Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Regrets....
7/21/2012

Customer review by McRegan

1.0 stars 7/21/2012 by McRegan
by McRegan

I ordered this and received a confirmation email that my order had been placed, however 17 hours later I still hadn't received a pin for the card and the order stated that it wouldn't be available for another day in spite of the following statement: •You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. •A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* When I realized that I wasn't going to get the pin for over 48 hours after placing the order, I cancelled it. Funny thing is that I received the cancellation confirmation in less than one minute. What does it mean in terms of customer service when a company will cancel an order faster than they can deliver an electronic product?

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McRegan
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Idea, Poor Delivery Time
6/6/2012

Customer review by barnfish

2.0 stars 6/6/2012 by barnfish
by barnfish

This eGift Card idea is wonderful if you want an alternative to ordering gift certificates from Apple (which require you to install iTunes - the card is not for my use and I don't want iTunes installed). However, for an electronic order/delivery device, this was not what I expected. "Processing" should take minutes at most, not 24-48 hours. If you need this quickly, this will disappoint you.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barnfish
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great Price! Horrible Delivery Time
4/28/2012

Customer review by REVIEWGUY97

3.0 stars 4/28/2012 by REVIEWGUY97
by REVIEWGUY97

I love the price of this card and that it is an ecard and all. But the delivery time to my inbox takes forever. Don't listen to the 24 to 48 hour time frame unless you don't need the card pronto tonto.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REVIEWGUY97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy to have product like this
3/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am currently living in Shanghai, China right now so I was thinking how I get an iTune card without shipping. This is the perfect item for me. Paid by credit card and got pin number via email. Boom, now I can purchase things from Apple store easily. I didn't purchase big amount for the first time since I wasn't sure if it will work. I will definitely buy more in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick & Easy
7/20/2012

Customer review by Buttersnaps

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Buttersnaps
by Buttersnaps

The best way to obtain a iTunes gift card without the hassle of leaving the home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buttersnaps
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I tunes E card with out having to wait in line. .
6/25/2012

Customer review by baseballandsoccermom

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by baseballandsoccermom
by baseballandsoccermom

I like the idea of the ecards for things like this, when all you need at home or on the go is the code. Buying the ecard was fast and easy and I did not have to drive to the store, wait 15 minutes in line to pay and then drive home. I ordered it, got my code within 2 minutes and had it entered into my ipod a minute or two later. It took less time to order, receive, load, and use than it does for me to drive to the store alone! However. . . Do not anticipate all orders to be this timely. The next time I attempted or purchase one it took a full day without receiving the ecard code. I ended up cancelling the order and picked it up elsewhere where the lines aren't so long. Cancelling the order is quite simple though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballandsoccermom
Little Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Quick gift idea!
2/3/2012

Customer review by RetailTherapyIsMe

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by RetailTherapyIsMe
by RetailTherapyIsMe

it was wonderful being able to order this online and get it immediately. I often end up needing last minute gifts, so thank you Walmart for this option!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetailTherapyIsMe
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift Option!
3/3/2012

Customer review by nuname

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by nuname
by nuname

I have had problems with other sites sending egift cards and was pleasantly surprised at the ease and the delivery of this card. My Great Niece received it within 30 minutes after I purchased it and was able to use it that same day. Will definitely use this again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuname
No Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!!!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by KeyMinix

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by KeyMinix
by KeyMinix

This is very convenient & easy to use. Especially if you don't feel like going to the store and wait in line for a simple ITunes card.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeyMinix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
iTune card
8/23/2012

Customer review by HMBAR

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by HMBAR
by HMBAR

A very clean and easy way to buy a gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMBAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
8/8/2012

Customer review by gapeach72

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by gapeach72
by gapeach72

Not having to go to the store and pick up a card for my son and mail it was the best. All I had to do was go online and purchase the gift card, have it e-mailed to my son for him to download onto his Itunes account for his Ipod.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gapeach72
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Fast Processing Time
4/23/2012

Customer review by ReyB

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by ReyB
by ReyB

Got the email in less than 20 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReyB
Elmhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good tunes
3/16/2012

Customer review by FlannelLover

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by FlannelLover
by FlannelLover

I got this within 15 mins of ordering online. awesome, didnt have any problems..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlannelLover
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
iTunes gift card
5/4/2012

Customer review by Stitchkid3

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Stitchkid3
by Stitchkid3

iTunes $15 gift card. Took awhile to be electronically delivered but worked just aswell as any other form of payment. I would probably buy from iTunes using this payment method again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stitchkid3
Awesome
7/7/2012

Customer review by NCISgurl

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by NCISgurl
by NCISgurl

Really easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCISgurl
North Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great gift card
5/23/2012

Customer review by Natandy79

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Natandy79
by Natandy79

It was easy just to buy it online than driving to the store it saves gas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natandy79
Lake Helen, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice to get email delivery
5/4/2012

Customer review by acatlady

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by acatlady
by acatlady

sometimes takes 18 hours, but mostly within an hour

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acatlady
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/12/2012

Customer review by Meekkie

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Meekkie
by Meekkie

This was the most convenient way to purchase an itunes card. I was very impressed with the prompt service. It literally took minutes! I will definitely use the service again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meekkie
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick, inexpensive gift in a pinch!
11/28/2012

Customer review by BarelyFriends

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by BarelyFriends
by BarelyFriends

This is a great item to order. Sent within the hour and easy for the recipient to use immediately! Step by step instructions come along with the card number so there is no confusion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarelyFriends
Livonia, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by rrld

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by rrld
by rrld

dUHH--I GOT WHAT I PAID FOR AND IT WAS WHAT I WANTED!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrld
APO AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews