Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
This is better than they say!!!
6/13/2012

Customer review by xxcheapestpricesxx

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by xxcheapestpricesxx
by xxcheapestpricesxx

I read the reviews for this product. I was tempted to not buy but I am glad I did buy it. It has lots of activities compared to other saucers and its cheaper. It was easy set up for me and my baby boy is 4months today and he can almost reach the bottom. The seat is not padded but it really isn't that awful...its just like using a walker pad. 5 stars all around!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxcheapestpricesxx
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice colors and fun toys
2/3/2012

Customer review by JD010203

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by JD010203
by JD010203

Just got this activity center for my 3 1/2 month old and she likes it pretty well so far. It wasnt too hard to set up, just had a time getting the seat cover part on and together. The seat has absolutely no cushion which makes the raised up part of the seat very hard. I put rolled up towels around the baby because she is quite small in it. She does not reach the bottom yet but I have a pillow underneath her feet. It does not bounce like some activity centers but does rock a little, the bottom is curved but not as much as some others I have seen so it doesn't rock as much, but I think its enough. I love the colors and toys on this one. Itd be great for a boy or girl. My baby hits the spinning tucan and spins the ladybug wheels. I am sure as she gets older she will be able to play with the other toys as well. My baby loves being upright so I felt she would like this and she does. There are also four places to attach more toys which is great since she can reach the attached toys right now and will be able to reach the others later. It also has a tray space in the back which will be good for more toys and snacks later. Also the leaves crinkle, I wasn't sure of the purpose of the tree by the picture.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JD010203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy with this so far
7/6/2012

Customer review by CountryLife4Me

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by CountryLife4Me
by CountryLife4Me

I just received this as a baby shower gift a couple days ago. I put it together in about 10 minutes by myself with no tools or such at 8 months pregnant. I love the colors and how nice they all blend. I like that it has anchors so you can attach different toys and mix and match them as time goes. My son isn't here yet but I'm anxious to see how he likes it. The only things I don't like are there are no lights or music type interactions, and I wish the seat had some padding to it, but I'm generally happy with it and think my son will like it. I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLife4Me
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I grade it, B-
10/20/2013

Customer review by MotheroftheMoon

4.0 stars 10/20/2013 by MotheroftheMoon
by MotheroftheMoon

By no means is this a perfect toy and of the best quality but it’s worth every penny in my book because it’s safe and distracts my 7 month old son long enough so I can brush my teeth, shower, and even wash a few dishes. It has a great selection of various toys that he can play with now and in the future months as his logical thinking, motor dexterity, and hand-eye coordination skills sharpen. There is a hard spinner top that the baby pushes down causing a little tornado effect and balls to rotate which is both noisy and mesmerizing. There are the three colorful donuts on the pathfinder which he finds interesting. I don’t care for the hard giraffe because he can’t chew it, it can’t rotate or move; it’s just there. Then there’s the mirror and a hard hanging elephant on top of a rainbow branch which seems to be his favorite at the moment. Yes, he has pulled on it so hard that the bottom pops out. It only takes about 7 seconds to pop back in and there is no danger that I can recognize, frankly, it’s not that serious of an issue. Next, a duo-colored, hard spinner toy that my baby likes to smack at defeating the purpose but that’s ok! The hard parrot can be moved 360 degrees but is boring after a couple of minutes. In between every few toys, there are a total of four extra hooks which are great for attaching other toys you may already have from play mats. Last but not least, there is the palm tree made of that crinkle material that babies love. My biggest complaint is that the tree bark part of the toy is hard plastic and not flexible at all. My poor boy has literally shrieked with frustration because he wants to put the leaves in his mouth but just can’t quite get there. My only other problem is that the foundation is unsteady.It’s not flat on the ground and is wobbly. I don’t think it can tumble but with enough weight and rocking I can see the baby going overboard. The seat is not cushioned but that’s fine, he is comfortable. And the seat can spin completely around which is a huge plus! This toy could benefit from some tweaking but overall, it’s worth it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotheroftheMoon
Coconut Creek, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like t, but very dissappointed
8/23/2012

Customer review by thelioness0726

3.0 stars 8/23/2012 by thelioness0726
by thelioness0726

I was excited to get this for my son. I opted for this opposed to the jumperoo, because I have an aggressive 3 year old and didn't want her swinging her about. Anyway, it was great at first, but now the palm tree and hanging mirror pop out whenever he is in it. Quite frankly, I am tired of putting them back in, but those are his favorite pieces.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thelioness0726
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/2/2012

Customer review by Swanal

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Swanal
by Swanal

I got this saucer for my six month old daughter. She loves the saucer and will play in it for extended periods of time. It is perfect for when I am doing household chores because I can easily move it from room to room so she is with me. It was very easy to assemble and comes apart very easily for transport. She loves every toy that is on it. She will spin around and play with all of them. Great product and very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swanal
Lafayette, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great exersaucer, great customer service
2/24/2013

Customer review by grandma5684

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by grandma5684
by grandma5684

Mine had a problem with a part that did not fit properly. I contacted customer service and they sent out a new part right away. I had in in less than a week. This is being used with a 4 month old. Her feet touch bottom at lowest setting. For a younger child, you may need a pillow under the feet and a blanket around the child for more support.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma5684
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but flimsy
6/26/2012

Customer review by Momof5Texas

2.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Momof5Texas
by Momof5Texas

I bought this for my daughter when she was 6 months old, she LOVES the toys for the most part. 3 of them she could care less about. Sad part is the palm tree, and sun/mirror with hanging elephant pop VERY easily out of there positions. She can pull them out and it worries me too the point where I have just taken them off. I ordered replacement parts from the company, and even those are so easy to pop out of the sockets where they connect to the saucer. In my opinion this was a poor quality toy. CUTE, but poor quality. I would have rather spent 20$ more on a better brand. Sorry bright starts you failed on this one!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof5Texas
SouthofDallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for price
8/14/2012

Customer review by steph5482

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by steph5482
by steph5482

would have been better if it played music or had lights but i didnt pay attention to that before purchasing it. my 6 month old enjoys it and she has been playing in it for about a month now

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph5482
port richey, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it
4/16/2013

Customer review by blueberrysyrup

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by blueberrysyrup
by blueberrysyrup

My daughter got this for Christmas from her uncle when she was four months old. She is eight months old now, and she has loved it since the first time I put her in it. It was a little bit annoying to put together, but worth it in the end. I haven't had a problem with anything popping out, the way others complained about. I haven't had any problems whatsoever. She has fun playing with all of the toys, and she likes that she can turn herself in circles. It keeps her entertained for long periods of time, which helps me to get housework done. It's also not as huge or heavy as her other toys (a Jumperoo and a Step-n-Play Piano), so I like that I can carry it easily to a separate room if I need to do so.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueberrysyrup
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2012

Customer review by Flowerchild72

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Flowerchild72
by Flowerchild72

Read the instructions and put the Jumper Saucer together in order - save time! My grandson is 5 months old loves this toy. He can safely control his own world - jumping kicking, turning, chewing. We attach different toys and he figures out new ways to play with them. So far, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowerchild72
New Braunfels, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Baby
11/15/2012

Customer review by pwrhauschk

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by pwrhauschk
by pwrhauschk

I have twin boys and recieved one exersaucer as a gift (different then this) and when I saw how much they both loved it I needed to get another one. With twins I am on a serios budget and this is a great toy for thr money. They happily play in it for hours. I just wish there was a toy on it that lights up and sings. Great value for the price that I paid and extremely easy to put together. Took about 15 minutes to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pwrhauschk
Centereach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality for price
10/26/2012

Customer review by Bear81

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Bear81
by Bear81

My litlle princess love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bear81
Chicago Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great seat..even for a four month old.
2/17/2014

Customer review by jlsgram1

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by jlsgram1
by jlsgram1

My grand daughter loves this...it keeps her entertained and she enjoys the toys that are on it. Everything is easy for her to reach also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlsgram1
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Excersaucer for the money ~
7/25/2012

Customer review by KSGORDON

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by KSGORDON
by KSGORDON

We bought this for our first granddaughter. Wanted to stay with something more gender neutral. The colors and everything on this are adorable. There are alot of features. This is a very good product at a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSGORDON
Temperance, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Heatherjoyy

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Heatherjoyy
by Heatherjoyy

I really liked this saucer. so did my son. he loved the toys.. and it had many places to add your own. I was happy with this :) none of the toys popped out on mine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherjoyy
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2013

Customer review by Morgan0614

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Morgan0614
by Morgan0614

My daughter loves it!! Only this is the hanging elephants dangles on hear when leaning back!! Cute & bright

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgan0614
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product!
7/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This activity center definitely meets all our needs. Great toy for a great price! My only critique is that one of the arms with a dangling toy is in a very awkward position and I have to pin it up otherwise it dangles right on my daughters head. We love this toy and play in it daily!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brandon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing toy for an Infant
2/10/2014

Customer review by xoxSUPERMOMxox

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by xoxSUPERMOMxox
by xoxSUPERMOMxox

I bought the saucer for my 6 month old son to keep him busy during the day as I am working around the house. My 22 Month Old daughter loves to play with him while he sits inside the saucer as well. It keeps them entertained long enough for me to make lunch and warm bottles for the both of them. Overall I love the playset. The only thing i don't like about it is that the bottom is not flat so the playset rocks a lot. But it doesn't seem to bother the children. The colors are great!! Nice and bright! The toys are wonderful except for the tree with the dangling flower mirror because i feel as though it gets in my son's way because it is always hitting him in the head or smacks him in the face when he is turning around in the saucer...so i just left it off the saucer. Putting the saucer together was a bit difficult but once put together it is easy to adjust and use. Overall I feel like it is worth the money and a great way to entertain your littlw one. I highly recommend this product to mothers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxSUPERMOMxox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Falls apart
7/21/2013

Customer review by Ladylucy1

2.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Ladylucy1
by Ladylucy1

Lots of accessories for the price but cheaply made. Toys constantly falling off and/or breaking. Have the option of glueing it back together and hope my son doesn't eat the broken parts or retuning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladylucy1
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews