Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Incorrect Description
5/16/2012

Customer review by Freddy101

1.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Freddy101
by Freddy101

The two side shelves are PLASTIC not metal. Add does not say anything about not having a Propane tank I got it amost assembled and found that the burner tubes lack about 3/4 inch fitting over the gas output nozzles. Awaiting response from OEMBBQ.com customer Customer service. Had a big problen with OEMBBQ.com customer service in identifying the Gas Grill. They said the model number on the box or the instruction were not good numbers. I wanted this grill because of the Alumnium Housing which does not radiate heat as much as the thin metal ones.

Was this review helpful? (20) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freddy101
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
RIGHT SIZE FOR TWO PEOPLE
9/20/2012

Customer review by fluffymoo

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by fluffymoo
by fluffymoo

REPLACED A 10 YEAR OLD THERMOS THAT STILL WORKED. IT COULD HAVE USED ABOUT 65.00 IN PARTS PLUS IT LOOKED LIKE IT WENT THRU A WAR. TIME TO UPGRADE. THIS FIESTA IS SAME SIZE AND BTUS . IT ALSO HAS AN ALUMINUM HOUSING WHICH I MUCH PREFER OVER THE SHEET METAL ONES. THE OLD GRILL HAD A THERMOMETER BUILT INTO THE UPPER LID THAT WAS KIND OF HANDY. IT ONLY SAID LOW MED HIGH BUT WAS SOMEWHAT HELPFULL. I WILL BE ADDING ONE TO THIS GRILL ASSY IS EASY SHOULD TAKE ABOUT 30 TO 45 MIN. I TOOK 3 DAYS. WHEN YOU ARE OLD AND RETIRED YOU MAKE A BIG PROJECT OUT OF ANYTHING AND EVERYONE LEAVES YOU ALONE. ANYHOW THE LID FEELS A LITTLE FLIMSY WHEN YOU OPEN IT A BIT FAST . FEELS LIKE IT COULD BREAK THE STOPS. I HAVE A FIX FOR THAT. COULD BE ANOTHER LONG PROJECT. USED IT 3 TIMES THIS WEEK, IT HEATS UP FAST AND COOKS FAST. NO PROBLEM THERE. WHAT ELSE COULD YOU ASK FOR. IS NOT LIFE JUST WONDERFULL?? GO FOR IT.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffymoo
Garfield Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The grill instructions were easy to follow
2/7/2013

Customer review by AZgrillman

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by AZgrillman
by AZgrillman

The Fiesta grill instructions were easy to follow and made set-up a snap. The assembly requires only one person and the instruction has you using the box as as assembly aid! The grill is well constructed and the heat is evenly distributed across both burners. The additional warming rack is large so you can cook meat on the grill and vegetables on the rack at the same time. I purchased this grill for a second home and actually like it better than the one that I have at home that is similar in size but has a side burner. This grill does not have a side burner but I seldom if ever use the side burner when I am cooking. I would suggest this grill for anyone to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZgrillman
Sun City West, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little better alternative to the Char Broil
12/9/2012

Customer review by ChefMonsterah

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by ChefMonsterah
by ChefMonsterah

When I found this grill was made in North America, I decided to give it a try. Really easy to assemble compared to the others since some of the stuff comes pre-assembled. Works as advertised and I would do it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefMonsterah
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So so grill....
6/8/2013

Customer review by NJOUTDOORSMAN3

3.0 stars 6/8/2013 by NJOUTDOORSMAN3
by NJOUTDOORSMAN3

I bought this grill to replace a Fiesta 500 sq in grill I had. The new grill is much thinner metal and the frame is less solid than it's predecessor. The grill was damaged inside the box from the factory. The box outside was perfect. This grill barely fits a propane tank between the underneath frame....less than 1/4" space to spare.....Fiesta cheapened this every way they could.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJOUTDOORSMAN3
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.