Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

11 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

11 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

36%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-8 of 8 total reviews
36%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/2/2012

Customer review by Eve1392

1.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Eve1392
by Eve1392

The quality of these shoe's were not good at all. My grandson didn't even have them for two weeks and the toe of both shoes were coming apart. I already had to take them back.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eve1392
Would recommend to a friend? No
They are garbage.
4/16/2012

Customer review by ccovingt

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ccovingt
by ccovingt

My son wore these for only 2 1/2 weeks before the rubberized bottom of the shoe began seperating from the body. Really? 2.5 weeks. I am sending them back for a refund and will never purchase sneakers from Walmart again. I had purchased a different pair in December and they only lasted 6 weeks. I am done. DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE CHEAP PRICE. Sometimes inexpensive is actually Cheap. I will gladly spend a bit more for better quality elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccovingt
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
5/23/2012

Customer review by Arealltheusernamestaken

1.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Arealltheusernamestaken
by Arealltheusernamestaken

I bought these shoes for my 7 year old a few weeks ago, and he loves them. Too bad the soles started detaching at the toe after only a couple of weeks. I thought that it was just because he is hard on shoes at first, but it seems I am not the only one that has experienced this issue. I wish I had kept my receipt...hopefully the super glue will hold and they will last another 2 weeks until school is out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arealltheusernamestaken
Elburn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2012

Customer review by 1234jas

1.0 stars 5/12/2012 by 1234jas
by 1234jas

Do not buy the sole started to pull away from the shoe within the first two weeks of wear. The shoe was cool at first but between the sole pulling away and the lights working sporadically in the one shoe it definitely was a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234jas
nyc area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2012

Customer review by kimie1973

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by kimie1973
by kimie1973

Good sneaker for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimie1973
hanover twp, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves them!
5/23/2012

Customer review by CoffeeLovinMom

3.0 stars 5/23/2012 by CoffeeLovinMom
by CoffeeLovinMom

My son wears them every day since he had received them. This is a fun kid shoe!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeLovinMom
Allegan, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not purchase these sneakers
6/11/2012

Customer review by fustratedmom456

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by fustratedmom456
by fustratedmom456

My son wore these shoes for one week and the soles peeled off at the toes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fustratedmom456
cheshire ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
falls apart
4/24/2012

Customer review by tat2dmom

1.0 stars 4/24/2012 by tat2dmom
by tat2dmom

I bought this shoe for my 9 year old. He is rough on shoes so we opted to buy a cheaper pair for him to tear up than a more expensive pair he'd just do the same thing to. However, after 2 weeks of wearing them the rubber on the shoe had already started coming apart. He's rough on shoes, but not that rough!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tat2dmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female