3
by Stitchkid3

iTunes $15 gift card. Took awhile to be electronically delivered but worked just aswell as any other form of payment. I would probably buy from iTunes using this payment method again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stitchkid3
Love it!!!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by KeyMinix

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by KeyMinix
by KeyMinix
Walmart associate

This is very convenient & easy to use. Especially if you don't feel like going to the store and wait in line for a simple ITunes card.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeyMinix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
love it
1/10/2013

Customer review by sabine18

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by sabine18
by sabine18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it was send super fast and my daughter was able to use it on her ipad mini right away...will buy again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabine18
Lexington Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good tunes
3/16/2012

Customer review by FlannelLover

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by FlannelLover
by FlannelLover

I got this within 15 mins of ordering online. awesome, didnt have any problems..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlannelLover
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews