Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/11/2012

Customer review by Srt6534

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Srt6534
by Srt6534

My 10 year old loves these sandals . Since we got them she's been trying to wear them even when its cold outside. Lol

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Srt6534
Springfield mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great summery sandal
4/13/2012

Customer review by jilli78

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by jilli78
by jilli78

Very comfortable, great for a hot day, because your whole foot is basically exposed to the air, so no sweaty feet :) Excellent price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jilli78
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/21/2012

Customer review by ArmyWife16

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by ArmyWife16
by ArmyWife16

I bought these for my 11 year old daughter. She wears them A LOT!!! Really cute and great price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWife16
Hurst,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
4/3/2012

Customer review by Squirly8

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Squirly8
by Squirly8

I got two pair, black and silver, and so glad I did. They are dressy or casual and will be great for my upcoming trip tp Vegas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squirly8
vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price!
6/1/2012

Customer review by Ltowngirl

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Ltowngirl
by Ltowngirl

Very pretty & the thong part is really soft so if your the kind that's bothered by between the toe sandals this one is perfect. The elastic strap make them easy to get on and off. The cushioning is good too. You also can't beat the price! Love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltowngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Faded Glory - Women's Darma Ruffle T-Thong Sandals
5/26/2012

Customer review by Peedricks

1.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Peedricks
by Peedricks

there is no buckle. Instead it's a stretchy (barely) back strap. Save your money because it's not a very good product at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peedricks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very cute sandals
5/24/2012

Customer review by amanda5533

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by amanda5533
by amanda5533

I looked around at sandals everywhere and they were all $20 or more and they were not as cute as these. These sandals are the cutest I've found and the cheapest you can't beat them! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanda5533
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE them!
5/27/2012

Customer review by kjunki

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by kjunki
by kjunki

very cute, very comfortable, and a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjunki
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sandle's
4/7/2012

Customer review by mom1997of1

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by mom1997of1
by mom1997of1

Comfort at a great price,love the velour detail

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom1997of1
New Bedford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these!
4/27/2012

Customer review by sadysmom

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by sadysmom
by sadysmom

I loved these so much, I went back and bought the silver ones. My co-worker had an almost identical pair that she bought at Macy's. I know she paid way more than $10 for hers. I wear an 8 1/2, but bought a 9. They are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadysmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute shoes at great price
10/15/2012

Customer review by marzkty

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by marzkty
by marzkty

My bridesmaids wore these at my outdoor wedding this August. They matched perfectly with the turquoise jersey dresses and were stylish and comfortable all at the same time! My girls loved them! Wish I would have bought myself a pair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marzkty
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
You don't have to pay a lot to be cute
5/4/2012

Customer review by Sapphire01

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Sapphire01
by Sapphire01

These shoes are very comfortable and goes well with any outfit from jeans, shorts and a sundress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapphire01
True to size
5/14/2012

Customer review by frannita

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by frannita
by frannita

Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frannita
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love these shoes!
5/17/2012

Customer review by llandes

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by llandes
by llandes

I love these shoes! I get comments on them all the time and people are amazed when I tell them how inexpensive they are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llandes
Eagle Mountain, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/10/2012

Customer review by DealFinder05

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by DealFinder05
by DealFinder05

Cute and fairly comfortable for an inexpensive sandal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealFinder05
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
4/30/2012

Customer review by new1denise

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by new1denise
by new1denise

Cute sandal. Looks great with just about anything. However, the strap is very tight and it can't be adjusted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
new1denise
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week