Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 33 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Awesome Swing for small spaces
5/30/2012

Customer review by MommyHead7

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by MommyHead7
by MommyHead7

My son didn't really care for the bigger swing that we had for him, but as soon as we put him in this swing, he thought it was great. It is easy to set up, easy to store and I know that it is easy to take with you on the go. I have had many swings with my 3 littles, and this one, by far, is the cutest and easiest to use. My son doesn't really care to be moving in it, so it acts as sort of a bouncy seat for us as well. I like the dial to turn it on. This causes for easy usage for us. Definitely would recommend this to anyone needing a great swing for their baby.

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyHead7
Carbondale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product to have...
5/9/2012

Customer review by ShaeT

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by ShaeT
by ShaeT

This is like a Bouncer and a Swing in one. The is a good product for young babies.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaeT
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute love it!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by NanaNessa

4.0 stars 7/24/2012 by NanaNessa
by NanaNessa

This is so cute, I have bought it for my Grand daughter she is not due yet, sorry i can only say that we have put a bag of flour to make sure that it will work with weight in it..lol. the swing has short legs which was a plus for me. I like it better, no chance of tipping. easy to assemble. easy to take off the cover to wash it...sorry... I bought the matching bouncer.. love the little jungle them. Fast shipping!!hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaNessa
american samoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love.
2/16/2013

Customer review by l10k07

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by l10k07
by l10k07
Top 1000 contributor

I loved this swing. My daughter is too big for it now, but it was the only thing that put her to sleep. I liked how it folded up and it was easy to store (but I never did since my daughter was in it all the time) I think the run time on this swing is an hour and by then my daughter was always asleep. I didn't have to replace the batteries that often for this swing only about every few months. It is also whisper quiet. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l10k07
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Great Swing
9/26/2012

Customer review by Noel1234

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Noel1234
by Noel1234

We purchased this swing for our 3 month old daughter. It is small and light weight and folds to store or travel with. It was easy to assemble and so far has proved sturdy. There are six speeds. One is barely moving, and six is fast, but not so fast baby seems like she will fly out of the seat. I do wish it had the ability to plug in, as I can tell we are going to be purchasing a ton of batteries. It also doesn't have any toy bar, although that works well for us as we purchased it for her to nap in. I am actually going to buy a second swing for the babysitter.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noel1234
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by onefishtwofishredfishblue

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by onefishtwofishredfishblue
by onefishtwofishredfishblue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value. Could be built sturdier, but works great regardless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onefishtwofishredfishblue
Franklin, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought this for my 2 month old niece...
2/16/2013

Customer review by mollylinda

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by mollylinda
by mollylinda

Hi! I bought this for my 2 month old niece who weighs 10 lbs. So far it(the swing) is very sturdy & my niece is delighted with it as is her mother! It's bright & colorful,just right for a small child. The portability thrills my sister-in-law as she goes to her mom's house frequently with the children & this makes a great place to put Makayla while she is busy. I loved the price. All in all we love the swing ,it was a very good deal for all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollylinda
Kingston,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great portable swing
8/22/2012

Customer review by mygirlgramma

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by mygirlgramma
by mygirlgramma

I purchased this swing for our grandchild,and he loves it. Has 6 speeds,which all work great and it is completely quiet.It sits low to the ground,folds up easily and is very durable.I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mygirlgramma
commerce city,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2013

Customer review by jogirl837

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by jogirl837
by jogirl837
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Swing works great and I don't worry about my daughter tipping out of it. The only drawback I've seen so far is that it is so low to the ground (I have a bad back).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jogirl837
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy this
6/21/2012

Customer review by chelbell1

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by chelbell1
by chelbell1

Best thing I can advise you to do is to go look at swingers in person.This product is not sturdy. My daughter is 12 weels old and I read the who description of the product and thought ..yea this perfect. it was easy to put together but is not sturdy and is flemsy. the adjustments setting does not stay in place and its not secure. when we laid my daughter in it.. she was not comforatable and immediatly started crying. we were worry some to lay her in it based on it not being strong an stable and I immediatly took her out. I would not trust this product for my infant any reason.

Was this review helpful? (15) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chelbell1
san jose Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great swing!
8/12/2015

Customer review by Zoeysmom15

4.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Zoeysmom15
by Zoeysmom15

This swing was given to me from a family member and for a simple battery operated swing it is amazing. My daughter is almost 20lbs at 7 months and it still rocks perfectly. Love the 5 point harness and that it has two reclines. :)

Zoeysmom15
Dayton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad product.....
4/24/2013

Customer review by Itsonlytina

1.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Itsonlytina
by Itsonlytina

This was the swing i was looking at online and wanted and by my surprise with out even asking or telling anyone it was the one i wanted, my sister sent it to me as a gift from Virginia. I was so excited but when i put it together its so lose and floppy that the seat doesn't sit right or adjust like its suppose to and the screws are really long to where the foot and head bars don't sit right at all and the screws stick out really far. But since its was sent from Virginia and cant really return it i called customer service and they are sending replacement parts but they have never heard of this problem and they don't even know if the new parts will help at all. The parts take 3-5 days to arrive so if the new parts fix the problem i will fix my reveiw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Itsonlytina
Would recommend to a friend? No
The swing does what its purpose is for.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Chrisj4609

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Chrisj4609
by Chrisj4609
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The swing is not that hard to put together. And my husband had shut it up for transport and it looked like he understood how to do that the first time around. We like the 6 speed setting even though we only use the 6th setting. It stops swinging after a certain amount of time. We didn't realize this. Which is fine, though. It is pretty low to the ground. We like it now to get my fussy boy to like it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrisj4609
Azle, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not durable
10/9/2012

Customer review by missq16

1.0 stars 10/9/2012 by missq16
by missq16

You definitely get what you pay for. My twins were born prematurely. I bought this swing for them when they were 4-5 months. My son is too heavy for the swing in the upright position already at 6 months. He is only 11 lbs. Cheaply crafted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missq16
LaPlace, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWFUL, complete waste of my money returning it
5/2/2013

Customer review by julielee1983

1.0 stars 5/2/2013 by julielee1983
by julielee1983

This swing is TERRIBLE!!! Just got it last night not only is it super skinny, my son is way below the weight limit and the stupid thing will not swing at all with him in it!! We just bought it last night and it is going back today! I will happily spend another 20 bucks to get a better swing. I would not reccomend this to anyone. The 5 point harness does not come apart and there is no way for the child to sit in it besides lying down which my son hates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julielee1983
mounds ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2012

Customer review by ebbyluv

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ebbyluv
by ebbyluv

Great for the baby to watch TV..

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebbyluv
homestead, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
5/29/2013

Customer review by Lou10

1.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Lou10
by Lou10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very disappointed with this purchase. I did choose the most inexpensive and i guess i got what i paid for it! I hate that it doesn't have a head rest/guard because my baby's head flops down all the time. It's also difficult to recline. It does not play music either, I didn't realize that at the purchase. Just overall not happy, and I am purchasing a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lou10
Abbottstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for the price
3/10/2013

Customer review by ladyvee1969

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by ladyvee1969
by ladyvee1969

Bought the swing for my grandson who is 5 weeks. It seems to keep him calm. It has no toys and no music, but considering his age he really doesn't need that now. He is content to just swing and look at everything new around him. It was very easy to put together and uses 4 C2 batteries. Best $50 I have spent in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyvee1969
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for travel
12/23/2012

Customer review by ShannaLady

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by ShannaLady
by ShannaLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My big cradle swing was unable to fit in my bedroom so I bought this one so that my newborn could be in my room with me. Size perfect no noise and my baby loves it. Only missing piece is no headrest/neck support for younger babies so I had to take the one out of the car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShannaLady
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by mattscat

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by mattscat
by mattscat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 3 week old grandson. He loves it and would rather be in it than be held or in his crib. It folds up very easily for storage and is a great way to have the baby in the same room with you when doing chores, as it is small enough to just pick up and go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mattscat
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews