Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great wearing thong
3/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Was wearing mine nearly all the time. Going shopping, to the pool, and in the house. UNTIL my 2 little dogs got ahold of them. But I still wear them in the house. Buying 3 pair. 1pair for home. 1 pair to keep at our cabin. 1pair to put up. A great little shoe from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these sandals.
4/3/2012

Customer review by Oneofeach4me

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Oneofeach4me
by Oneofeach4me

I have heel problems and these sandals are great! After wearing my first pair for a week I bought a second pair for around the house since I can't be barefoot. Great value! I just wish they would make the white ones in the thong style too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oneofeach4me
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2012

Customer review by BarbaraLINY

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by BarbaraLINY
by BarbaraLINY

Love them,Fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbaraLINY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE these sandals!
5/28/2012

Customer review by HaitiLover

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by HaitiLover
by HaitiLover

These sandals are a great buy. They are comfortable if you have to be on your feet a lot during the day. They have wonderful support and cushioning. I bought a black pair and a white pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaitiLover
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2013

Customer review by powderhound

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by powderhound
by powderhound

These are my favorite shoes. I've worn them pretty much daily for years now. My knees and back give me a lot of trouble and I can always throw these on and get instant relief. They're sort of like having a portable high quality anti-fatigue mat on your feet. They look nice enough to wear with a sun dress but look fine with shorts and a t-shirt. I plan to find several pair and buy them up before they aren't available anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powderhound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2012

Customer review by CH23

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by CH23
by CH23

nice casual sandal,, i bought the no-thong option. can't stand anything between my toes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CH23
west greenwich, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable, even for a guy
6/14/2012

Customer review by WallyworldFlopper

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by WallyworldFlopper
by WallyworldFlopper

I picked these up cheap and they are very comfortable and look nice. They appear unisex, even though they are womens. For the price they were worth taking a chance on. Love these and the ones with no toe thong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyworldFlopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
will keep buying them so keep them comming!!
8/15/2012

Customer review by proudgrammy6

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by proudgrammy6
by proudgrammy6

I love these shoes cause i too can't go bare foot and need comfort and higher solid heel, i also have bad knee problems and back problems so these are the only shoe i can wear, i have some for good and around the house. My only recommendation would be that they make them in nice colors white get dirty too easy and the black well doesn't look very classy.... So maybe navy blue and brown and so forth!!! my feet thank you anyways!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudgrammy6
williamsport pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Great sandals, Love them :)"
4/11/2012

Customer review by MLoves2Shop

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by MLoves2Shop
by MLoves2Shop

These sandals are great. They are very comfortable. I got the slip-ons in black, I liked them so much that I ordered them in white also. They don't come in half sizes but I just went up by half. I'm a size 7 and a half so I ordered 8 they fit perfectly. I would highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLoves2Shop
staten Island, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2012

Customer review by bakinglady13

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by bakinglady13
by bakinglady13

I have worn these for several years and I love them I'm on my feet all day and they never hurt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bakinglady13
nathalie Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2012

Customer review by boxfolks

2.0 stars 7/5/2012 by boxfolks
by boxfolks

The price was very good. The shoe was very high up my foot. They look more like a mans shoe. I like thong shoes much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxfolks
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week