Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a good low priced grill
7/15/2012

Customer review by patoot

4.0 stars by patoot

I assembled this grill in 40 minutes and cooked my supper after burning the grill in as instructed. The Cast Aluminum construction Is a very good feature as it holds heat better than the stamped steel ones. The plastic side shelves are the only bad thing I can think of, as they will not support the grill when you try to move it. You must use the arms that connect them to the grill and it is easily moved. This is a Made In USA product, and the overall grill is a sturdy unit. It has a very wide range of temperature adjustment and has a warming rack. If you want a low priced grill that cooks well, this will fit the bill.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
patoot
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Grill
2/17/2013

Customer review by longshotfarm

5.0 stars by longshotfarm

Purchased and mounted on potoon boat. Cart mounted easily and is suprisingly stable. Looked at other grills, chos this one for gas bottle storage under cart. Removed tray from one side and mounted on rear of boat. Have cooked hamburgers to steaks, cooks even.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
longshotfarm
Lostcreek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good grill
5/1/2013

Customer review by happygolucky22222

5.0 stars by happygolucky22222

A grill for two people. easy to set up, move around etc... Better than the $199 grill I bought last year and the drip pan rusted. This has no drip pan and parts are easy to find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happygolucky22222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built grill for under $100.
3/7/2013

Customer review by AsoloHiker

4.0 stars by AsoloHiker

It was time to replace my grill and I was looking for one without the side burner we never use and for $100 or less. All the models I looked at in stores at this price range had a body made of steel that I knew would be rusting within a year and most did not look too sturdy. Finally I thought of my brother who had been using the same grill for over 25 years so I asked him the brand. He said Fiesta which I had never heard of mainly it is not displayed in many stores in the Houston area. So I took a chance and ordered online from Walmart. The site to store process was quick and smooth. Assembly will take at least an hour as there are a lot of parts. I liked the assembly directions-no words, just well done illustrations. The body is no rust heavy aluminum and I was impressed with the sturdiness of the construction. When finished I hooked up the propane cylinder (not included) and the grill lit on the first push of the igniter. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is I have not cooked anything yet but I am expecting a lot of years of use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AsoloHiker
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a charcoal conversion
3/17/2013

Customer review by FMGNY

1.0 stars by FMGNY

If you love family bbq weekends, this is not your grill, it's no way to get a good control of the burners, you can't find an average temperature, on high and you burn your food but does not cook it and on low temperature and the food gets cold. After two uses became a good little charcoal grill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FMGNY
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceeded my expectations
5/10/2013

Customer review by vcs6

5.0 stars by vcs6

This is a basic gas grill but it is decent quality and looks to be well constructed. It was easy to assemble and works fine. Great deal at the price. Disclaimer: I have had it for 2 weeks and have cooked 3 meals on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vcs6
Falmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
5/23/2013

Customer review by memaw1963

5.0 stars by memaw1963

Took 3 hours to put together, but worth it. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
memaw1963
paragould, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by Biscuit96

5.0 stars by Biscuit96

excellent works good and lasts a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Biscuit96
Wausau Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very bad design
5/8/2013

Customer review by hamidd

1.0 stars by hamidd

I never recommend this BBQ to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hamidd
Irvine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.