Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great idea the glue just doesnt hold up to good
11/16/2011

Customer review by lilsanjack21

3.0 stars 11/16/2011 by lilsanjack21
by lilsanjack21

the car n paint were great n it such a great n simple way for the kids to b able to make something so simple :-)...the only bad thing was the glue it didnt hold together very well :-/

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilsanjack21
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
3/17/2013

Customer review by Michwer

3.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Michwer
by Michwer

My son wanted this set and insisted on spending his own money to get it. It was short pieces, most important was one set of axels for a car. Very disappointing to me and him.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michwer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Missing pieces
1/4/2014

Customer review by Spoon2Fork

1.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Spoon2Fork
by Spoon2Fork
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great concept however when my son opened the box he was missing two wheels-since he has an imagination he was able to create an alternative-but still a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spoon2Fork
Redford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Daddy/Son craft
9/23/2016

Customer review by grammyof2boys

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by grammyof2boys
by grammyof2boys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my grandson for his 8th birthday. I thought it would give him and his Dad some father/son time putting them together. They both love them, and have spent a lot of time together doing them they have one finished and are working on another. Great gift idea for youngsters who love to build and work with their hands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammyof2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8 year old autistic child
10/5/2016

Customer review by Jandsey

5.0 stars 10/5/2016 by Jandsey
by Jandsey

I have an 8 year old son with autism. He loved this! I got it for his birthday. It was pretty easy for him to use, and figure out. He's the happiest boy with this car arts and crafts set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jandsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wooden cars
7/29/2015

Customer review by Church

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Church
by Church

We did this for a craft for VBS. The cars looked great, but they were time consuming and a little difficult for some younger campers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Church
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made by me car set
1/4/2016

Customer review by Barry

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Barry
by Barry

This was a great kit, the three cars worked out perfectly for my 3 Grandsons. They spent quite some time designing & assembling them. They look great when finished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great birthday gift
10/22/2015

Customer review by LindaB

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by LindaB
by LindaB

We gave this to a 7-year-old boy for his birthday, and he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes